Nathaniel Bassey's #Halleluyahchallenge ends Tomorrow June 30th right?Dont be left out...
Let's make it a date..See you there!
I will give it out Shoki tomorrow by 11pm to enable those who want to join in do so...
If you want to you can also take part in giving out shoki to those who might need data to join in and praise God..
Thursday, June 29, 2017
50 comments:
Goodluck to una oooo. catholic don start their own. It is good to praise the Lord
ReplyDeleteReally? Nawah o. How is it done?
DeleteHALLELUYAH to d Lamb of God!
DeletePlease is Nathaniel a Pastor?
DeleteFrannie yes Nathaniel Bassey is an ordained Pastor in RCCG
DeleteWow.. I have not been able to join due to some ish... Hopefully tonight or next. I won't miss it.
ReplyDeleteGod please come through for me. God please have mercy on me.. The wonders u did in the bible and the testimonies so far is why I am holding on... God please help me#tears#
ReplyDeleteAlright. Thanks
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus, it was an awesome time. The fastest one hours I have ever experienced.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you
DeleteAwesome God!
ReplyDeleteI joined in yesterday for the first time and it was just marvellous! I regret not joining in since it started, but at all at all na em bad pass right?
I just feel so refreshed and energized this morning.. Amazing
God is really doing great miracles through that program. I'll surely testify cos I participated.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
It has been wonderful
ReplyDeleteThat's sweet of you, Stella. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteI was live at the halleluja festival last night.
ReplyDeleteIt was awesome. The crowd was massive.
God is doing awesome wonders and raising fire filled young people in this generation.
Really? Wao! I can only imagine. I watched on line though.
DeletePls help me complete that hausa song, and possibly the meaning
Gashina "bemunda", yanana
And how did Nathaniel bassey discover that guy?
Thank God..
DeleteAmen,to your last paragraph..
We need it in this generation..
Gashina yamuna sakari ayana Yanana
DeleteGashina Yamuna yanana
@Ageless that gashina how I so love it that it's now Wat comes out of my mouth every secs chai where can I download it oooo I don't even know the tittle of the song😂😂😂
DeleteAljanah Yananan!
DeleteMy daughter loves the song so much. Lol
Ga shi nan
DeleteGa mu nan
Sariki aljana
Ya na nan
Ga shi nan
Ga mu nan
Ya na nan
Ya na nan
Jew-di that's wrong
DeleteGod has been immeasurably blessed me and my family since praising God became my lifestyle. You don't want to know how many testimonies I have in the last one month. Numerous testimonies. Olowogbogboro is involved.
DeleteGa shi nan(here He is)
DeleteGa mu nan(here we are)
Sarki Aljana(King of Heaven)
Yanana(He's here)
His name is Kingsley Innocent(Kaestrings)
I think he heard the song in Jos and liked it then he searched for the guy.
When someone has grace the Angels of God will market them. The small boy never knew he will meet Nathaniel and never hustled for him to help promote his song.....
Yeah . Saw urs and corrected myself.
DeleteWao! Nath said "when there's an oil upon your life". There's really an oil upon his life.
DeleteThanks Swaggie
@Monkeynofine, same with me o. I even find myself singing it unconsciously. Even in my mind na the song. Your moniker though. Why that name biko? Lol.
Lolo, jewdi, anon, Mrs B, thanks all.
Some people have been really blessed through this Hallelujah challenge
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteTankGod for for this
I pray I load o,no more data
Stella, it ends 12am June 30th not 12am July 1st. Unless I didn't hear well oh.
ReplyDeleteYou're right!!!! I think today is the last one as in 12am June 30th. There won't be one tomorrow as that will go into 12am July 1st
DeleteMy time and data are worth it
ReplyDeleteIndeed i have been so blessed and refreshed,i am certain my testimonies are loading ..it ends midnight today 30th..wish it could go on and on..
ReplyDeleteWaoh
ReplyDeleteI just got my testimony like now now. I applied for a job abd went for an interview for over...I can't even remember again. Ystrday I went to a live viewing centre n praised my heart out. I woke up first thing this morning to their call to report tomao. I've been speechless! #Suddenly #justlikethat.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations darling
Delete@agrless T
Gashina Gamuna seriki aljana yanana
Gashina Gamuna yanana
Congrats dear..
DeleteWow!!!
DeleteCongratulations dear.
I will be praising God for promotion tonight and will testify next month.
Congrats dear
DeleteThanks dear!
DeleteCongratulations yaaah just like that!
DeleteCongratulations!!! Hallelujah to for the Lord God omini-potent reigneth. Olowogbogboro
DeleteYaaah I have been following up and God visited me last night,yes I saw him he touched me and I feel blessed! this program drew me closer to God in a way! I don't want it to end😢😢😢 #olowogbogboro challenge is real!
ReplyDeleteMy loading is side.
ReplyDeleteIt is working..
https://youtu.be/irW8Nx_-lU8
ReplyDeleteThat's the YouTube link to the song (Gashinan) by Kaestring above
Thank you so much
DeleteAnon 15:28 thank u so so much
DeleteThanks. Not all anons are Orubebes afterall.
DeletePlease what time will the halleluyah challenge start today?
ReplyDelete12MidNight. Some minutes left
DeleteAwesome...awesome...mind blowing experience...I have never had a midnight prayer before without sleeping, but this was different...