from weirdfacts facebook.
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 635
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
51 comments:
Interesting.....
ReplyDeleteExanple of a sick/obssessed being-fact1.
DeleteI falll under the 3%, in fact 2
Ooooh that means sometimes I am misomaniac 😆😆😆😆 #moodswingshit
ReplyDeleteSee u guys later make I enter kitchen 👅
My elder sister is a misomeniac. There is a name for it at last.
DeleteFirst fact: Scary!
ReplyDeleteSecond fact:How do they do it?
Me?don't really love sleep per say but I understand i need it. And if I don't get enough sleep,I am grumpy sort of. So I just respect myself and sleep. To basically rest my body and my senses.
Lol @ last fact😂
See how evil that cat looks.
Very scary @1st fact. That ex can kill!
DeleteMe too. I love sleep. I don't try to cheat myself when it comes because my brain at that moment will be a whirl wheel
DeleteTGW how are you? "Bia kam....."(I've forgotten). RME
DeleteIn short just come let me hug you..lol
Haaa! Me can sleep for africa o!
DeleteWell since I gave birth, I don't think I've slept up to 6 hours straight.
DeleteI am fine AGELESS T!
DeleteAnd hope u are too Darling!😘
Hahahhahahaha "Bia ka mu bie gi oma😂
Hope ur end is ok too Darling. God's favour love😍
JOSTIFIED MOM,chai I feel u my dear. Jisike.
It's a phase ok? I know,I know.but don't go thinking which kind phase be this cos it wil only make it harder for u. If it's any consolation,I am here sleeping at will and whenever I like but it hadnt always Bn like this u know? I am almost certain that my first daughter's total sleeping time wasn't up to 40 hours in her first year. Night sleep included. Yea,I exaggerated(or did I?)
But mehn,9 years ago,I was always wide awake! I was So sleep-deprived I was seeing triple. It was as if someone told my baby daughter then that if she sleeps,that if she mistakenly sleeps,she wil vanish into thin air😂
Yea it was that bad!☹️
But that's all in the past now.
So Just chill and know that it's just a phase. Ok?
Sending u loads of warm hugs🤗
Great Lady and Pipi Yoooo!😘
Sandy Nwa Mama!😘 Nne Ibu Ada Enugwu?
The last fact is referring to all the Anonymous BVs on this blog... Children of anger. Ndi osocha egbu
ReplyDeleteDear Chike
DeleteYes so stop rubbing us the wrong way 😡😡😡😡😡
Yours sincerely
Child of Anger
LMAO @ Children of anger
DeleteThat ish cracks me up🤣🤣🤣
BLOGGIE😂
Lmaoooooo
DeleteThey be like
───▄▄─▄████▄▐▄▄▄▌
──▐──████▀███▄█▄▌
▐─▌──█▀▌──▐▀▌▀█▀
─▀───▌─▌──▐─▌
─────█─█──▐▌█
So it's all Anonymous Bvs on this blog that is children of anger?
DeleteLmaooooo
DeleteChild of anger, what are you on about biko? Adikwam confused.
Anon,ndo.
DeleteLwkmd😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI was about asking If theres anyone like that before I saw this. Smh!
hahahahaha anon 16:29 pls don't kill someone here with laughter biko.
DeleteThat misomaniac should go and die!😏
ReplyDeleteRight after you Sandy 😡😡😡😡😡
DeleteWhich misomaniac are you talking about?
DeleteAnon,you must be a misomaniac! See as e pain u.😁😁😁
DeleteGreatlady,its a joke.I'm quoting Adams Oshiomole.But anon up there seems to be taking it personal cos he/she is one.
DeleteHahahahahaha! Namesake
DeleteMisomaniac! Now I know
ReplyDeletehahahahaha last fact Anonymous people oya come and collect una busu
ReplyDelete😀😀😀😂😂😂😃😃😃😅😆😅
DeleteI can definitely function on 6hrs of sleep.
ReplyDeleteDidn't say if the guy was alive or dead.
ReplyDeleteFancy mumu na misomaniac!
1. What was the boyfriend looking for in there?
ReplyDelete2. I wish I have that gene.
3. VnV, that cat looks like yours.
Fact 1- Found dead or alive?
ReplyDeleteFacts 2- that's definitely moi
How do people live with so much hate? To hate everything and everyone? Just stop existing already.
ReplyDeleteFirst fact, that's in countries where people easily become homeless. He was living on the gf until they broke up and apparently had nowhere to go. Jeeez no new gf and nobody visited him in the 12years😲😲But to live there for 12 good years.........he is a waste.
My son is among the 3% who doesn't need 8hrs sleep to fully function, he's 13 and not had a siesta since he was 4/5, stays up in bed at night and always first to wake @5am. He has so much energy to last days without any sleep.
MrsBee
Google insomnia and help d boy abeg.
DeleteI wish I possess this kind of energy. I can't stay awake at night, doing what.
DeleteAll I see is that wicked cat.
ReplyDeleteI hate cats. So what's the English word for it? May be "Ekwensuphobia"
Hahahahaaaa real Ekwensuphobia. Laughed so hard it hurts
DeleteLol. Ah ah nau. This is God's creature jhoor
DeleteWaoh misomaniac!!!
ReplyDelete55555555
That's the FIN cat,lol
ReplyDeleteIs it really possible to hate everyone and everything though?
ReplyDeleteEven Sheldon Cooper had things he enjoyed doing and people he liked. Lol.
MISS Jacobs.
Now fact 2 has me confused. Insomnia is inability to sleep abi? People who have the disorder can cope with lack of sleep in most cases na. Am I among the 3% or am I suffering from insomnia? If I sleep around 10pm, I'm awake by 12 or 1am and that takes me till the next night. I mostly sleep around 2am and wake by 5 and on occasion, 6am. Only time I sleep for up to 6-8hrs is when I'm Ill. Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteWao! Babes you need help. Except if being busy is what keeps you awake.
DeleteMe ke? Me that can sleep for Africa. Only when I'm busy or I have exams.
Yours is insomnia
DeleteDifference is these set of people sleep fully for atleast 6hours while you can hardly sleep more than 4hours
DeleteGreat lady, my 4hrs is sleeping fully for me. I can sleep at the drop of a hat but not more than 4 hours and it isn't as if I'm busy. I have flexible work hours, mostly. I try to take siestas but I keep coming awake and feeling guilty that I was taking a nap. I'll just go to the hospital again
DeleteAt first fact......she would be so stun
ReplyDelete3rd fact.....The anonymous Orubebes of Sdk.....lol
Am not understanding @fact 1 was he living there the whole time
ReplyDeleteFact 2: 80% of Nigerians fall under that category, sleeping for 8hrs straight is a luxury most of us can't afford.
Fact 3: are they same people we call sadist?
I think so @fact 3. Sadist
Delete1st fact stalking on another level.
ReplyDeleteThe cat pic is hilarious