Friday, June 16, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 622
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..
35 comments:
Iceland women... Talk and do!
ReplyDeleteMore strength to the women world over.
That Hippo looks so meaty.
DeleteLol,cynham,you wan chop?
Delete3rd fact: so who is the weaker sex.
ReplyDeleteThe great Ned Stark!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGame of throne pls start already...*drum roll*
The great Boromir in Lord of the rings, the captain of the white castle! Imagine the irony, a very brave man in movies is scared of copters, hiking in that heavy costume is a big deal, so he is still a brave man.
Lord of the Ring was filmed in New Zealand. It requires a higher level of courage amd bravery for anyone to hike miles up those NZ mountains.
DeleteV and V, who are you?
DeleteV&V...exactly what I was saying, especially in that very heavy costume, he is still very brave. Everybody has got a weakness.
DeleteLmaoooo @Ageless T, question of the day!
V and V, answer the question😁😁
DeleteGaskiya faa... The wait is too long wallahi.
DeleteAgeless T, I am Vice and Virtue.👾👽
DeleteAlso known as Ned Stark, the honorable fool.
DeleteHis death pained me sha - the foolish way he died.
Ned Stark 😘
ReplyDeleteThat reminds me where is Bv Cissy?
Am here darl...
DeleteI went down into Silence Lane
My 'Cubs' are taking the better part of my time.
Ciao
Iceland, lol! The population of Ikotun is higher than that of Iceland. Half of that population are women, how won't they have gender equality! Will the men sleep with female goats!? Dem no get choice! Let the women have their way or go shag a fish or polar bear! Dem no reach 400,000!
ReplyDeleteThe great Ned Stark!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGame of throne pls start already...*drum roll*
The great Boromir in Lord of the rings, the captain of the white castle! Imagine the irony, a very brave man in movies is scared of copters; anyways, hiking in that heavy costume is a big deal, so he is still a brave man.
Fact 1: Owen and Mzee, what an unusual friendship...kikikiki
#BusyMuch
Wow @ The Women of Iceland! 🇮🇸
ReplyDelete👍👍👍
Sean Bean be looking like my Dude in The Gladiators.
Like just wooow! Maybe naija women should give that a thought😉😒
DeleteAwwwwwwww @fact 1!
No 3 is bae
ReplyDeleteOk
DeleteI just need sex.
Deletefact 1 got me thinking
ReplyDelete@pix 3 Naija women this could be you but you would rather trade your ponyor,lounge on blogs forming useless stories, talking trash and cussing everybody and running after men like bush rats, men who respect dead insects more than you. Kwentinue. The thing you are looking for you will find. It is well with you.
ReplyDeleteReally @gangster. Interesting. @fact 3
ReplyDeleteSean, wow. Fact2
Fact 1, No one is meant to be without..
Fact one, I once watched that documentary sometimes ago on Oprah Winfrey show during Valentine. Coolies.
ReplyDeleteFact 3, brave women! Iceland is a Scandinavian country I guess. They have one of the lowest crime rate too.
True feminism right there. Unlike the Nigerian version of..if I cook on Sunday he should cook on Monday. If he cheats, I will cheat. Meanwhile, you've be passed for an overdue promotion at work for the one millionth time in a favour of a less qualified male colleague, yet your problem is who does the dishes in your home.
ReplyDeleteMISS Jacobs.
Lmao @who does the dishes
DeleteHot Bench
Lmho anon 18.08. You cracked me up.
DeleteLmao @ if I cook you cook
DeleteHiking up mountains is not an easy feat in itself. However, the most courageous also have phobias.
ReplyDeleteCan we all relocate to Iceland?
ReplyDeleteMbanu.
DeleteStay here.
Make una no go destroy anoda man country.
Exactly how women fought for equal pay at Ford Dagenham Plant.
ReplyDeleteBrave women💪... Feminism at its positive peak!🙌
Fact 1: who said they were friends, what if it was some kindda of symbiotic relationship
ReplyDeleteFact 2: didn't recognise him as same guy from Lord of the Rings,
Fact 3: don't see that happening in Naija, we'll kill each other first
I don't usually comment but WAOOW! At d 3rd fact