These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..
weirdfacts on facebook
Saturday, June 10, 2017
33 comments:
I love @Kansa's city library
ReplyDeleteThat ghost ish....Holy Moses !!!
Jeeeez @fact 2! I refuse to believe..
DeleteThe Library is spectacular.
DeleteThe dream thing is not true biko
That veteran...I just saved the pic. Touching indeed.
Fact 1: Awwwwww. Really a lonely walk.
ReplyDeleteFact 2: Some scary shit. I don't want to see any ghost asleep or awake!!!
Fact 3: Look at that library!!!! I can spend all day there๐
Biko who dey go this year's capital summertime ball for his nau...
ReplyDeleteThat number 2 is scary
ReplyDeleteFirst picture- awwwwh ๐ข so touching.
ReplyDeleteSecond picture- ๐ณ๐ณ that's scary and deep mehn, I don't want to talk about it๐ถ๐ผ
Third picture-the library is cool๐๐ป I like the structure.
Stella, there is this post called how I met my spouse or so๐ I miss reading It especially the comment from blog visitors. I love love stories๐๐
Chai, I cover myself, my household with the blood of Jesus.
ReplyDeleteAbout the ghost looking....may thunder fire any ghost looking at me or mines. I call on brimstone and concentrated acid of God upon any ghost to burn them unto desolation.
Wetin ghost go dey look person mbok? I have no business with any ghost, I am in the land of the living, my life insured, covered by the blood of Jesus.
Kilode fear fear, e bi like say u Don kill Person B4
DeleteLmao!
DeleteLol @ anon 16:23, you want to re kill an already Dead person.
DeleteThe library na to take selfie....pouting to giant dictionary.
ReplyDeleteDem no born that ghost wey go look me well. Ubanka
ReplyDeletereal weird fact
ReplyDeleteI had ghost friends as a child.
ReplyDeleteNothing scary about them.
I miss every paranormal phenomena that ensued in my childhood.
*listening to Coldplay's Ghost Stories*
Vice and virtue, say what!
DeleteHianest!!!๐ค
DeleteIs that why you only appear on this post ne๐๐๐
Can you tell me more via chat.I'm interested. Please
DeleteWhat. TF. Did. I. Just. Read.?..๐จ
DeleteVice,you're kidding right?..Cos I only read about such things on creepy catalogues..Reddit..and the likes.
V and v oya come and be going, ghost friend kwa... I want the full gist.
DeleteI guess you saw too much of Casper the friendly ghost cartoon that's why you are thinking that you had ghosts as friends. ๐จ๐จ๐จ๐จ
DeleteWeirdo.๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ฑ
No mind am. Played with Barney a lil too long, till after secondary school!
DeleteKidgy kidgy, muah!
V&V, nnem, it is only your vice I am seeing ooo, what about your virtues? We get it na, we know you are a weirdo, so what about your other side?
DeleteThat second fact is scary indeed........Kansas city public library is a place to look forward to.....hmmmm
ReplyDeleteAwww Fact 1 made my heart break..Hmm someone take me to Kansas I love reading anyday anytime
ReplyDelete@Vice And Virtue: You are one helluva spooky creature..
Fact 3: that library is all shade of awesomeness. I hope to build a library one day for Nigerians
ReplyDeleteFact 1: last man standing, look at him, all red from crying.
ReplyDeleteFact 2: I refuse to be scared.
Fact 3: noticed it's a public library?. Went to retrieve a package from nipost and i almost wept for this country. Nothing in the public sector works at all, and the staff will now be doing transfer of aggression
#If you don't pass your values on to your kids, someone else will*
ReplyDeleteI remember after moving into my old apartment some strange things used to happen. I lived alone at that time and one night I dreamt I was standing outside of my body and looking at myself sleeping on the bed, and standing over me was this tall white man who was salivating and desperately wanted to touch my breast. My sheet had fallen down and my breast was exposed, remember, I am watching this all over on the side of the room, but I was in deep sleep when this was all happening, it was more of an astral projection experience. Anyhow, he kept looking at the door, but I could feel all he wanted to do was cop a feel, but whatever was outside the door was somehow preventing him from touching me, whatever it was he was afraid of it. I never saw what was outside the door or got any idea of what it might have been, I knew it was another presence, but what it was I know not. That being was the only thing that prevented me from being molested by something not of this earth. When I woke up my sheet was down and my breast was exposed. #truestory.
ReplyDeleteYikes! Spooky as f!
DeleteVery relatable.
DeleteParanormal phenomena are quite existential, its only fair that persons who've experienced these relatively pleasant activities open up about them except if you found them scary as I can deduce was the case with you.
So curious, how does that awesome library look on the inside?
ReplyDeleteThe walls,the seats.
Maybe cute fountains?
Looks awesome.
That library is so fine