In an interview with Planet TV at Shina Peller’s birthday, Anne Idibia said, it’s a about their level of commitment.
She went further to say whenever they fight, they start by saying ‘I’m very upset with you, I’ll never leave you, but, bla bla bla’ and they fight.
She ended it by saying they always sleep on the same bed no matter the fight they had.
On his part, all 2baba said was that it’s all by the grace of God.
What's the great secret naa?
ReplyDeleteThe secret is she gives him space and allows him to do anything he likes.
DeleteBut I do admire the love she has for him though.
The love na money
DeleteHow many years have they married that makes it a lasting marriage? She is a joker
DeleteLet her come back and run her mouth when they have being married for over 20! years
DeleteAnne, why did you open the can of worms? Now those trolls will come for you for getting them started. I wonder when this people will learn to make their relationship off limit?
DeleteGood for them. May the Lord continue to hold them together in love
ReplyDeleteSecret of lasting marriage? How far are they gone. Save your secret till the union is like 15years
DeleteGod keep your home 🏠
It is truly by the grace of God.
ReplyDelete@Annie should just enjoy her marriage and stop nagging @2face that she needs to give birth to a Son... And @2face is like, me I don hang my boot, but @Annie dey quarrel say, Eh, because @2face has sons from the other women, he does not care about her own feeling... And @2face is like children are children... But @Annie is not yet secured
DeleteI ask, why are most women feel insecure if they have just daughters and not sons?
Is there a reason for any woman to be panick?
So far your husband is not complaining.. Why not enjoy your marriage
Awwww...
ReplyDeleteMy fav celebrity couple!...
Annie,good you knacked correct pigeon on his head...
🤣😂😂🤣🤣😂😂
DeleteUnu o meetiri where you went to knack pidgeon?🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂
Chai... I just hate and love you at the same time.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
@ Queen,love you always,your comments gives me life..
Delete🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Hahahhahahahhahahahahahhaha
DeleteYou never disappoint mami😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂@thats all by the grace of God
ReplyDeleteGood for them.I didn't see any secret though.Abeg they should tell me I.Lemme know why my village people won't let me be great.
DeleteIn marriage u have 2 be strong always no matter what...I give Annie kudos 4 dat...#myfavoritecouple
ReplyDeletePower couple.
ReplyDeleteI love you both.
May God continue to keep ur home from side chicks and unforeseen problems.
Ok o good for dem!
ReplyDeleteSo these ones to follow as long lasting marriage?
ReplyDeleteCome back after 10years and I would take a listen
abi o!!!!! pls how many years hv they been married? The great secret is that Annie's self esteem is at -0%. she tolerates all of tuface cheating up and down including with his babymama. So dear women, if I can kill your self esteem and yeye pride...LOL!!!!
DeleteEven though my heart can't stand a marriage like this,but I admire the love and commitment these two share.I will take and practice this tip when I get married.God bless you Annie and 2baba may your marriage continue to blossom forever.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteI love them together!
May God continue to keep their marriage
Annie learn from your husband. Sometimes leave details. Love you always.
ReplyDelete#Your favorite song is probably your favorite because you associate it with an emotional event in your life*
ReplyDeleteThey seem so carefree.
ReplyDeleteNot a care in the world..
I love them.
Where's the secret? Mtchheww.Annie is trying to hard biko
ReplyDeleteCome after 20years. All this one na bant
ReplyDeleteOne of my best celebrity couple
ReplyDeleteMarriage isn't easy but as long as there's no DV,he provides for u n d kids in his own little way,shows he cares n whenever there's a fight,u both try to mk amends then u guys r good to go
long lasting marriage ke? how old is their marriage again? anyway I see them lasting long. if Annie is still with him after all that's happened then she must be able to withstand marriage heat
ReplyDeleteYou people have extended it to 20years?🤣😂🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteIf she gets to that, I'm sure you all will say 'come back when you are together for 100years'
Every minute counts. These days that some marriages pack up after the first dance... Couples should be super proud of themselves each year that passes.
They wan scatter their marriage! Stay away from social media una no go hear.
ReplyDeleteMy love for Annie and innocent na only know
ReplyDeleteAnnie don't have any choice Than to live with tuface,cos tuface is her last bustp esp when she has a dead acting career Do you want her to go broke & hungry ni?
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo, really??? When Tuface proposed, they just got back together after she left him, Infact they weren't even talking for a while, he went and begged and asked for friendship and then he proposed....
DeleteTuface loves Annie as much as she loves him.....
I hope it last, I can't bear to see another celebrity marriage crash..
ReplyDeleteAnnie stay away from social media No.
ReplyDeleteMay God continued to uphold your marriage..
God will continue to keep you two together no matter the storm.
ReplyDeleteI hope your marriage stands 30 years. Tuface and Annie both have their excesses but Annie is a patient woman
ReplyDeleteLasting marriage indeed? They haven't even been married for 4 years. Let us hear how fa after 10 years
ReplyDeleteSee ur life they are already married for 4years if u don't know. Bad belle people 10years and forever till death.