Joyeux Anniversaire!
Thursday, June 01, 2017
70 comments:
Happy anniversary to dem. Cool fam!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteBeautiful family, happy anniversary Cha, God bless your home.
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Awwnnn!!!! Very Beautiful..
DeleteHappy anniversary. Lovely family but please stay off social media.
DeleteHappy anniversary chacha,love you to the moon
DeleteHappy anniversary to them
DeleteHappy anniversary cha cha...
ReplyDeleteLovely family..😃
Happy wedding anniversary Ndioma,
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless and keep your marriage.
Omg!! This is so cute.The second baby girl is just too damn cite 😍😍.Happy anniversary ChaCha good bless and keep your family.
DeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteVery Beautiful!
DeleteWooow...lovely! Happy anniversary Mr &Mrs Faani
ReplyDeletePlease what happened to Chacha's younger sister Peace??She suddenly went off the radar.Vanished into thin air.Hmmm
DeleteShe deleted her instagram account and opened a new one. She is engaged to a G boy
Deletehml.this her first daughter want resemble wizkid first pikin,abi na my eyes?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm,na wa ooo
DeleteHappy anniversary to them
She fit don kuku collect prick from @Wiz kid
DeleteAbi, no be @Cha Cha.. .anuthing for the money... She is thirsty like that
Only her blood sister sabbi am well
OK... Na happy Anniversary Dem say make we wish una.
Happy Anniversary... May GOD wish you what you wish your blood family
Lovely pic. Guard what matters with all jealousy. God bless your marriage
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteLove outfits.
ReplyDelete4 years and forever to go in peace, love, wealth and good health.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
Awwww,so sweet
ReplyDeleteCha-cha charity
HWA to them.
Nope.It's not Charity.It's Chiamaka or Chi-something can't remember.
DeleteAnonymous aka teacher teach me nonsense
DeleteHer name is Charity
If you don't know, atleast use Google.
It's charity.
DeleteLovely family . Happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary dear
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary. Fear this couple. The length they go for money....Chacha can even kill her blood all for money
ReplyDeleteLoud it
Delete.na true.. You no lie
Please don't start.Allow them shine and enjoy this day I beg.Don't spread rumors if you were not a witness.So STFU.
DeleteSo I heard, what a couple, Chacha is still fucking around
DeleteI am a witness. .Chacha akuna Abuja.
DeleteYou and your hubby that organise hook up for yourselves
Omasiri, if not that I know your handle would have said you are peace her sister.
DeleteCha cha and money na twin
Chacha slept with her sister's aristo while pregnant with her second child!!! Gosh!!!
DeleteChacha slept with her sister's aristo while pregnant with her second child!!! Gosh!!!
Deletesweet family. congrats to them . let me and troll on instagram.
ReplyDeletewho is coming with me?
*hangs leg on the wall*
Plsssss you guys should help me ...
ReplyDeleteHow much is Milani mineral powder and how effective is it?
Thanks.
Original one 3k5 to 4k depending on the store. Fake one 1k5. Milani powder goes very well with Mary Kay foundation. Zaron powder is also nice, its around 3k but if you want a really nice powder go for black up not black opal o.
DeleteGot mine for #2,500. It's really good
Delete4ooo
DeleteThanks guys. I appreciate..
DeleteHappy anniversary may God bless her home
ReplyDeleteHWA. beautiful family
ReplyDeleteHWA madam God bless you guys!!!
ReplyDelete4 years already? See how time flies. May God bless her home.
DeleteHappy anniversary to them. God bless and continually keep their home
ReplyDeleteThis cha cha eke is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHWA.
Many more years together for guys.
Happy Anniversary
ReplyDelete@Galore
She can cry for Africa in movies...
ReplyDeleteHML to u guyz
Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Fannis
ReplyDeleteToo cute.
ReplyDeleteLovely family
Many more years together in love and happiness.
The isiagu theme costume is beautiful. Not to talk that this wear was regarded in high esteem and only the highly placed igbo men wear it but now everyone can rock it.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary
I swear. Isiagu go hear something this twenty seven neen
DeleteYeah right! Seems to be in trend for our women now and lovely.
DeleteHappy anniversary to my look alike actress God bless your home
ReplyDeleteAnd they all look good, happy wedding anniversary to the Eke's
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Family, Happy Anniversary💕💕
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary, God will continue to fill your home with joy.
ReplyDeleteWe like what we like. For instance, my sexual preference would freak out 98% of Nigerian men(many of them aren't that sexually evolved). So, you lot saying they organise sexual partners for each other, if it's true...maybe they are swingers or in an open marriage. Swingers who get paid to have fun, so why the hell not?
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
MISS Jacobs.
Always eating rubbish in the bid to sound different and be seen as someone who thinks outside the box. Miss Jacobs ko miss Job ni.
DeleteAnon free Miss Jacobs, I like her thinking.
DeleteI want to buy this isiagu cloth. How do I get it biko?
ReplyDeleteHWA to the Faani's. What a beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful cha-cha Your home is forever blessed.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to the fannis.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary chacha
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary cha-cha!
ReplyDeleteHWA to Mr Austin & Mrs cha cha Faani