Nice one from the Tonto Dike Foundation..As long as it happened then this is Positive News,positive vibes!
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
38 comments:
Good
ReplyDeleteThanks for been a good samaritan to him.
He will be fine
Your one year old son let out a scream in terror??! Hmmm...it is well.
Deletelol, the carseat was high enough for him to see the scenario. They must add salt and pepper to their story
DeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteTonto it is permission!!!
DeleteGod bless you,I hope he regains full consciousness. Pls also be careful,it might be a set-up, humans are deceptive beings.
ReplyDeleteAs long as it happened???? Lmaoooo
ReplyDelete#My case is different
Na wa ooo one chance for keke again?
ReplyDeleteTonto are you no longer living in Lagos?
Thank God for being a good samaritan
She stays in Abuja
DeleteTonto de drama queen. 'John doe' but he is still alive. Anyway what do I know. God bless you for saving him
ReplyDeleteOlodo rapata,who tell u say john doe na for dead people? Ode
DeleteMay we meet our helpers at the point of our need(s)....Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteDid she buy a new car? Did she collect the GMC? Is she back to king kong?
DeleteHow did she get her car back when she left with nothing
That is why your life is like this.
DeleteSomeone is talking about saving a man from death, you are talking about how she got the car to drive, if she is back with her husband, the make of the car etc.
No mention of the child and if he wasn't scarred seeing a lifeless man.
You are a FOOL. A GRAND FOOL. As useless as the letter 'a' in weather. The fat in your buttocks is proportionate to that in your brain. Unam ikot.
'If this really happened Stella' hmmmm anyway it's the same way people disbelieve you too, so nothing spoil...
DeleteMonitoring spirit "bawo"...u don't have brains at all...
DeleteGod bless u Tonto
ReplyDeleteThank God Tonto well done
ReplyDeleteKidnappers at work
ReplyDeleteGod bless your kind heart poko
So proud of the woman you've become Poko
Change begins with us.
Maybe a victim of this one chancers..Dear Lord, come to our aid and save our land, heal this man
ReplyDeleteYou did well Tonto! 👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteThe guy could be victim of one chance... ThankGod he got help on time
ReplyDeleteThank you for saving his life. May God reward you.
ReplyDeleteAnd you have to run to tell us ...weldone
ReplyDeletewhy don't I believe this story?
ReplyDeleteNice one Tonto
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Tonto. Amen
ReplyDeleteI gbadu Tonto Dike,the chick has a good heart!just that relationships and marriage is just playing her kalo...Kaloo...
ReplyDeleteYea I think she is a nice lady like someone u can call ur padi
DeleteGood one from my Tontolet.....
ReplyDeleteWelldon Tonto thank you. May God healing hand be unto the man. Amen
ReplyDeleteI thought she said she jumps uber to pick her son from school,or am I missing something?
ReplyDeleteThat interview was last month yeah? A lot can happen in a 24 hours. Trust me.
DeleteGod Bless you tonto and others that stopped to help him
ReplyDeleteNawa o, see how man matter turn Tonto into Deaconess Tonto.
ReplyDeleteThe amount of women men have turned into born again, MFM attending and even prophetess. It is well.
Great job you are doing Tonto.
Her gbagauns are epic . Aunty go school you nor gree go you dey do runs upandan.mchew
ReplyDeleteshe don finally go Abuja go chill.
ReplyDeleteabj is for peacefull souls.
the rough competition in lagos can turn a married woman to an how-low-show.
what i mean is, in abj u can be an under ground hoe but in lagos, their eyes they shine like 2face head