Finally!!!...I see Numbers three and four looking on...
Monday, June 12, 2017
30 comments:
Finally...!
ReplyDeleteTime to smile again!
DeleteIt is indeed a milestone๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteGood for them. ..after how many years?
ReplyDeleteOsinbajo's Twitter handle reminds me of Donald Trump's handle.
ReplyDeleteVery influential
2017 budget in June...
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwww
There is something called provisional warrant which allows govt to function for a period of not more than six month till the budget is signed, anything later than june would've raised issues, I guess the cabals had no choice than to let osibanjo sign it.
DeleteGood to know. Now I know PMB is not coming back anytime soon.
ReplyDeleteope nifun olorun
ReplyDeleteIn june? wow!
ReplyDeleteThank God. At last!
ReplyDeleteWell done sir
ReplyDeleteFinally after so many years of being an sdk blog visitor i jus got my ID. Swt stella I married ur isoko brother in December. Kisses.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteCongratulations. I wish u marital bliss.
DeleteLook at how saraki is looking at osinbajo..
ReplyDeleteThat man and dino melaye annoy me like mad..!!
He is not happy for the govt.
Mtchheeeww
Saraki like his father before him works for IBB and he's not friend of Nigeria
DeleteFinally. Thank God it happened
ReplyDeleteHeard Saraki will be the next President
ReplyDeleteEhnnnn๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteKojo...
Ko possible..
Nigbo...
And I ll not step foot inside naija
Its a done deal already na
DeleteFinally!!!
ReplyDeleteWho is cabal where Olowogbogboro is. Who can pluck out at anytime. They never start..
ReplyDeleteMSP Anthony???
DeleteIssorai! Lets see how it goes..๐
ReplyDeleteSee the expression on Bukola Sarahi's face.......
ReplyDeleteVictory at last!
ReplyDeleteMoney can start circulating now abi?
ReplyDeleteAww finally
ReplyDeleteDoes this affect alawee๐