''My name is Awofade Ajibola and today is my birthday ...
Friday, June 02, 2017
46 comments:
Happy birthday Awofade,you remind me of a friend ajibola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uncle bolaji blokos ,abeg nor vex o but na why you cover your mouth for the first pic...ur mouth dey smell? Come lemme kiss you to confirm whether e dey smell or notππππ
ReplyDeleteIgnore that first comment from me please,it was a typo.HAPPY BIRTHDAYππππππ
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaa
DeleteMy wehrey second .
πππππππ
Kidjo wait till you check my gallery,I cover mouth in almost all my pix o
I dey like flaunt my nails every time I poseπ
Typo fire! Me I will not ignore o. You no dey forget something? Leave Brother Bolaji Blokos alone abeg.
DeleteKikikiki. Nice day ahead.
Ib, Are you sure you don't need me to get you 10packets of smoker's toothbrush to scrub your teeth so you won't be covering them in your picsπ.
Deleteif it's your nails you wanna flaunt , simply place em on your waist or head while snapping it will still show,Stop covering your teeth pleaseπππ
Ageless T, I can't leave bros bolaji blokos alone o, I'm always craving for itππππππππ
Happy birthday Ajibola, may God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajibola.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteAge with grace
Happy Birthday Jibola. Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteJibola you are fine oπ
ReplyDeleteAre u married,if no pls come and toast meπ
HBD
Stoppppppeeeeeeet,You saw where I was stylishly toasting himπ up there and you wan com spoil market for me.Na this kan matter dey make me burst person head with coke bottle o...Wey I don dey reason how he bolaji go be inside my aunty Dupe. π π π π π π π Hmmmm.
DeleteBack off!
Stella you have too many boos, happy to you Stella's boo, age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajibola, God's blessing always.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. The PM looks hungry tho
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday guy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajibola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajibola,many happy returns
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajibola
ReplyDeleteHBD Jibola
ReplyDeleteStella how many boos hv u now?
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteBut what is the essence of the police escort you showed us in the pix. to show you are rich or what?
Eeesshhh.. Calm your titties!!!
DeleteIs DT d only meaning u can read to that
Yes, He's rich and he's also my boo now jump into the lagoonπππ
DeleteAnd the policeman looks like he could use some lunch while Bolaji is snapping and filtering away. Many happy returns if you are a good person.
DeleteHBD fine boy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Ajji, long live and prosperity
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birtday Ajibola.May your days be filled with laughter.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajibola age gracefully
ReplyDeletehbd Jibola God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteatstaaaaaahhhhh!!!
*sneezes outta post*
Happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteStella be changing boo like wrapper....HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, may you see more of this in good health and wealth...Av fun!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nigga.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Yoruba Demon..
ReplyDeleteHbd.
ReplyDeleteLive n Prosper!
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday day brother...
ReplyDeleteLonger you I pray
HBD....WULLNP!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Fine dude.....
ReplyDeleteLol.
Abeg are you single??? Not with baggages?? if your answers are YES AND NO respectively, get in touch with Stella to drop your number..
No way. He's mine and mine along.π π π π π
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajibola.
ReplyDeleteHbd jibola
DeleteU look so much like Tinuke badmus ex
Happy birthday dear