In these Photos,Former BBNaija housemate is photographed reaching out to those who do not have.......He says ''We make a living by what we get but we make a life by what we give''
Monday, June 12, 2017
28 comments:
Oh bally, that a good one from you,may God bess u. Stella when is the next SnM I need a boo.
ReplyDeleteI like his acts in d house. Lush,drop ur details lemme contact u. I need a boo too. I am a guy.tnx
Delete@ anno since you're are a guy
DeleteU need a bae n not boo
Lol
One of the most matured inside and outside the house. Such a beautiful act
ReplyDeleteThis is very nice of him
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful.He isn't a noise maker like the other housemates.so glad he's making a difference.
ReplyDeleteI think I can follow this one and watch the rest at a distance.
DeleteWow.such a kind gesture.God bless and enrich him greatly
ReplyDeleteI've always liked Bally. May God bless him for this act.
ReplyDeleteNice one Bally. Gba iyi 👊
ReplyDeleteBally you did well, weldon and may God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteAwwww Oga Bally. God bless and enrich you. Thanks for reaching out.
ReplyDeleteAwwww... Thanks Bally
ReplyDeleteSo nice of him.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless him abundantly for reaching out
ReplyDeleteGod bless his big heart
ReplyDeleteEfe should learn from him and stop wasting money in stupid vid wey no go blow
ReplyDeleteU need jesus in your life Aunty na real wah
DeleteAbeg shut up ur mouth u foolish blessing, sadly enough Efe is blessed while u called blessing is full with bile and no headway in life. Get a business mind it goat
DeleteAwwww bally. I was indiffernt about u in the house but this is cool.
ReplyDeleteI like it when your actions speaks louder than ur words. U are a great guy.
Talk less n do more
Churchill come see ooo.
ReplyDeleteSome people will carry indomie abd one bag of rice n be snapping pics up n down. See bally! U dint win bbn but see bags of rice. U are the real deal!
God bless bally
ReplyDeleteBally you try...i've always liked him, not a noise maker and intelligent.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
Annonymus 08.10 you can send me a mail. My email address is on my profile
ReplyDeleteNice one my man Bally, has been playing on cool level since he came out
ReplyDeleteOga Bali well done o.Hope NPA no too punish you when you went back to work after big brother Naija.Kikikiki
ReplyDeleteHmmm odiegwu!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Bally !