Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Wordless Post

42 comments:

1. So he Photoshop het into the poster, pardon my lol. Continue to rest in peace ma'am

1. Sorry to drop this here .... Hahahah at kk I said May 3rd to b precise! U can't hear jack about them imposicant.
      Kae_Kae3 May 2017 at 14:47
      What is this one I am hearing about May peeps being coded? I have a leaking mouth o. Oh wait, I am actually c... O... D... E... D 😂. Age gracefully Gennie

2. i'm in total support...
    We might not be breathing free air if not for her heroic act... Yet theyr displayin thieves & cowards... I ws smh wen i saw Olamide n banky also displayed, wst hv they done to promote humanity?

1. I'm in total support.

Is it only Olamide and Banky? I saw that of the Ebeano Brothers. Those once wey dey milk us dry with expensive things

3. Sad sad sad
    May she continue to rest in peace

4. Oh dear! Sad memories.
    Rest on Doc Stella.

The LSG should look into this. The youngman made sense.

5. 🔫 😎Sterling Archer 😎💲3 May 2017 at 12:38

she's a heroine and deserves to be immortalized....

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Very true! Forgotten, fallen hero

7. God bless you Dr. Ededavoh.

May you continue to rest well Amen.

Ambode you see yaself?

1. Yori yori when would you learn how to spell people's name correctly??? Haba

2. Calm Down Anon 13:46
      Shit Happens Daily.
      Yori yori,
      I'm sure u meant Adedevoh
      Ambode nawa for u Sha!! Na real wah!

8. Bless your heart.I wish it was real too.May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace Amen.

9. Issit so hard to give honor to whom its due.. but They remembered some famous pastors and musicians.Nawa!

10. Eeeyaa

So Lagos didn't recognise her selfless effort in Ebola eradication. ..

11. God bless you. Someone mentioned that her picture can't be found amongst those Lagos Is My Success Story posters so I decided to check for myself and I was surprised to not find even one! Haba! I'm sure Fashola would have acknowledged her heroic act sha.

1. Everything about the publicised faces for the Lagos show was politicised by some people. Some faces have no business being on the posters I have seen. But we all know how things are with these people. It was even by force that Fashola's pic was used scarcely.

12. I don't understand this post
    Oh I do the poster wish it was her picture there
    Well if she did not it,another would have done it

1. My dear, you need to go and donate your brain to someone who will utilise it , you are a waste.

13. Tayan Taylor, are you a retard or just plain stupid, or both??

1. No vex....Her kidney can't process the information based on logistics and who she be..... Retarded!

14. So selfless a Doctor. May she continually RIP.

15. Oh Ambode my Ambode do something about this asap! That woman's selfless act is the definition of heroic.

16. Continue to Rest In Peace ma

17. I'm in total support of this. Lagos state could showcase Olajumoke and chose to ignore Dr Adadevoh. May her soul rest in peace.

18. Cathryn Praise3 May 2017 at 13:54

Poster, God bless you for this. Nigeria and her "quick to forget syndrome"

19. I have taught about this before though, that her picture wasn't among the success story.Adieu Adedevoh

20. Make that land of hero's instead of survivors.

21. Our parish priest mentioned this last month...that if he had his way to the governor, he would suggest that late Dr.Adedevoh be part of it.

22. DaSuspiciousJoe3 May 2017 at 17:27

Tayan Taylor... Dat's really being evil wen u speak of the dead is such degrading manner.. If she didn't do it, would u av sacrificed ursef.... i bliv its best we learn appreciation as a means of acceptance and also learn professionalism which she exhibited... cheers

1. Tayan is as useless as they come. All these rubbish she says is for attention. She lacks home training .

23. Continue to rest in perfect peace ma'am

24. We never remember those who change our society in a positive approach, but easily prefer to chase those who add no true-value to the society.

I learned, that we are a people who adorn misplaced prioritized individuals with zero aid to the society.
    Oh, what a sham!! Total bunkos!!

There are times, I weep for Nigeria.
    Why? Because there are no boons for people who have helped this nation, or fought for it. We must commence the restructuring of this nation, and
    such starts with us as people (youths) 😣🙄 poco a poco.
    🤗

25. It's truly a shame!! I honestly feel that the unsung heroes deserve to be honoured. For example,the lawma officers,the traffic warden at Yaba and so on