Movie 'Isoken' was premiered yesterday in Lagos.......
Monday, June 12, 2017
36 comments:
What is Tiw wearing?
ReplyDeleteCloth oooo
Delete9ja celebs need tutorials on how to look gud on d Red carpet,see der posing self๐ฑ๐
Delete. Take a deep breath Dakore!
RD is all I see joor.
Beautiful people and bisola was so happy to see Rita yay!
ReplyDeleteDakore looks good, aunty Tiwa its all good.
That's Dakore,she looks so much like Rita tho.
DeleteI am not talking about this pictures,bisola posted both on her wall.
DeleteFine fine women evriwia....BTW what's with these long eye lashes. We women need to tone it down
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteHey maami,where went you?
DeleteGlad you are here ๐๐๐
Not bad!
Deletebeautiful ladies.... i love funke's gown
ReplyDeleteI can see Rita, Dakore and Tiwa stunning. Abeg make Banky and Adesuwa do fast and premiere continuation of "My Wedding Party".
ReplyDeleteSee how the all look beautiful, will try to see the movie
ReplyDeleteWow I just love Dakore ..She looks like Cake and yummyicious...
ReplyDelete@ tiwa try small...she needs a good stylist.its like the person styling her is a friend or relative,so it's difficult to fire the person.
ReplyDeleteDakore does not look good in that dress or may i rephrase " the dress does not look good . Its ill fitted on the chest/breast area, the material looks cheap and it looks poorly sewn. I expect a certain standard from our celebrities . Dakore am a big fan of your and I do like you but any one telling you that this is a nice dress is lying.
ReplyDeleteAbeg go and nyash down, minister of fashion designing, general overseer of fabric production, tell us more
DeleteAnd they used my name for a movie without paying me๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฉ.it's ok
ReplyDeleteLool! Whats the meaning?
DeleteIsoken is actually an abbreviation, the full name means to be satisfied with what God has given you.Isoken means satisfied.
DeleteOh kk cool!
DeleteI dont know who looks like a bigger clown between Funke Akindele and Tiwa
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteIs dat Ashionye Raccah in d sixth pix?
@Estako.. You don't say?
DeleteShay @Ashionye still dey?
After she married that expired oyibo of hers, I just no see her again as before
Galore Nawah 4 u Sha!
DeleteShe dey n she is doing great!!!๐
for the first time I can say Rita Dominic got it wrong,what's Esther Ejiofor wearing pls,I don't understand that black whatever and Tiwa pls fire your stylist ASAP
ReplyDeletereally don't understand Rita's dress,tiwa's pants though, Linda ejiofor clothes though what's that black stuff she is wearing
ReplyDeleteIsoken the movie...looking forward.
ReplyDeleteI looove Ihuoma's dress. She's so beautiful.
Rita dominic's too
AWESOME
ReplyDeleteThey are all beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love you Dakore but that dress doesnt look good. Btw stapless dresses suits busty women more and in my opinion you Dakore you have no business with it. There is nothing wrong with what Rita is wearing,She is smashing as always. My Funke, pleaase,that is dull on you,always go for bright colours. Damilola Adegbite looks really good in that.
ReplyDeleteOnly Ebuka I see there the rest I don't understand their dressing
ReplyDeleteIsoken. I must watch.
ReplyDeleteLooks like it's a costume party. Adongerrit!
Looking trashy as always
ReplyDeleteDakore and Rita look too skinny abeg.. I like women having small flesh. Don't be fat just be okay. The whole skinny tin doesn't look good on everybody
ReplyDeleteDakore's outfit is the worst ever; not well sown and not properly fitted which is very unlike her.. I'm a huge fan of hers though plus she married my chitown family