Beautiful Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari suddenly went off the radar when she became pregnant....
She stay off movies and stayed away from Nigeria where she was getting movies roles left,right and centre.
Since she had her twin daughters,the actress has been shielding their faces and the face and identity of her baby daddy....
Looks like she unveiled him yesterday....
Monday, June 19, 2017
55 comments:
Awww.he's so cute.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteAyam not understanding her..
The guy is cute though. Happy for her
DeleteWow, far better of dat Jim guy, wow, nice One babe, thumbs up. Beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteAbeg Stella no story from Jim again?
Lol.. .@Jim
DeleteNa him be @Skittle that Time or @Space
RadaRada love then
Nadia we dont care about him.hide him well.infact he shouldnt be leaving the house. Y is he outside? Someone might see his face clearly you know
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah, why now 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHahahaha, Trinity stoppet jor. Do u want awon slay queens to find him on instagram and snatch him?
DeleteExactly @Trinity
DeleteI thought you people use to advise celebrities to keep their life and family private and off social media. Guess that's what she's doing
DeleteHahahahaha! Well said.
Delete😂😂😁😀 but why are you like this?
DeleteAs in eh, nobody cares to think this news didn't break the internet sef Mtcheww
DeleteAww... so cute.
ReplyDeleteAna emenu,the guy is cute Shaa.
ReplyDeleteIs she team natural now @ her hair.
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi
ReplyDeleteOK good
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteAtlas but such a cute guy.beautiful kids.God pls bless me with such a handsome dude
ReplyDeleteCome ,here on SDK they pray for rich men not cute guys. Take note!
DeleteHe will
DeleteNot all that glitters is gold. Beware of what you wish for
DeleteWho cares? OjeBi.. Keep hiding him now
ReplyDelete@Skittle and @Space... Lol
Pinky and Brain...lmaooo
DeleteHe is so cueeeeee
Partial unveiling.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
Very partial unveiling oh. Awon decoders should use that fbi face recognition tool to match the other part of the face 😁
DeleteShe can continue to hide him. Like any one gives a fuck
ReplyDeleteYes dear,most gives a fuck..like the bf snatchers
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteOK Now you have finally unveiled him wetin u want us to do with his picture?
ReplyDeleteCute Zaddy!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteHe's handsome..
ReplyDeletecongrats to them. They are so cute❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteOwuya
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteHe's cute.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
He's cute.
ReplyDeleteCute guy. Pls keep hiding him o to avoid stories that touch
ReplyDeleteO I pity Jim iyke but this guy fine oooo
ReplyDeleteAnd she unveiled the cute guy at last
ReplyDeleteInterracial relationships are so cute! Especially when it's BWWM.
ReplyDeletehandsome man, cute family. nice one
ReplyDeleteAwwww... See fine couple.#lovestruck
ReplyDeleteI am only seeing the cart for the twin. I love it.
ReplyDeleteI mean, he may be cute but how do we know na. Nigerians like Oyinbo sha
ReplyDeleteWetin we wan carry the 'unveiling' do now?
ReplyDeleteEvery mallam with him kettle.
ReplyDeleteLebanese no husband? Better hide him well before the Lebanese wife in Lebanon decodes that you took her husband sperm. Talking about handsome how many percent of Lebanese have you met that are ugly, they are mostly handsome with evil heart
ReplyDeleteVery Evil Heart o.
DeleteLol
Please enlighten me i am currently talking to one what is it about Lebanese men😊
DeleteBeautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteStill wondering why she dumped Michael essien the Ghanian footie star.
ReplyDeleteHmm.