It was a charming, corny, over-the-top moment event most noteworthy, perhaps,is that it drew the crème de la creme of Nigeria and London’s high societies to celebrate with the new couple.
The high society wedding provided a chance for the Africa richest woman to flaunt her amazing wealth and international clout.
Congrats to the Couple
More pictures please
ReplyDeleteSee as d guy short,him prick no go big pass sk claro
DeleteLMAO and he fit get big preek o
DeleteStella why na? We can't even see the bride.
DeleteCan u see her dress? If it's in Nigeria, they will want to eat the bride alive.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
HML
ReplyDeleteHML to the couple
ReplyDeleteErm biko make una help me cos I no know, na d husband be Dat?
ReplyDeleteNo na him bandhorsh
Deletehappy married life to them...
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday y'all
May God bless their union. Amen!
ReplyDeleteMismatch DOA.
ReplyDeleteCongrats,Next plssss
ReplyDeleteStella you couldn't get a pix that shows the couple's faces clearly?
ReplyDeleteAnyways sha, HML to them.
Corny?
ReplyDeleteShade or you don't know what that word means?
I think she meant cosy
DeleteWhose shadows are these...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them but is that the groom?.
ReplyDeleteThis groom fit get comma, babe just wanted owo. My mouth pichikom..obara Jesus
ReplyDeleteEven on social media only the bride is cn #floandnaza
ReplyDeleteThis groom fit get comma, babe just wanted owo. My mouth pichikom..obara Jesus
ReplyDeleteAll these influential men love yellow women na wa!