Seat at Wuse Magistrates Court reception.
In 2014,I wrote to then NBA Abuja(Unity Bar) whose Chairman was U.M.Yamah,complaing about this and Magistrates attitude to work.
Here I am in 2017,the seats are worse.
1.Has its repairs or replacement not captured in 2015,2016 budgets of the FCT Judiciary?
2.NBA didn't take up my petition-as usual.Most magistrates don't sit by 9AM!
I wonder what takes NBA's time;welfare of its members or press conferences on other exotic issues?
Bishop the Charge and Bail Lawyer.
I would never sit in Dat, never, I Refuse to Be a Mode of Transportation For Bed Bugs And Lice, God Forbid, and Am Sure a babe would v Bin fuckked On Dat Steady! Yulk.
ReplyDeleteHian....see where your mind go. Lol
DeleteChai.
DeleteThis my period should come and go. The hornines nor be here and the weather is not helping.
What a shame.
ReplyDeleteThis is outrageous, who sits on this lol
ReplyDeleteChop I chop Nigerian judiciary system. Wetin concern me self.Let me mind my business.
ReplyDeleteThat couch depicts the situation with most government run establishments in the country.
ReplyDeleteSeat on that couch and go home with bedbugs.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteBed Bugs only? Plus STDs too!
DeletePathetic.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha lady bed bug come and carry ya sit.
ReplyDeleteThey are all following Saraki to court na
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteYou no well
This chair na die. Bedbug infested chair.
ReplyDeleteIf I go that kind place tired, I go prefer standing than seating on that disgusting chair.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! See end time cushion ooo full of bed bugs for dem charge and bail lawyers. I shame for my country wallahi.
ReplyDeleteMy God!
ReplyDeleteCouch of life!
ReplyDeleteThis na real wah!
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. What a shame!
ReplyDeleteTotal disgrace! how much is this seat that they cant fund it. Are they not given allocations?
ReplyDeleteCouch of laive! Seating on this couch is capable of depleting your immune system, I can just imagine the number of bedbugs and what have you swimming in this eyesore. If the magistrate reception seat is like this, I can only imagine what their work ethic is like.
ReplyDeleteEnd time bed bug.
ReplyDelete#side eyes#
Borrow it 4 d next couch session
ReplyDeleteLord Luggard sat on this very couch in 1914...
ReplyDeleteHahahaha see couch for life, who will site on this? The bed bugs 🐜 way go follow 😅
ReplyDeleteCouch that is festered with Lice, is that one couch???
ReplyDeletekwalikwata filled chair
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteChai,see bugs eh......this is shameful !!!
ReplyDeleteLady bug... Won ti gbe on tomo je de
ReplyDeleteGo into that chair and manifest
I don die😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteChai, this country is fuckedup mehn . Seriously, this was placed in the reception office........what a shame....
ReplyDeleteNow, Stella has found that perfect end time couch to be used for her usual end time stories. I am out
ReplyDeleteReal endtime couch