Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#anotherlovelydayloading #missing #boyfriendsstillsleeping #motherhoodrocks 
#sendinyourfacesofihn #natheworkweywedeydo #anotherholidayloadingbasedonlogistics..

Already at work?Have a great day....Yesterday and today are same...wet and cold day and all I wanna do is sleep..LOL

Bomb ass interview of *********** coming up by 10am my time...oh that's minus one hours your time...Nawah oooooh.
Who wants to be business face of in house news?it will be like an advert for your business carrying your face.

Where are all the makeup artists?send i youe before and after faces nau..LOL

Love and Kisses to Everyone!

235 comments:

1. Good morning..... Welcome to a new day of God'sintervention..... God will step into every of your situation today and give you VICTORY over every challenge u are facing now in Jesus Name.... Amennnn.

1. Good morning beautiful BVNs. God's favour I pray today for us all.

2. Emjay darling. Good morning. Saw your shout out. 💋💋💋

3. Emjay dewdrop is fine. Thanks for asking. Told her you asked of her last time. How r u?

4. Amen...

Good morning fam!
      Wish you all a beautiful day

#SmartMarketer

5. Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!!

6. Oh God please help me. My future is in your hand.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Thank God,tell her I miss her @Trinity.

2. A BLONDE tells her boyfriend, "Come home tomorrow, no one will be at home".

When he goes the next day to her home.......Her door was locked.

#DontQuoteMe

3. There is a beautiful freedom that comes with finally understanding that you really don't need to worry about being accepted or understand.

Life is not about who hurt you and broke you down. It's about who was always there and who made you smile again.

oluwadarasimi thanks so much, I had bruises not scar.
    I only received a few slaps. But my face is back to normal.
    My brother is cool thanks

Shennel Nne happy birthday to you,
    Thank you everyone for your love , I really do appreciate.

Good morning everyone.

1. Morning priya. Good to know you both are good. Take care of you

2. Thank God for u o my baby

3. Miss Priya good morning and happy new month to you.

Nne please who slapped you? Warrapened? Pele dear

4. Yellow PawPaw baby, sorry jare, they want to spoil your fine girl but God's got you!!! Shine on!!!

5. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Hi miss priya I hope you are better don't mind those uniform people.

7. Miss priya who b d person when get mind dey slap a whole you na? Make dem take time ooo nor mind dem joor okay.... Have a good day

4. Goodddddddd morningggggggggggggg my people

5. Take advantage of every opportunity God blesses You with. Be kind. Dont look down on others. Associate yourself with positive minds and you will be great

6. Good morning beeveeleons😘😘
    Happy Good Wednesday to y'all.

Hope the alert has entered, or its still entering, or FirstBank is still delaying your alert..😂😂😂.
    Don't mind the bank. It will just hold your money unnecessarily, they can like to mumu anyhow... Mtchhewww.😠😠

Enjoy your day !!!

1. I like ur new position,do well to maintain it

2. Ibukun ooooo😂😂😂

Those adverts are frustrating ehn😠😠
      I think here is better sha.

7. Beautiful morning right here. Hmmmm.

Don't just be good to others. Be good to yourself too.

#SelfLoveMatters
    #SpreadLoveNotHate

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

8. Some years ago on a hot summer day in south Florida a little boy decided to go for a swim in the old swimming hole behind his house.

In a hurry to dive into the cool water, he ran out the back door, leaving behind shoes, socks and shirt as he went. He flew into the water, not realizing that as he swam towards the middle of the lake, an alligator was swimming towards the shore.

His mother-in the house was looking out the window-saw the two as they got closer and closer together. In utter fear she ran towards the water, yelling to her son as loudly as she could. Hearing her voice, the little boy became alarmed and made a U-turn to swim to his mother.

It was too late. Just as he reached her, the alligator reached him.

From the dock, the mother dragged her little boy by the arms just as the alligator snatched his legs. That began an incredible tug-of-war between the two.

The alligator was more stronger than the mother, but the mother was much too passionate to let go.

A farmer happened to drive by, heard her screams, raced from his truck, took aim and shot the alligator. Remarkably, after weeks and weeks in the hospital, the little boy survived. His legs was extremely scared by the vicious attack of the animal.

And, on his arms, were deep scratches where his mother's fingernails dug into his flesh in her effort to hang unto the son she loved.

The newspaper reporter who interviewed the boy after the trauma, asked if he would show him his scars. The boy lifted his pant legs. And then, with obvious pride, he said to the reporter, "But look at my arms. I have great scars on my arms, too. I have them because my mum wouldn't let go.

You and I can identify with that little boy. We have scars, too. No, not from an alligator, or anything quiet dramatic. But, the scars of a painful past. Some of those scars are unsightly and have caused us deep regret. But, some wounds, my friend, are because God has refused to let go. In the midst, of your struggle, He's been there holding unto you.

The scripture teaches that God loves you. If you have Christ in your life, you have become a child of God. He wants to protect you and provide for you in every way.

The swimming hole of life is filled with peril - and we forget that the enemy is waiting to attack. That's when the tug-of-war begins and if you have the scars of His love on your arms be very, very grateful.

He did not - and will not - let you go.
    copied

1. Yes I've got scars (emotionally) from the past
      I get traumatized, angry,sad,teary,moody and scared often times...
      I'm trying to heal but it has been very hard.

I need psychological help cos it has affected a lot in my present relationship.

It is well

2. I'm so touched. Thanks boo.

3. SimiSimi, how are you baby 😘

4. Thank you for speaking to me.

5. Ibukun please get help, it will sure make you feel better. With time you'll heal. E-hugs😘😘
      Omotola you welcome😘😘
      Cookie dear I'm good😘😘

9. Pls BVs help me out.. I have a question bothering me..

Is there any other person experiencing this..Anytime I dream of a place or being to a strange and unknown place,road, pubs,hotel,church,restaurants,etc..i always end up going there in real life..Like I always see myself in those places I saw in my dream..

Let me break it down a bit..
    There was a time I dreamt of being in one house like dat..though I can't pinpoint to how I got there or what I was doing there..but I woke up and remember d dream..Just yesterday I visited my aunt who lives in a distant state..Mind u I have never been to her house before..Immediately I entered her compound I remember it was dat same house I saw in my dream..I was shocked...

Last Sunday I was invited to a church child dedication of a friend...when I entered I remember it was dis same church I was in my dream three months ago..Everything looks d same..Even d entrance..

Two years ago I dreamt of being In one strange hospital..I dunno what I went there for..But three weeks later,my elder sister had a fibroid operation,i visited her in d hospital, on getting there,i was shocked to an abrupt stop when I recognized it was d same hospital I saw in my dream..
    These three examples are just few.
    I have many of that encounter..thousands of them..
    I don't understand what dat means...Must I visit a place in my dream first before I visit there in real life?

Is there any other person experiencing d same? What is dis called? Is there any spiritual implications? Am I normal? BTW i'm igbo before someone will call me benin winch..

***Mind u,d only places I have been to in my dreams but havent visited in real life is "In D Abroad".... I still dey operate local..

1. I do experience something similar to this.... Mine is whenever someone related to me is about to die, I cry uncontrollable throughout that day or whenever harm is coming my way, one leg of my shoe will miraculously be no where to be found.. I will search and search till I get the bad news and the idea of wearing another shoe will just evaporate even if someone suggest it, e no go enter.

2. We are one of a kind, don't be scared, you have a gift, allow the Holy spirit nurture it for you.

3. Wt prayers and reading the Bible, u ll develop ur gifts of knowledge and prophesy. Oyibo fit cal am dejavu.

4. At least you are going sight seeing in your dream so be happy

5. Lol @ I still dey operate local

6. You are not alone at all.
      Each time I go to a place and it's kinda look familiar even if I have never been to that place before, there is this headache I get when i try to think about it, so I just let it slide.

7. I have d same dream. Exactly d same dejevu kind of dreams that turns out in real life.most times I don't remember until when I see d place in real life. And am ibo too

8. You berra start dreaming of "the Abroad".....all the finest countries in the world...lol
      All you need to do is stay prayerful, if you have a dream confess positive things only as your dreams seem to come to pass.

#My case is different

9. It happens most time to most of us. I have some particular kind of dream that use to come true. If I dream you're pregnant you'll definitely get pregnant soon, if I receive a visitor in my dream the person will definitely visit for real, the one i like most is if I dream a person lost his/her life the person will evidently live long.
      But babe come oooo haven't you dreamt you entered CBN where the treasury box is kept? Did you open the box in your dream? Biko let's hook up if the answer to the two questions is YES, I dreamt me and you are good friends 😉😉😉

10. Hailings everybody... Make Una get beta day

11. Bomb ass interview of who?
    Have a lovely day all.

1. Interview of Efe I guess...

Yals! I am trolling😈

12. When you are a single lady and you want to score points over married women and you come up with stuff like, ''Marriage is not achievement''

''I want to achieve all my goals before even thinking of marriage''

''Oprah Winfrey didn't marry and she is one of the most powerful women in the world''

''I'm more successful than most of them claiming Mrs''

''I rather stay single and live my life than be a submissive house wife''

You see, When you come up with junks like that, You make it look like marriage hinders women's progress. It makes you feel better when you look through your window and see a struggling wife and that motivates your post.

Dr Ngozi Okonja Iweala is a Nigerian woman like you, She was married before any of us heard her name. She is bigger than you.

How about you knowing now that Margaret Thatcher was married to Denis Thatcher before she became UK Prime minister for 11 Years?

What if you know that Theresa May was married to Philip May long before she became UK Prime minister?

How about Mrs Merkel the German Chancellor?

You see! Your little head can only point you to those below you. I'll go further to show you married women that are well above any single woman on earth.

I say this always, Marriage is a choice, You don't have to get married. Having kids are choices people make, You don't have to have kids if you don't want to. But, What you can't do is to fool yourself that just because you are 30 Year old single lady with a good job and a nice Car that somehow you are better than 30 year old married woman who haven't got as much as you.

I see so much foolishness these days that nothing surprise me any more.

You are Single lady whose shape is awesome, You make comment about your University mate that married early and looks out of shape now. That made you feel better isn't it?

The biggest thing that entered your Vagina is 8 inch Penis, Your mate already pushed out 4 Babies minimum of 3.5 KG each out of her Vagina.

Your boobs are facing down now and need push up bra to keep it in shape, No child sucked it yet. Your mate already fed 4 kids out of her boobs.

Look at the mirror now and imagine what will be left of your sexy boobs after 4 hungry babies have had time with it. Yet, Somehow, Your head tells you that your life is better than your mate simply because you have a good job, Nice Car[s]and nice house.

You see! Life is NOT and will NEVER be a competitive race.
    Run your race and let others run theirs. The moment you start throwing jibes at people because something is telling you that you are better than them, That's when you shot yourself in the foot.

I see some single guys make insulting comments too towards people with families. You can't even feed yourself well and your girlfriend and yet you have a go at people with families that are struggling. Ordinary Bride price and traditional marriage list you are complaining, How can you pay school fees and buy baby food then?

Whether you are married, Have kids, Or no kids or single or whatever, Stay on your lane.You are not better than anyone else.

When you come on social media to bleat about people you are better than, You are simply looking down.Try and look up and see those much better than you.
    Life is a God given privilege, Live yours and let others live theirs.

Great Day ye all.

1. Nicely said.
      but........ Have you stopped to think that most people who say marriage is not an achievement say it as a self defense mechanism. The African society puts so much pressure on single ladies. It's even worse when they become graduates and have a career. When I was single and working, I was asked questions like "How far?" "when we go come chop rice", "what's the problem?" "I even got lectures about my gynecological clock!I wasn't even 30 then, imagine. Ofcourse I said things like "marriage is not an achievement and marriage is not the ultimate". An amazing hubby and 2 wonderful kids later, I still think marriage is not an achievement. Not everyone may want to get married, not everyone may be happy with the commitment that marriage commands but in trying to please society, many people end up in the wrong hands and many people covet other peoples husbands/wives.

13. Una goodmorning ooooo,,, lol

14. R E P E N T! That's what the Igbo man said to the 'Painter' 😆😆😆😆

15. Blessed morning I am preparing for work God help us all.
    Sharon it is well with you

Who is loving Iron Rose?

16. We await the boooooommmmmb interview. 11am alarm set

17. Good morning beeveeleons😘😘
    Happy Good Wednesday to y'all.

Hope the alert has entered, or its still entering, or FirstBank is still delaying your alert..😂😂😂.
    Don't mind the bank. It will just hold your money unnecessarily, they can like to mumu anyhow... Mtchhewww.😠😠

Enjoy your day !!!

18. We are very fortunate because God has given us one more day of life, thank Him for the fact to be alive, living with peace and joy with all our loved ones.Good morning SDK family

19. Already at work and hoping today will be a great day for me, wishing everyone success and a great day.

20. Highly effective

You are highly effective when you choose to be. Today, choose to be.

You are unstoppable when you know your efforts will make a meaningful difference. Today, keep yourself, your thoughts, your actions focused on what matters.

Life can wear you down, drain your hope, make you cynical and dejected. Yet you can quickly rise above all that when you decide to deploy yourself on a positive mission.

Your skills, knowledge, passion and experience are too valuable to waste. Life is pleading with you today to make a positive difference.

So go ahead, answer the call. Instead of blaming, complaining or sinking into despair, take action right now, where you are, with what you have, to make things better.

Feel the great satisfaction of putting your effectiveness to use to benefit your world. You can do anything when it matters enough, and today, it matters.

21. Pls, who else shouts alot in d mornings?

I loose it every morning n my hubby doesn't help matters.

Am I alone?

1. Even me wey never marry shouts more than some married ones,my cousin doesn't have sense😩

2. IBK ooooo ha lol @my cousin doesn't have sense

22. I just wanna laugh through out today, please Fake Queen and Boss..Over to you😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

23. Some lecturers sef. How can u fix lectures for 6:15 am? Na winch them wan come the class? And to make matters worse, he will give out reg numbers and then take attendance. U can't even write for ur Friends. Na WA o. 😒😒😒😒

1. Pele
      I get class for 7 today but I no dey go abeg

2. Your lecturer even try small...

Mathematics department.
      MTS 522
      Dr. Adeboye.
      Class; 6am
      The man is in class 5;45am, waiting.. Woe betide you.!! He closes the door 6;01am
      Don't be in class.
      Na text you don miss.😂😂😂

Just manage.. The only thing is that, the body n mouth odour 🏃🏃🏃

3. Lmaoooooooooooo, Pele

24. Today is gonna be hectic. ..I have been awake since 5 am .

The answer is Letter Y. Who among you browsed it...raise your hand

25. So thankful to be alive today. Lord I'm grateful.

Good morning everyone....

This BRT queue today tie wrapper o. This is a sign that my miracle is here. Oshe! 🙌🙌

Greetings to you Cookie and Iphie D (better person)

How are you doing today Sabongida Ora Cutie? Everything will fall in place when it's time, know that God got you. Regards....

Have a blessed day everyone and cheers....

1. Thanks dearie. I'm much better today
      God bless you 😘

2. Your VELAR is loading babe.... Morning!!

26. BVs please Jamb has not sent my brother's centre to him. They said they would send via email after 26th April but we haven't seen anything. Should we be worried?

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Believing God that today will be good. Have a great day all. #firstbabysbirthdayloading

30. Good morning, for your fresh cheap vegetables from jos call 07038097992. For keto diet, domestic use and occasions Cabbage, tumeric cauliflower, broccoli, cuccumber, carrots. Kale, lettuce, spinach, blue berries, black berries, beet root, peas, green beans, potatoes, green pepper, red pepper, etc

31. U go jus dey LOL & LMAO to something wey no dey funny abi u no kno d meaning ni?No b only one hours wat of 24 hour

1. As in ehn! Just using lol and lmao unnecessarily. So annoying

32. Morning Stellicious and beevees

1. Nothing like bevees! We are bvn!

Morning cinnamon

33. How do people get fantastic job offers these days? I'm kinda lost honestly. I can beat my chest that I have a well groomed Resume, a bomb ass cover letter and all but I've not been getting offers. Village people at work? Abi what I do? *sobs*

1. Na God o honestly, in this Naija! God will do it babe. It is well.

2. Awwwwwwwwww, God is preparing the best for you dear

34. #Singing...

When you pray every prayer that you know how to pray... Just remember will hear and that answer is on its way...

Our God is able, he is mighty, he is faithful!

He never sleeps, he never slumber, he is never tired of hearing our prayer when we are weak he makes us stronger...So rest in his love and cast all your cares on him.

Do you feel like the Lord has forgotten your need? Just remember that God is working in ways you cannot see.

Our God is able, he is mighty, he is faithful!

He never sleeps, he never slumber, he is never tired of hearing our prayer when we are weak he makes us stronger...So rest in his love and cast all your cares on him.

I dedicate this song to Sharon Aminu and yesterday's chronicle poster... Dearie those who haven't experienced it will tell you to pray. Yes pray but I want you to know that a time will come where it would seem as if there is no way...

#HangOn
    #GodIsEverFaithful.
    #IhaveExperiencedHisLoveFirsthhand.
    #BeStrong
    #DontStopTarrying.

I have come to discover that when we humans are done with showcasing our earthly wisdom, God intervenes at the least expected time. When we are hopelessl, no future options. Nothing to hang on! He intervenes so that all GLORY all praise will be His and His alone.

I love you. Yes you going through this crazy moment... I understand you are hungry, tired, lack good food, no adequate shelter, praying for a breakthrough... Wait! HangOn. God is not dead.and while waiting, don't let you troubles be louder than your praise and prayers.

Kisses from to you. In fact hugs#sideeye@TGW.

Top of the morning to y'all.

35. Good morning to all the beautiful souls here.
    Good morning stella
    Good morning my lovely Kelvin dat edo boy 💋💋💋🙌🙌🙌👑👑👑

36. But wait SDK ,hope.say u no dey whine us with this interview wey u mention so?
    Make 9am reach now,make e kon be one gospel artiste interview u go bring come for us😂

Bomb ass interview should be about mercy aigbe or any other juicy thingy abeg😒😀

37. Beautiful morning my people

38. I read about Germany party, so i want to indicate my interest. Although i live in Nigeria, but i will like to be there. All that you guys will do for me is to get visa for me, i already have international passport is just the visa that is remaining.

39. Guten morgen Frau Stella, wie geht es ihnen?
    Good morning beautiful people, hope you have a wonderful day.

40. Ekayjoy so you are officially in a relationship now. Congrats

1. Chaaaaaiii
      She don mention am yesterday now ,una go begin troll am bah

Thanks for the congrats sha

2. What are u talking about? I've been in a relationship since forever. Abi have I ever mentioned that I'm single?

41. Good morning beautiful people here!Yesterday save a BV was so much fun!Thanking those wonderful BVS hat saved me and side eyes to those who did not and want me to be with mammy water.Lol.Victorious Ehis your a virtues woman,My darling Lovemejeje loving you more!,ED sweetie keep shining love,Bee dear you know how we used to boil lol!,Sandy nwanyioma udo diri GI NNE!,
    pipi NNE Achara ugo nwanyi,Fan Emmanuel nwanyi obi uto,TGW,Blogie,Chike,Kris,Queen and boss,Chikito,President'Droyalty,Beloved,cookie,Sharon,Miss ESs,SwagLafresh.Everybody here is loved by me!
    Stella nwanyi maranma daalu!
    IM NOT DONATING ANY SPERM FOR NOW.I WANT TO DO SOME REFILL BEFORE I RESUME.OFF TO THE HUSTLING OF THE DAY!Stay blessed everybody.

42. Hi darlings , God is working wonders in your life, if only you can believe.

My testimony is sure in Jesus name.

Watch out!!!

1. Hi ideato.... How you doing?

2. My testimony is sure in Jesus name. Good morning ma'am.

3. Amen my dear...... We waiting for the great news!!

43. Good morning people, its a cold morning here. I have not been sleeping well for the past three nights mothers in the house na so e dey be?am 34weeks gone and its been rocking me anyhow safe delivery I pray O Lord.
    Hubby to is so scared ehn he said I will go stay with Mil till I birth our baby but I no gree o,tho I pity him she but i t wasn't like this in the first two trimester na this last stage get as e be make God help me o.
    In other news, its my birth month in advance to me and all may born in the house.
    Make I do roll call for my fellow may born if I no remember yours abeg no vex I too dey forget things this days
    Pipi yooo yoooo
    LA freshest frosh
    Justyswt
    I heart you Ibk, will you be my friend #nohomo, am a first time mom to be and I base in the north but I need hilarious people on my contact someone I can gist with day in day out #thanksinadvance

1. Awwwwwwwww
      Thanks so much for loving me
      I love you too
      Oya send me a mail nah
      Friendship goals👌
      😂

2. awwwww, safe delivery sweetie.
      May born are the cutest!! (but Taureans are the queens)

3. #MayRock👍👍. Na the work wey we dey do. My birth month

44. So Gotv subscription is now #1900. This is not fair because there service is nothing to write home about.

1. I tell u... Pls gotv add iroko tv for us.
      Sometimes i check all the channels n nothing to write home about
      No showcase
      No Rok
      No urban
      Na wa

2. Na una like cheap things na. Buy DSTV decoder with full bouquet and enjoy life, mba u no gree😏

45. Good morning all,pls if you care about your loved ones always let them know,keep in touch with them,show them you care.Don't wait for something bad to happen to them before you start showing them you care about them. That job that keeps you away from your loved ones today if anything happens to you their will be a replacement for your role.
    You can't replace relationships,love with gifts or money. Create time,space for yourself and loved ones. Check on your siblings,friends,loved ones. I have learnt that if someone really wants to be a part of your life they will make an effort to be,no excuses.

46. Pls family i am still seeking for advice on the business i can do with #100,000. Pls this is urgent. Is a loan

1. When thinking of starting a business,one of the things you should consider is your area. What is lacking in your area..look around.
      For example,in my area,I found out that people that have shops have to go very far to get pure water in bags. Just recently,a guy started a pure water factory in his backyard and people are trooping in large numbers to buy.
      Secondly,a few years ago,my hubby ( then boyfriend) noticed that there were no football viewing centre in his area. Guys have to trek long distance to watch football..he got a small space,and with one tv and a few seats,plus a decoder,he started a football viewing centre. It might interest you to know that we got married from proceeds from that viewing centre. Cos he went on and opened two other centres.

You can also start a rental service with that amount. Get a few chairs and a canopy for starters. There're parties on every corner every weekend.

You can also start a laundry business. Very lucrative I must tell you.

If you like farming,poultry is also very lucrative.

Have you thought about liquid soap production. You can even start that with 10k.

How about car wash?
      Water and soap and you are good to go. If possible you could even get the car washing machine and it makes it all the more easier. It’s also a very profitable adventure.

Also,There are many foods, snacks, drinks e.t.c that are not really difficult to learn how to make and are in high demand by people around. Plantain chips, jams, fruit juices, ice cream, yoghurts e.t.c. You can even own a bakery.

If you can,okrika business is also very good. Shoes,bags,clothes e.t.c.

You can even sell fruits. Very very lucrative too..

Biko my hands hurt from typing..will drop more on IHN.

Forgive my typos

47. Good morning all.
    Mothers wit daughters from 13 years and above, r ur girls now into "Boys"
    My 1st daughter is 13yrs,and a boarder, I went thru her whatapp chats wit her classmates yesterday and all they were chatting about was their male classmates, Mehnnnn,shld I b worried or is this Supposedly a passing phase?????
    My girl is a Shy,so where in d world did the "Boys" ishh come from oooo.

48. Good morning beevees. Hey Default Smile hope ure doing fine? Stella thanks for the platform. I love my boo. Happy Wednesday to us all. Kisses to Ibukunoluwa.

1. Chaaaaaiii
      U guys have killed me with live this mrn o
      I no need chop again😂
      Oya catch these
      💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

Then buy shoki with this💰

49. At work already,drinking ijebu garri and cold water with moi moi. Have a nice day.

50. Pls, if i want buy goods from outside the country(whole sale), how do i send money to the seller apart from western union or moneygram? I want to send large amount of money which western union does not accept, thanks...
    Pls reply

51. Top of the morning beautiful people. Loving this cozy weather. Kisses from the North.

52. Real beauty, sound education, height, from a good and STRAIGHT home, social manners, never engaged in runs, good diction, genuine fear of God... Stella, is it too much to ask? Stella, many of us are desperate to marry, but most of these ladies don't measure up. They only take top positions when it comes to insults.

53. What is happening with Nigeria peace corps. Is it dead or alive

54. Goodm bvs,Sharon Aminu soo sorry about your loss,i pray God gives you all your heart desires and compensates you x3,IJN.AMEN

55. Good morning! I have no plans for today..

BTW, this is to all novel lovers, there's a guy at Yaba called Friday who sells novels at real cheap price (not more than #700 if you have good bargaining skills). Just discovered the guy recently and I was real pained because I buy my novels for not less than #3000... I'm currently on one novel "Blood and Money" by Thomas Thompson

1. I'm a novel lover too. Okay let me show U a more cheaper way. Just go to iBooks, all U need is data. U can download as much as U want coz quite a no. Of them are few. Im currently reading bella Andre's be my love. Okay thank me now😋😊

56. Good morning great people.

My dearest Sexy Daddy with the sweet voice, hahahahaha. Good to hear that voice of yours. sexy and sweet hahahahaha.

Una good mrning again oooo. I am watching telemundo. Let me go and finish it.

Yesterday prayer was the bomb and I just remembered that blog visitor that wrote about her dad and family. God is still on the throne dear, you will conquer.

I will be back. I have taken my tea. Let me finish maid of manhattan.

1. Hahaahahaahahaaaaah.Lovemejeje u no go keeeee me!

2. Morning yoriyori. Enjoy your day

57. I'm still shocked at What a woman told me in the market today

Come and buy ur sweet bitter cola.....

*Nigerians Y????🙆🏾‍♂*

1. Hehehe any sweet word to make her get patronages is called Strategy na.

58. MMM is it still working? So those lazy guiders can not go and look for something doing. They are at it again, looking for gullible Nigerians to deceive, pls beware

59. Stella I thought you wanted to change this thing back to 8am. ?? This 7am is not working at all.
    Oh well..... 👺👺

@pipe Lee Nwa yardim.. How are you my love?? Hope you are fine.. ?? Your comments with emojis crack me up so much. You are a clown..

@emjay darling. . I love you too boo boo.. LMAO about those anons . You too always fire them. Let's say I learnt from the best. 😄😅😁😂

Na so so bad thing and pidgin I dey learn here. My pidgin game is becoming very strong . I said something to hobby in pidgin and the shock in his face. Like how did this happen? Where did you learn that. LMAO. He now said please dont speak such again before these kids pick it up seeing how they pick things quick

@eka joy. Your story cracked me up. About the whole phone thing. You see, some times, we just wanna share things with "faceless people " even though nobody asked us.. It's not a shade o. Congrats.

Please Samsung camera is not all that. If not that I don't like iPhone, I'll switch to them because I think they have better camera..
    Please what filter does bobrisky use?? He is not as white as that but in snap chat he is very well. Don't tell me asap chat filters. Because I see all those flower Thinhs, dog ears and stars and all but no filter. Not like I need the filter but then I'm amazed at his camera quality.. Samsung is just expensive for nothing. Wosai.. I'm sure even tecno phones have better camera.

This Samsung s8 tho.. Who's pre-ordering?? Can they allow us to rest please. All the new version every day is becoming tiring.

Okay bye

1. Baby boo-boo, how enjoyment??? 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Fabbest mama!!!!!!
      Good morning boo, I dey o, 😍😘😗😂😙😆.
      lmao @pidgin Engrish, but where you dey learn am na, let those kids not pick it up o biko, umu asa😍😍😍

3. Use Infinix or Gionee for longer battery and quality camera

4. true about samsung cameras, it isn't all that, IPhone beats it hands down. but there's this texture techno and co pictures have, can't seem to place my hands around it. just doesn't seem or look 'original'. so samsung till I quench.😎😂

5. Morning fab mum. How you doing?? Have a pleasant day

6. Snap chat filters. After recording a snap(already using flower,dog filter etc) , just flip left. The second filter makes U very white. I use it most times

7. But that's if U r already light skinned

8. IPhone
      Tecno
      Infinix
      Samsung

According to their picture clarity and filter

I have used all so I can guess

9. About iphone and Samsung camera. Iv used Samsung n I can tell U they v got good cameras. Presently my Iphone is also good but better with selfies. Whiles Samsung was better wit full pictures. Please this is my own opinion Tho. If U feel other wise U can also suggest to her

10. Snapchat has filters! Just swipe across the picture taken and bam!

60. Thank you Lord for one more day.... Rainy Wednesday.... Good morning house!

61. Abeg, 'what I do' my 12.5kg gas just lasted me for 6 weeks upon say I dey use electric stove join my cooking ha!this na real these o.

1. It wasn't well filled.

Mine last at least 8wks with electric included tho.

2. What???? Please go back to where you filled it to get a refund. I use mine for 6months, I fill at Oando. I live alone but cook on a daily. Unless you are using it to cook business food everyday

62. Snow White, Superman and Pinochio are walking down the street. They come across a sign that says : Beauty Contest. Snow White says she is going to enter. After a while she comes out with the 1st prize.

They walk further and come across a sign that reads : Strongest man contest. Superman enters and after a while comes out with the 1st prize.

They walk further and then come across a sign : Worlds BIGGEST liar. Pinochio says "This one is for me". After a while he comes out with tears in his eyes.

Superman & Snowwhite asks "What happened?"

Pinochio replies "Who on earth is Lai Mohammed ?"...🙈
    #Copied😀😀😀😀😀😀
    Good morning this morning FAM!!!

63. thank you Lord for a brand new day.
    In a dream last night i killed a mighty black n white snake in my grand father's house in the village. Men where running but i (a small girl) told them i will kill it singlehandedly. After calling the name of Jesus the huge snake was weak n i smashed n cut off its head with a cutlass. Never seen a snake so beautiful.
    Whatever it means God over demons

64. I have like 200 k and i want to start a small business but i dont know which will be lucrative. I saw a shop yesterday and the rent is 130 k a year. Is it wise for me to rent it? Plus what can 70k buy in the shop.
    Am tired oooo
    Tired of cracking my head
    Plus my house rent will expire soon.
    What if i start the business n coulnt make enough money b4 my house rent expires.
    Ha! Egbami ooo
    What should or can i do?
    I'm a graduate too, still beleiving God for a job.

From PM

65. Anonymous 8.01 i agreed with everything you said. Infact it is a lesson for all of us especially trolls, bullies and mockers.

66. May his name alone be exalted,good morning fams, May God bless is all

67. Beautiful Wednesday morning. On my way to work. Raining seriously here in portharcourt. Have a lovely day everyone.

68. Hahahahaha Adaugo my sweetie, i like you more and more. There is nothing God cannot do, keep hoping you will get it. Dont worry, Stella will do the visa for you so that you can represent me there.

69. Stella I really like when u do a live video on Instagram...d last time was hilarious

70. I can see the two of us togetherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
    All my lonely nights are finally overrrrrrrrrrrr

Hello everyone, how body?? Good Morning
    If Una see the kind food wey I chop as dinner, Kai!! You'll think I've not eaten forever and now, my tummy is paining me again 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩, was trynna say 'heavy' cos I always accused of eating like a bird, now, see me and my bloated tummy bikonu and it seems the bloat is inward cos my tummy is still as flat as ever but the pain is outta this worlddddddddd...... Help me, Please 😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧

No kisses today abeg!!!

1. Ehcuse me cookie. I thought we were single together. Ha! Allow me cry ojare.

2. Ehcuse me cookie. I thought we were single together. Ha! Allow me cry ojare.

3. Hehehehe eyyah sorry, eating late is not good and bad if you now eat heavy. @ Cookie

71. Good morning blogfam,wishing u all a beautiful day.

72. Good morning blog fam. May God clear the way for us all as we go out today. May he send our destiny helpers our way in Jesus name.

73. Hello SDK followers!!
    How una dey?

Stella send some cold here abeg. It's gon' be a very sunny day here today. See better sun early this morning.
    Una dooohh

74. Good morning fam,please permit me to BEG,abeg who get school bags for kids wey e no dey use again,let me be your dustbin,i'll really appreciate,plz sow that seed in my life.

75. Blessed day I wish everyone.
    Kudos to all mums in the house. It is not easy, I pray we eat the fruits of our labour on our kids.

76. Yesterday chronicles gave me goose pimples. Stella how do I reach out to that young Lady/man to help in my little way so that she can treat the father and get back to school also...Bvs let's help the poster I think it will go a long way in shaming his or her fathers family.Stella how do we reach out?

77. Hmmmmm
    The strange things I read here everyday