weirdfacts on facebook
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 617
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..
23 comments:
I strongly think India is a weird country.
ReplyDelete@v&v seconded!
DeleteTo think I wanted to marry an Indian! Chai!
I call on holy moses!
Happy Sunday y'all๐๐
Look who is talking. Pics 2, how did that happen
DeleteIndia nor weird reach you na.
DeleteFact 2> spectacular.
ReplyDeleteInteresting....
ReplyDeleteIndia is another Country that wows me
ReplyDeleteI aint going on that bridge,before nature decides to call it a day while I'm on it.๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha "iphone Dearie is fear fear.
DeleteAh Beloved.
DeleteYes I am fear fear ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Can't stop laughing over your comment.
DeleteTZ!!!๐๐๐๐
DeleteLols
ReplyDeleteLove commadoscommados๐๐๐
Fact 2....
ReplyDeleteFact 1..seems sooo impossible...
But hey,its India!
Anything is possible!
I just want to understand that bottle of rum in a bottle of vodka and how one can serve each or is it mixed together?
ReplyDeleteOnly in India
ReplyDeleteVodka...Oh vodka.
ReplyDeleteMISS Jacobs.
#Sometimes your heart needs more time to accept what your mind already knows*
ReplyDeleteSo many Indian traditions, from rolling in left over meals as a half caste so as to remove the darkness, throwing a baby from up a castle to flogging one's self with sharp objects in honor of a god. What of a temple that is dedicated to breasts and I think they also have one temple where rats are worshipped.
ReplyDeleteI want that bottle of vodka
ReplyDeleteYes dear
ReplyDeleteNice fact
ReplyDeleteNice job