Friday, June 16, 2017
Actress Kate Henshaw And Former NFF Boss Kojo Williams Cover Mediaroomhub June Edition
WOW...Beautiful Photos that erm erm really really look nice!
Hmmm very very expressive photos,cant take my eyes off his hands ..they would both make good colleagues in interpreting a love role.....
32 comments:
Are they telling us something or its just a photo shoot for the magazine?
ReplyDeleteThey look good together
ππππππππmaami,good colleagues indeed... Nice though
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAre they dating???
Hope say he never begin slack her ponyor
ReplyDeleteIs there anything bad in him slacking her ponyor...they are both adults na
DeleteHmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.
ReplyDeleteAnaemenu! Ndewo nu!
ReplyDeleteThis looks more like pre wedding shots or is there something they are trying to tell us?
ReplyDeleteStella pleased don't waste your insinuated breath cause dem use pussy swear for kojo. He has a sick that will wander till he starts using walking stick and he only goes for ladies he won't spend a dime on. All these island mamas
ReplyDeleteSo Na free ponyor him dey find
DeleteHe no good see am with my very own @Kate mbok
Kate is so very beautiful. Ageless mama.
ReplyDeleteSuggestive photos
ReplyDeleteThe photos seems to me as pre wedding photos.
ReplyDeleteMarraige alert
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteNa from clap ��, e dey enter dance ��
Well, @Kate is very single
Beautiful photos
ReplyDeleteNawa. This man just got married again last year or so.
ReplyDeleteThese pics are too cosy for my liking, if I was the wife. He's not even an actor so I cant say he's carrying out his job as one.
Beautiful kate, stunning as always
ReplyDeleteAbeg aunty kate don marry before?
ReplyDeleteYup to Mr Nutal (hope I got that right). She's divorced
DeleteYes she was married before to a white man, but divorced.
DeleteWhat's the theme for the shoot?this sure says they are more than friends fav!!
ReplyDeleteKate henshaw abeg leave runs for young girls now... Stop to dey call my friend maga
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Kate.
ReplyDeleteI want to be ageless like you when I grow up. Lol
I love Kate's smile any day. She is such a beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteThis looks like prewedding pictures π―π―π― is he single? Are they trying to tell us something? If he's married then those poses are wrong abeg. There are better ways to pose that won't suggest otherwise.
ReplyDeletePS...Kate looks delicious as always! π
Is Kate using style to introduce her new man to us........issorait
ReplyDeleteIsn't Kate a lesbian? Abi bisexual? Oh ye tea servers, serve it hot!
ReplyDeleteWhat if she is a lesbian or bisexual
DeleteIs it a disease?
Stop shouting