We have a new set of Celebrities and they are all making waves Bumper to bumper...Uriel is one of them and she has announced on her Social media handle that she is the new face of Imo state Carnival...
Face of a Carnival?How is that done?
*thinks*
Oh Okay,I get it now!...Congrats Babe.
Thursday, June 01, 2017
41 comments:
face of carnival what does that even mean sef? ok na.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
She will soon buy car.
Delete****sips green ☕️****
Even house Sef I need to make it abeg next year bbn I must be there see my mates abeg
DeleteCongrats to her....who wrote that for her, she can't be writing like that without punctuation marks.
ReplyDeleteUriel gini? Is that why you have Mickey Mouse ears? Congra!
DeleteOK now
ReplyDelete@Rochas don see another new babe to fuck
She is not his type, he goes for fair pretty chicks,Uriel is not his type.
DeleteHe loves black skin as well... .
DeleteHe only prefers light skinned better
Na juju thinz
Galoristic Galore, after you na... I no know ooo...
DeleteHow do you guys know? Have u fcked him? And who can hook me up to him ... I need $$$
DeleteThis girl attention is just getting out of hands. Congrats and greet okorocha for me
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her,good thing her hustle is paying her
ReplyDeleteShe will look awesome in a carnival costume.
ReplyDeleteUriel the dramarian
ReplyDeleteHow that done ke???
ReplyDeleteVery simple...
She leads d gang when there's a carnival..
😂😂
Lols. Sister Uriel, be careful with that man. He never gives anyone anything for free. Juo ajuju...
ReplyDeleteYour governor that wakes up with one yeye thought at all times instead listening to cries of una people. Which one is imo abi face of carnival kwa biko.*huh* Anyhoo, congra!
ReplyDeleteUriel moi darling. Kisses
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteOkay... Keep queening
ReplyDeleteImo state has a carnival? 😕.
ReplyDeleteShebi i said it nau? She's building her 'Nigerian dream'
ReplyDeleteI like that
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteThem just dey give all these former bbnaija housemates unnecessary entitlement.
ReplyDeleteFace of carnival kwa? Issorai
ReplyDelete#letscontinue
You go girl..... I heart you plenty.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.She was crying that her state governor did not celebrate her but look at God.If you want something go for it don't let anyone tell you,you can't do it.
ReplyDeleteFace of carnival indeed
ReplyDeleteFace of carnival.... Tsk Tsk tsk
ReplyDeleteLol!
Delete#Most of the things we take seriously are not all that serious*
ReplyDeleteYep! That is why I like this blog.
DeleteGood luck to her
ReplyDeleteYou people even know his type of women. Our girls these days are so materialistic, it's like u now win a trophy by dating old politicians, married men kwa and I don't like d way these politicians are being worshiped as if they are not the ones that put this country in this state
ReplyDeleteAnd he has not paid salaries or state pensions.
ReplyDeleteThat vagina don become carnival vagina
ReplyDeletehoe vagina in the corridor of Political penises
ReplyDeleteIssorait.. Kongratulations...
ReplyDeleteImo state carnival ,never heard of any carnival in Imo state ,nothing person no go see for this my state .what do i know maybe they just invented it.