Monday, June 19, 2017
Crowd in Jos Line Up Outside Footballer Ahmed Musa's House For Ramadan Charity
The House of Nigerian International Footballer Ahmed Musa, had massive crowd line up outside his Rayfield residence in Jos Plateau for Ramadan gifts from the Leicestar City FC star.
24 comments:
Good for him
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Na d work wey dem dey du, professional beggers, oga is still on honeymoon ooo
ReplyDeleteMake he share ball give them now abi.. As a footballer
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteMadam y d lies nw, u don't have to lie to beg, didn't dey just conclude junior waec 2wks ago? Come out clean nd let ur helpers locate u, not all of us r dumb here
DeleteI thought they have written junior waec or which one are you talking about?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteNawa oo.this northerners oshofree thingss have finished their soul,they love to lineup for meager things tufiakwa...indi aguru
ReplyDeleteNow that's a big crowd.
ReplyDeleteAnd more are likely to come.
Is this a Concert? That saying that 'the poor will soon start eating up the rich is a prophecy that is about being fulfilled in this country'.Lord of mercy!#opens mouth#
ReplyDeleteHaa.... Dem plenty o
ReplyDeleteHope the goodies go round
Good morning esteemed readers, please I'm really interested in the garri business in Osun State, I reside in Akwa Ibom, can someone in the know pleasee trow more light on it? Thanks in advance, BV Gift
ReplyDeleteYou are at d wrong blog.naira land is your best place.Good luck.
DeleteMasha Allah
ReplyDeleteMay Allah replenish his pocket
@Esther Mogbolu you see your life? Must you insult them? Everybody likes osho free ok? If you doubt me try doing one in you village and see how people will come out en masse to collect.
ReplyDeleteSee them. When they told them to vote for Buhari they were happy, now see them beggars everywhere
ReplyDeleteMay God never allow His children to line up like this and beg for food Amen.
ReplyDeletePoverty mentality
Eyah.
ReplyDeletePeople should please help them with more milk. The number of intestinal obstruction I've seen since the beginning of this fast is so alarming. And they should be taught how to break a fast in way that it won't affect their stomach
Lazy tribe...
ReplyDeleteIs better to beg than to be a prostitute or an armed Robber .which your tribe is known for.
Delete@Anonymous 12:42 True talk.
DeleteGoodness!
ReplyDelete@ anon. 12:42 kindly tell me the reason why girls from your lazy tribe wear beads around their waist. So they won't get pregnant while f**king around I guess? come see them in my area at night always standing in dark places with men. mtchewww