The Federal Government has declared Monday, June 26 and Tuesday, June 27 as Public Holiday to mark Eid el Fitr.
Minister of Interior, retired Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazau made the announcement on behalf of the Federal Government on Thursday in Abuja.
I have a very long holiday
ReplyDeleteFrom Friday to Tuesday
How good my life is
DAT is eh?the tin sweet me die
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteIt's going to be a long weekend. I need to plan something
ReplyDelete#Bliss
ReplyDelete#❤️❤️❤️
#Excited
I hope they have not seen the moon. It should enter 3 days. I love the one of last year.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to all our muslim brothers and sisters. Where can i meet you guys to eat Eran
Yes!!!. This makes me feel so good
ReplyDeleteOk nice
ReplyDeleteRamadam Kareem...
ReplyDeleteYaaaay! Correct!
ReplyDeleteI pray my boss will allow this, she complains that Nigerians like break a lot.
ReplyDeleteTell boss say body no be firewood
DeleteYea!
ReplyDeleteYes ohhhhhh, I can't wait biko
ReplyDeleteSo Excited..
ReplyDeleteEnough holiday...
Nice one..
Happy holidays.
ReplyDeleteBarka Da Sallah.
I'm in Ibadan for school runs. The holidays have started already. Everywhere is scanty. Many offices in town left with few staff and getting some things documented is a big WA. God help me.
So much needed. Praise God
ReplyDeleteNo where to go for the holiday. Gonna stay home.
ReplyDeleteIt's time for that rest!
ReplyDeleteSo many deliveries to be done,many appointments to attend to but I can't complain 💰💰☺
Barka d'sallah to the Muslim faithful.
Holiday is coming.....
ReplyDeleteAlliamdulilah!
ReplyDeleteAt times like this, being single makes you sick to your stomach.
ReplyDeleteEnough enjoyment!