When asked by La Mode Magazine; what is the hardest part of being a celebrity?
In response the talented actress said ‘’my hardest part of being a celebrity is that people tend to see you not the way you see yourself. They get to judge you before they know you ad also the fact that you lose your privacy. I am aware that I have people around that love me, and those that do not love me. So I have to be careful. Definitely things have changed; FAME has taken away my privacy and made people judge me before they even know me’’.
Cover Credit
Photography: @stylesquadng @studio24nigeria
Chika’s Makeup by @st_lilybeth
Hair Stylist: @luxuryaddictng
This has got to be the Most Beautiful cover photo I have seen of Nollywood actress Chika Ike...BEAUTIFUL!!!
Nice one
ReplyDeletePLEASE! GET A GRIP GIRL BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT THAT IMPORTANT
DeleteREFERRING TO CHICA IKE THAT SHE AINT THAT IMPORTANT
DeleteBeautiful has nothing to do with this woman. She is so far from being beautiful and you all calling her beautiful should see an eye doctor
DeleteI am ...
ReplyDeleteWe deal in ...
If you want to be classy, be classy in how you express your thoughts as well.
Yes...how come we didn't see the part that says real estate too or was that just to show off on Instagram...silly girl with a dumb brain
DeleteThank you!
DeleteBeautiful and classy pictures. I like this babe...her coding is a masterpiece
ReplyDeletebeautiful girl
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteA pig is a pig even when you put a lipstick on it
DeleteShe's pretty
DeleteWow! So beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWehdone Chika
Lovely outfits
ReplyDeleteBeautiful where? Sorry she is so far from being called beautiful
DeleteFine Woman
ReplyDeleteSame @Stelz! Nicey! Chika Ike, just deal with it and kontinu doing ya thing jare. Dont give 2fucks..
ReplyDeleteNice but the bum looks padded
ReplyDeletePadded bum? I don't think so. Chika has always been curvy.
DeleteThis lady is so classless,her movies are so bland,nothing catchy about her.
ReplyDeleteShe is rebranding and upgrading nicely. Oluwa pick your girl's call. Next should be Ini Edo. She needs to do away with wrong fashion advisers. Today she be lit, tomorrow she be 'o!no'. Ini girl, it's all love babe. Chop kiss.
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful
ReplyDeleteYeah she is indeed classy ,sassy and sexy
ReplyDelete#You’ve got to relax, let it happen at times, and at others move forward with it*
ReplyDeleteYou are beautiful
ReplyDeleteChika is beautiful and she knows it
ReplyDeleteThat first picture is everything beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteChika may be every thing but classy isn't one of them. Even in movies she's being nice, she comes across as fake. Abeg, I don't like her so make I kuku shut up
ReplyDeleteClass and beautiful has nothing in common with this transvestite. Her facial look like a man - drag queen
DeleteYou are so bad mouthed. This lady is very beautiful facially with a great figure too. Only an insecure envious woman will use the adjectives u used in describing her....
DeleteE ma was alright last last