Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Rescues Man Thrown Out Of Moving Tricycle

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Rescues Man Thrown Out Of Moving Tricycle

Nice one from the Tonto Dike Foundation..As long as it happened then this is Positive News,positive vibes!

38 comments:

1. Good
    Thanks for been a good samaritan to him.
    He will be fine

1. Your one year old son let out a scream in terror??! Hmmm...it is well.

2. lol, the carseat was high enough for him to see the scenario. They must add salt and pepper to their story

1. Tonto it is permission!!!

3. God bless you,I hope he regains full consciousness. Pls also be careful,it might be a set-up, humans are deceptive beings.

4. As long as it happened???? Lmaoooo

#My case is different

5. Na wa ooo one chance for keke again?

Tonto are you no longer living in Lagos?

Thank God for being a good samaritan

6. Tonto de drama queen. 'John doe' but he is still alive. Anyway what do I know. God bless you for saving him

1. Olodo rapata,who tell u say john doe na for dead people? Ode

7. May we meet our helpers at the point of our need(s)....Amen

1. Did she buy a new car? Did she collect the GMC? Is she back to king kong?

How did she get her car back when she left with nothing

2. That is why your life is like this.

Someone is talking about saving a man from death, you are talking about how she got the car to drive, if she is back with her husband, the make of the car etc.

No mention of the child and if he wasn't scarred seeing a lifeless man.
      You are a FOOL. A GRAND FOOL. As useless as the letter 'a' in weather. The fat in your buttocks is proportionate to that in your brain. Unam ikot.

3. 'If this really happened Stella' hmmmm anyway it's the same way people disbelieve you too, so nothing spoil...

4. Monitoring spirit "bawo"...u don't have brains at all...

8. God bless u Tonto

9. Kidnappers at work

God bless your kind heart poko
    So proud of the woman you've become Poko

Change begins with us.

10. Maybe a victim of this one chancers..Dear Lord, come to our aid and save our land, heal this man

11. You did well Tonto! 👍👍👍

12. The guy could be victim of one chance... ThankGod he got help on time

13. Thank you for saving his life. May God reward you.

14. And you have to run to tell us ...weldone

15. why don't I believe this story?

16. God bless you Tonto. Amen

17. I gbadu Tonto Dike,the chick has a good heart!just that relationships and marriage is just playing her kalo...Kaloo...

1. Yea I think she is a nice lady like someone u can call ur padi

18. Good one from my Tontolet.....

19. Welldon Tonto thank you​. May God healing hand be unto the man. Amen

20. I thought she said she jumps uber to pick her son from school,or am I missing something?

1. That interview was last month yeah? A lot can happen in a 24 hours. Trust me.

21. God Bless you tonto and others that stopped to help him

22. Nawa o, see how man matter turn Tonto into Deaconess Tonto.
    The amount of women men have turned into born again, MFM attending and even prophetess. It is well.
    Great job you are doing Tonto.

23. Her gbagauns are epic . Aunty go school you nor gree go you dey do runs upandan.mchew

24. she don finally go Abuja go chill.
    abj is for peacefull souls.
    the rough competition in lagos can turn a married woman to an how-low-show.
    what i mean is, in abj u can be an under ground hoe but in lagos, their eyes they shine like 2face head