Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post.

#cloudydaytoday #boyfriendsofftoschool #everydaysosoargument #itoolikehashtagsef #whereismyblogboo #isaymakeireportolatoyou. #motherhoodrocksconfirmed.#ohGODpleaseblesseveryoneshustletoday.

Someone told me the traffic in New york is worse than Lagos..lol.
I was boasting that one can never get stuck in traffic here until it happened to me last week Saturday.....Non stop for a few hours and i remembered Lagos traffic and was like''At least person for fit buy Joghurt for traffic if na Lagos na..''

Have a nice day at work today...have a nice day hustling today or have a nice day at home if you are yet to get a job.

I get feedback from the companies who advertise their Vacancies inside IHN that they are employing massively from this blog,they come back to thank me but I do not hear from the supposed employed people and I am wondering what it will cost you to send in appreciation or acknowledgement...at least so that I know all is not in vain.

Anyway becos of the no feedback thing,As from tomorrow I will no longer post vacancies here......its not right but its okay.

Hot Eba with hot Ogbono soup on my mind!..lol

Have a nice day at work and Kisses to y'all

Guess who got Married Yesterday?Coming up at 9am....OMG!....Lol*side eyes*

291 comments:

1. πŸ‘ŒWhen u follow ur boyfriend ️to his house for d first time nd his neighbor start calling him different kind of names like ..... 😎Ekun,πŸ˜€ Bado, Bullet, sharp guy, sharp shooter, jagunlabi,πŸ™Œ tesojue, leonardo, DiCarprio, OroπŸ˜‹, skibΓ²rΓ²bΓ² skibΓ², skibΓ³rΓ³bo skibo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, baddest

My dear sister abeg run πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒfor ur life u av entered one chance....😭😭😭.

1. Hahahahahaaha! Abi ooo

2. Been a while I visited SP, back and better.

Stella pls don't stop vacancies biko. I still need a job.

3. Ola if I catch u one hundred miles close to my boo ehh, wetin I go do u, u no believe am!
      #basedonlogistics,
      #olabewarned,
      #queenboo,
      #whoibe?

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

4. Afi jagunlabi and ekun naaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Kris Kris..
      Leave my Boobookitty alone oo.
      #manhoodRocks
      #tested&trusted
      #ntoorr
      πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

2. If you want to be successful its just simple
    Know what you are doing
    Love what you are doing
    And believe in what you are doing

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY, HOPE WE ALL HAVE A NICE AND WONDERFUL DAY TODAY FILLED WITH TESTIMONIES AMEN

1. As simple as dat o! Morning boo and everybody. Cold morning it is over here and loving it. Enjoy ya day all!

3. A drunk man was struggling to open his room door with his key...as he staggered left & right. His neighbour asked him: "Sir can I help to open the door?"
    Drunk: "don't worry yourself. Just help me hold the house straight, I will be able to open the door!

#DontQuoteMe

4. Heavy Rain this Early morning

That means all my plans for the day will be stalled.

My boos and baes hope you guys are okay, emotionally and other nally.
    Ibk honey it's well. Plenty E hugs
    Sharon dear if you are reading this, just know that my prayers are also with you. Plenty E hugs dear.
    Aurora bae it's been long o, hope you are fine.
    Cookie how far, hope they are not stressing you again nah...lol if I hear

My other better people from Sandy to Fab mum et al., I trust you are doing great. Oya smile for beloved.

#rainythursday #thatpeppersoupnoodlesmoodactivated #hashtagwhatever.lol

1. My darling boo-boo, Good Morning

I'm not really fine and can your school ever stop stressing someone?? πŸ˜•I've left them in the hands of God!!

2. So sorry about the rain love... Oya go and dance in d rain or should I join you. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Sharon love, you are also in my prayers and I know God is going to bless you with double soon so I congratulate you already for what be has done amen

3. Good morning Beloved, I am fine and trust you are too.
      I kuku de o,most times I read but don't comment... Lol!
      God bless you dear.

4. Good baby and so ayam all smiles😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😍😘❤πŸ’‹

5. Hello beloved.. How are you doing??
      Who is disturbing my cookie??
      Report them to me please..

6. What's going on with Ibukun? I need to catch up on posts..

5. Stella the bobo minister *side eyes

So I finally saw the almighty Fifty yesterday(Mo Abudu production) on Netflix.
    I don't know mehn but the plot was/is all over the place. Nice cinematography but I kept waiting for the movie to start.  Oh and Dakore acted alongside her very cute brother (I miss her dreads look).
    I kept going over the scene in my head - where Ireti and Omoni went clubbing with her sugarson. Is it possible for a very influential woman in Nigeria to be that reckless? You know get off a podium after giving a powerful speech during the day then go clubbing the same night.
    I don't know how shocked I'd be if I find my mentor dancing off drunk at Ntyce or Silverfox LMAO. Anyway, they probably used future projections of how a modern woman would be.
    Beautiful cast but the storyline no gel.
    Have a great day all.

1. Lmao @waiting for the movie to start

2. Nigerian movie producers don't focus on details. Details matters in every movie.

6. Good morning beautiful people I am preparing for work.
    Miss Priya I hope you are pretty as ever? Sandy how is you? Manna Bee I know you are still sleeping I miss you too. Emjay God bless you

1. Good morning Stella
      Good morning Y'all...

So I was talking to someone.
      I think many people still don't know the power of kayanmata and what it does ...
      First of all.... It's is not juju, don't let anyone tell you that. Kayanmata simply makes your juicy flow more, your pussy warmer and tighter,the chemistry becomes massive hereby making it more pleasurable, for you and your partner. The thought of losing you alone is so unbearable to them and they dare not even try . It just the natural scheme of things:when you have great sex with someone, you score a place in their πŸ’•. That's the way it works. You feel good after​ each love making session , your partner desires just you and they stay glued and make sure your are happy with them (That's where the gifts and whatnot comes In) ... Simple arithmetic!
      They are made from roots, herbs and fruits!

Secondly... There's remedy for smelly vjay, loose vjay and unnecessary dryness during sex. I hear complaints a lot on here from ppl who don't enjoy sex and all... This is no problem at all.

Premature ejaculation.... There's plenty remedies for that.

Just think of Kayanmata whenever you have a problem tht has to do with sex, anything at all.

Give your sex life a boost from d norm, a Lil fun doesn't hurt anyone πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜

And please, when you finally take that bold step and call... Tell me everything, anything , don't be shy, just know tht have seen enough already!

One love, people!

2. My love for you is like copied assignment my bee10

Am fine baby, how are you doing today

3. Good dearie. Plenty luv❤πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

7. Thank God my boyfriend is travelling out of the country! I will be free from all the calls now, don't go here, stay there, don't wear this and that, come and greet our grandma from the village. Everything will end. My boyfriend is too protective thank God he is going now..he used to call me every hour and it's super annoying... FREEDOM!!!!

1. You don't know what you have got till it's gone

2. Another's girl's poison is another girl's meat.lol

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha ...
      Women!,..wetin una want?...

4. Too protective or possessive, just your boyfriend and he's policing you like this.. How is he gonna be when you get married. My dear think before you end being an angry married lady. Good luck.

5. He tells you what to wear and what not to wear?? My dear flee.

8. Goodmorning bvs,
    Does anyone know any website where I can take a professional creative/general writing course for a stipend or even free at all? 
    Or can anyone who is into literature or a professional writer take me on a writing course. 
    Also, where can I get books that deals specifically with writing(general and creative writing) I have searched on bookshops and I didn't get what I want. Someone can recommend any good one for me so I can look for it around. 
    Writers, Biko, help a growing writer. 
    You can contact me with
    cherrycindy40@gmail.com.
    Would be awaiting response

Have a nice day y'all. May we find favour this day

1. You might also consider posting this in the Literature section of Nairaland.

9. Replies
    1. Journey mercies shall be yours in Jesus name.

10. Up and doing. Thank you Lord.

Lil boyfriend off to school in a bit.
    Feeling so mushy this morning. Hmmmm.

Make sure to put a smile on someone's face today.
    #Today'sGoal

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

11. Good morning everyone.
    I hate traffic with passion.

Copied.
    Testing For Gossip

In ancient Greece, Socrates was reputed to hold knowledge in high esteem. One day an acquaintance met the great philosopher and said, "Do you know what I just heard about your friend?"
    “Hold on a minute," Socrates replied. "Before telling me anything I'd like you to pass a little test. It's called the Triple Filter Test."
    “Triple Filter Test?"
    “That's right," Socrates continued. “Before you talk to me about my friend, it might be a good idea to take a moment and filter what you're going to say. That's why I call it the triple filter test. The first filter is Truth. Are you absolutely sure that what you're about to tell me is true?"
    "No," the man said. "Actually I just heard about it and …"
    "Alright," said Socrates. "So you don’t really know if it's true or not. Now let us try the second filter; the filter of Goodness. Is what you're about to tell me about my friend something good?"
    “No; on the contrary."
    “So," Socrates continued, "You want to tell me something bad about him, but you're not certain it's true. You may still pass the test though, because there is one filter left; the filter of Usefulness. Is what you want to tell me about my friend going to be useful to me?"
    "No, not really!"
    "Well," concluded Socrates, "If what you want to tell me is neither true nor good nor even useful, why tell it to me at all?"

GOSSIP DIES WHEN IT HITS A WISE PERSON'S EARS !

BE THAT WISE PERSON 😘

12. Linda ikeji and don jazzy are engaged! u heard it from anonymous first! just wait and see, madam(Linda) must not know am spilling the beans all over

1. I believe this gist die. But if its coming from XP I don't. That woman can form madam know it all for the whole of Africa and will still fail woefully at her guesses. I have not forgiven her for making us believe that Charismatic Diva is one thing like that. Even Nma was here calling Busu upandan. XP let me not see you drop another info about anyone here o, otherwise I will open your own cankerworms

2. Linda n donPapaJ.
      I don't think so jare..

Donjazzy is a baby son to LindaIkj

3. *yinmu...
      Don jazzy can never marry a celeb!...
      He like his love life private including Linda!...

4. Lol
      Yeye dey worry uπŸ˜‚

5. Say what! Congrats mennn to them if this is true.

6. A bird whispered this to me yesterday, but I took it as an expensive joke
      I don't even see the chemistry between them

Sit down look mode.

13. Linda ikeji and don jazzy are engaged! u heard it from anonymous first! just wait and see, madam(Linda) must not know am spilling the beans all over

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, I don't want to be excited for nothing o

2. I think so too......

3. Yes,it's true that Linda and Don Jazzy are engaged. Na hush hush things though but e don leak. Wedding loading. Another celebrity couple

14. πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

Happy birthday to me meeeee meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘ΈπŸ‘ΈπŸ˜˜πŸ˜, I am so overwhelmed already and about to get more overwhelmed right here...I trust my yard people.

#TaurusQueen
    #MayLegend

Hehehehehehe, Lafreshy freshyπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‹

1. Happy birthday piiiii piiiiiiii oooooo,i am wishing you all good things life can offer, live long in good health and wealth baby😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Happy birthday to you

3. Happy birthday to you pipi lee

4. Happy birthday Pipiiiii
      Live long and prosper

5. Happy birthday Pipi Lee!...
      Send pictures as a fine babe that you is...

6. Happy Birthday Pipileeeeeeeeeeeeee, I wish you all the wonderful things of life.... As my Yard member, Lemme sing for you:

🎀 Happy Happy Birthday,
      That is all I can say
      I wish you many, many Happy returnssssssssss🎢🎻🎹

Here's a little thing for you πŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

7. Wow happy birthday to you pipi Lee... Blessing on blessings overload for you... Length of days and prosperity is what I wish for you amen, have fun and pls send in ur pic oo

8. Pipilee...
      The only Chinese on SDK

Happy belated birthday to you.
      Many more years in good health

9. Happy birthday pipi yoπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ⚘πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ·πŸΈπŸ½ llnp and more goodies of life I wish ya! Have a nice one ma dearπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

10. Happy birthday Pipi Lee, may your days be long and filled with laughter.
      Live long and prosper. Have a blessed day!

11. Happy birthday Dearie, may God bless your new age

12. Happy Birthday darling..
      Long life and prosperity is all I wish for you
      May your dreams be actualised.
      May you soar like an eagle.
      Love you dear

13. Happy birthday my lover
      Make merry
      Make love

14. Happy birthday Lee....age with grace.

#DontQuoteMe

15. Awwww happy happy birthday Pipi 🍷. I wish you Greta things on this day my darling. Now go out there, eat, drink and be merry lovey xx

16. Happy birthday pipi Lee. More blessings, favour & success in all your endeavours

17. Pipipi huraaay! Happy birthday dear. God bless you loads. Enjoy your day, nothing do you.

18. Happy birthday to u pipilee

15. Good morning fam. How una dey??? Work resumes nexxt week for me joor..

My sister left back to lag today kai...shes been so helpful. I feel mushy....lol

Everyone expectant in the house dont stop believing God...He is more than able. He will never fail you. Keep your faith alive.

Love you all...xoxo

#My case is different

16. I found out mangoes have alot of sugar,which also causes yeast infections too in ladies,no wonder, i did my research and found out,good bye to mangoes,I used to love them so much,I will miss u,porting to other low sugar fruits.

1. Eh what ? ?

Me that consumed 24 pieces just yesterday evening. ..mogbe

2. Mangoes are seasonal. I don't think the one we get to take for about 3 months can cause so much effect in our system.. But what do I know. I can't stop mangoes. πŸ˜„πŸ˜…

3. You are just finding out, my sister you are a learner.

4. That fruit is my favorite😩

5. Ladies be blaming their infections on foods and soaps nowadays.....who una dry deceive? Stop fucking around mbok.

6. Seriously I better continue with my pineapple

7. 😦😦😦really?

8. Bee 10 I know pineapple is sugar itself

I have been eating mangoes in excess but my v is sound to the best of my knowledge like no fishy smell and all that.

17. Yay!!!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    No lectures today, Student week things on my mind.

My all time favorite sec. school poem

Africa my Africa
    Africa of proud warriors in ancestral savannahs
    Africa of whom my grandmother sings
    On the banks of the distant river
    I have never known you
    But your blood flows in my veins
    Your beautiful black blood that irrigates the fields
    The blood of your sweat
    The sweat of your work
    The work of your slavery
    The slavery of your children.

18. People just they marry up and down...

Well sha.

Banky and etomi's news still they do me jigijigu for body. God bless them for me ooo.

Chai.beloved you can take Anthony, I am not interested.

Ermm. Athiest will you be my blogboo? It is a crime to turn down a lady.... Don't worry, think about it.

1. No I have dash you tee tee

Baby papa no I am no longer crushing.lol

2. Lool! Character you is. Hi SugarπŸ™‹

3. Linda Ikeji n don Jazzy are engaged

19. Good morning all.hope you had a great night?@lovemejeje,I decided to let go of it this year due to circumstances beyond my control.*Smiles*Everything is going to be alryt!and to Stella,I'm very,very sorry for my rude comment the other time.Forgive me pls.

20. Good morning all,peace and calm I ask for Lord.I know this too shall pass.Have a lovely day ahead guys.

1. Hugs...
      Whatever it is, the Lord will see you thru

2. Hey dear. It is well. God got you always. The light is here already and your testimonies must break grounds in Jesus name. Cheers

21. Welcome to the 5th month of the year, 5 stand for grace, you shall receive the grace to move forward and be ahead of your equals and your contemporary. 5 stand for mercy, the mercy of God shall over shadow you. 5 stand for favour, the favour you shall receive in this new month shall cover your Labour for (10) years. You are above limitations and harm in Jesus name. I prophesied this is your month of liberty and prophetic fulfillment, Your testimonies shall make News headlines in this month of MAY. Any curse directed at you shall be turned to a blessing and testimony. You shall receive the ability to rise above failure, career and stagnation. You shall experience joy, happiness, prosperity and good health in every areas of your life! God bless you real good. Good morning.

22. 9am news, if it's not Genny, abeg hollam.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. Happy birthday to you Pipi leeeeeeeeeee 😘😘😘😘😘😘

More beautiful years ahead in good health and plenty money.

2. Please dear sdk lawyers. I just got an information that my husband just filed for divorce. I moved out of the house to another state two months ago. I discovered he was having affair with men and confronted him. I didn't know it was a mistake and they are trying to silence me forever so that's why I left. Ihave a toddler and I don't even want joint custody, I don't want to have anything to do with him. The child is also not his own. I got a donor sperm so my child is not his biological child. I am a professional , he has refused me to work but I just got a good job last week and started already cos he has cut off the 50k he sends me monthly. I don't want to lose my child especially when his group of friends that are trying to silence me will do anything to hurt me. They have made attempts in the past. They are scared of me exposing them.

3. Sis ekoo please. I haven't slept in two years. I need urgent answers esp where I can get help

23. Stellz abeg we get any winner for ihg, I'm broke, make I know if na me win am.

24. I went to bed excited and still woke up excited just cos of banky&Adesua!The last celebrity couple i felt like that for was Olivia Martinez and Halle Berry... I just love them together!!!♥♥♥
    Have a fab day everyone

1. I'm so happy for them. I like banky a lot.

25. Good morning beautiful people here!Stella don't allow one person bad virtues to block ways for another good persons here!
    Positive minds only!.Today looks great. Wishing every positive and kind hearted minds here a lovely day ahead.Lovemejeje darling waiting happen now!Lol.I still love u dear!

26. Morning pple....abeg who got married?, scratching ear...

27. Yinmu @ 9:00 clock. Stella e aff come o! ☺☺πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Good morning good people...

Stella it's eba and veg soup this morning. Who tea epp?

The light you catch from God's word will take you on a flight, end your fight and stop your night (worries)........Pastor David Oyedepo Jr.

A constant fellowship with God is bae. Help me Lord.

Chief Chief! N'dewo 😍

Have a splendid day everyone...

28. There's this Obiora _ _ _ _ _ _, met him through SnM. He lives in London, he's asking me to come over. He even wants to send me some cash for my Int'l passport, so I can go over to london in July, after my second semester exams. It's a really good opportunity and I know he really likes me, but I am scared outta my wits. What do I tell mom? What do I tell bf? So many things running through my mind abeg. Dude is so fucking serious.

1. You get mama and boyfriend? Omase!!!

My first line na question oh, so answer.

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

4. In all,pls think of ur safety

5. You are a sidechick.

6. U re just a confused piece of shit!

7. Highness Gwen na jealousy dey do u... no worry ur own man will locate u before d end of dis yr....

29. Morning people..
    How are y'all doing? ?
    How time flies.. It's already Thursday.
    What a wawuuu
    May God crown our efforts with glory.

I'll be trolling today.
    Stella release comments on time

1. Good morning fab momma.

2. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

3. Amen,how are you doing today fab mum

4. Lol
      I am fine hopefully I don't collapse sha

5. U no go troll reach me
      I no get class todayπŸ˜‚

6. Morning fab mum. Enjoy your day

30. Morning to all my lovely bvs.

Thanks once again bv Asha for the data.

31. Stella, how are u today, pls pray for me, I need to conceive been TTC for 3 years now. Oluwa plz check my file! Praising God in the hall way

1. From your mouth to God's ear darling, it shall be done according to his riches in glory.

2. have faith in God and everything will be fine soon.

3. God will surely do it for you, He makes everything beautiful in His own time.

4. Yes dear...keep praising God He will show up when you least expect.

32. Good morning y'all. Do have a pleasantly surprising day. *patiently await 9am, while i go about my activities*

33. Here is to women who try to their hardest to be better than they were yesterday. Women who spend hours working making sure all thier bills are paid; who still smile while picking up the broken pieces of thier heart;who are willing to fight for what they deserve and not settle for less. Here's to the women holding it all down even when the world seems to be against them. Here's to the mature women (single and married) we have on this blog. Here's a big shout out to the great mothers especially the special one Stella. You guys are inspirational. The good Lord will continue to strengthen you.

#offtoschool# #finalyearnobebeans# #thoughthestressiskillingme# #itwillendinpraise# #icantwaittobeagraduate#

34. This week has been hectic. In total, I've not slept 10hrs since tuesday.

Father God, thanks for life
    Thanks for the life of my sister and the little ones.
    Thanks for we had no course to mourn

1. Amen oooooo

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😲

2. So sorry but please try and rest and sleep dear, health is wealth okay... Much love

3. Hi swaggie! Take it easy. Life na je je o! Oooh thank God o! Nice day dearie😍😘❤πŸ’‹

4. Thank you Jesus for Swagu's family.

35. Noooh.. Please do not stop it because of the ungrateful nine who refused to come back and do the needful.

Lagos just knows how to fish out the tout in someone.

"You must
    Want to spend
    The rest of your life
    With yourself
    First.
    Rupi Kaur; milk and honey.

If you haven't gotten here yet. Learn today to make your body a home and your mind your friend.

36. Who else sneezes uncontrollably when they are stressed out. I couldn't sleep well yesterday night because I was over stressed. I couldn't help the sneezes despite being all covered up.

37. Hello Everyone....... πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

Sooooo, Yesterday was LIT with Banky and Susu's news, I was super happy for them cos there love seems so real, so true and then it made me remember wedding Party, it seemed like Banky was 'Talking' to Adesua for real in that movie, the whole love professing thing couldn't have been just a movie, OMG!!!! And it started from a DM?? Jesu Oba!!!

My fellow Singles, what do you have to say to this?? Na DM ooooo, loooool

I'm kinda emotional this Morning, I want to talk about some wonderful souls on this blog but I'll do that later.... Looool

Ndi Yardi'm, kedu ije?? πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

And Stella, this your OMG thingy, will not work this Morning πŸ˜•

1. Lols @ cookies na real her omg will not work, Stella can exaggerate shaii

2. Banky W slid into a lady's dm and they're engaged
      Ladies who think unreplied messages is an achievement
      See you in Shiloh 2017
      #BorrowedPost

3. True o sometimes ehn the love is overwhelming like it's a dream. It's only God that will reward the wonderful and beautiful souls here and also those that inspire me to work harder.

4. I saw where you at shouting you are in love. .oya enter our corner and give me the gist

How are you??
      Who is stressing you??
      Is it beloved? ? Report the person to me now

5. No be only DM! Lool! Anyi no ofuma nwanne! Daalu rinneπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

6. I met the most amazing man on earth on Instagram too,bobo just slide enter my DM then we took it up from thereπŸ˜‚

7. I love then together and I've always been a fan of Banky. Better man....

38. Goodmorning everyone, please like how much does one need to start a tomatoes and pepper farming on a plot of land?????

39. Lagos traffic na learner to newyork traffic,stella abeg who got married yesterday,spill

40. Good morning lovely people..
    Stella abeg reconsider about the vacancy ish. Don't use because of few ingrates to punish people in need. Remember that when we do good, we do it for God's sake and not for the appreciation or praises we expect from men... Abeg reconsider..

Hello TGW, enjoyment mama.. How did the meeting with CD go?? Abeg comman gist us.
    Sup Bloggie...
    Northie hope you're ok.. Nne show small na. 'We have comman miss you'

Lovely day everyone

41. HELP!!! My boyfriend wants to get me pregnant. OK let me make it clear. He was my boo from way back, I broke up with him cos of distance. After about 6years he is back asking me to marry him. I told him we need to get to know ourselves all over again. He agreed and we started dating, whenever we have sex, he will find a way to pour inside while faking pouring outside. The last time when I told him I was on my period, he said it's not possible cos I'm supposed to be pregnant. I pressed further and he confessed. I asked him why and he said it will hasten the marriage processes. Make una see me see okoro o. What if I discover something about him I don't like? I have told him to stop being selfish otherwise I will dump his rich ass. But this guy is rich, from a rich home. What did I do to deserve my Boo? Make una still help me o, I don't want to get preggy before marriage. And I have told him that I'm planning on wearing a baddass wedding gown. So how will I make it happen if I get preggy. I love the way he loves me ni o

If you feel this is fiction, feel free. At least I didn't type with ID and there will be no one to stalk, ntooor

42. Good morning great people. Congrats to the newly married blog visitors. At least we go know by 9.00 a.m. lol Amebo activated.

Good to be back with you all. My lovely friends on this blog. Oluwadarasimi, Tetrina, Sandy Baibe, TGW, The Chief, Lolo, Priya, Kidjo, Adadironma, Ehi Grace, Justwy, Sexy daddy nkem, Chike, Peace maker, Droyalty i cant forget you na, Bee10, Beloved, Cookie, etc, let me go and look for more names, man don dey hold for this earth.

Let me ask una something, should i go back and make more sacrifice on those witches i blow whistle on, i want to be prepared for them, i no want them to go near our transformer again. For now the light is so sweet as everyone of us on that street is enjoying. Make i go or not?

Drinking my tea, this time it is american tea, not london. I don leave local tea.

See you guys, watching my telemundo. Enjoying my Iron Rose. Sweet film

43. Hello everyone
    Congrats to people that celebrated their birthdays and gave birth. God bless you all.
    Bipolar me,so sorry about the loss of your colleague... May his soul rest in perfect peace.
    Hi laeffizy dear. God bless you and may your business grow in leaps.
    Emjay... You were almost spot on at your description of me.. Just one tiny,little thing. LOL

Cinta, the Makeup artist from yesterday.. Don't give up. Keep advertising your services here. Turn a blind eye to the numerous attacks. May God improve your craft daily and bring customers your way. Don't let anyone discourage you.
    Bloggiemmmmmm. The one and only BloggieπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Have a beautiful day LoveliesπŸ’•

44. Good morning beautiful people. If u get a job from the vacancies on this blog come show appreciation and acknowledge. Wow weekend around the corner

45. Stella please don't stop the vacancy post biko. It's helping alot of people and most people look forward to it daily. On behalf on the ungrateful ones they are sorry. Please reconsider.

46. Good morning bv(s)....it's a new dawn for a new beginning.

pls oooooo na beg l wan beg, let's be mindful of the kind of advice we dish out to people who have ish here.l read some advice and comment and l just SMH. know that we shall give account of whatever we say, do or type. everything is in record with God,so what shall it profit us...

Anyways shout out to the following wonderful,Unique people

Me
    Myself
    l

Lol.. enjoy your day.

47. Good morning fams, may his name alone be praise, thank for today, May our day be fruitful.

48. Cynthia wetin you mean who tea epp? Abeg it is helping my ministry jare.

Stella you want me to go and look for all those mama put for me to eat eba and ogbono soup. That was what i ate last weekend ooo(soup thing for weekend).

Make i carry my longerthroat go another side jare.

Gift E the Jamb girl, dont worry, God is still on the throne. No matter the years, you will be a graduate and with flying colours. Look at the bright side of life, because you are in for a good gift from God. It is well dear.

49. Good morning everyone, wishing you all a testimony-filled day.

BV Sharon Aminu, please be strong for God who is too faithful for fail, will surely give you beauty for ashes.
    It is well with you.

50. Good morning yori yori. Pls pls take me to your Bishop, even if is 21 days dry fasting i don't care. He can even knack Bible on my head. All i want is to attend Germany party pls.

51. Stellallious stellallious pls don't be angry, na the work wey them they do. Continue posting job vacancies here so that people like us can also be gainfully employed. Sorry ma. I will collect pigeon from the queen and boss and knack it on their head

52. Iron rose is soooooooooo interesting. Lets see how it goes. Let me hang leg on the door waiting for Germany embassy to call me for interview. #Activatingmyfaith

53. Beevees pls what could be the cause of early morning stomach ache.
    Wen i wake up every morning, the pain will tell me good morning. Sometimes it wakes me up every morning unfailingly.
    I went to the hospital and they gave me some drugs. I thought the drugs are to stop the pain permanently but no. It will relieve me immedeatly i take d drug n d next morning the pain will start. Oti su mi 😭😭😭

54. I am feeling sick... my body aches.. I hv done malaria n typhoid test it came out negative.... so what's exactly wrong wit me....

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. Good morning people of God. How go dey go ? Hope fine. God pls bless everyone's hustle. Stella nwunye dimokorkus pls don't be angry. Continue doing good is only God that will bless you.

57. Stella, it is only God Almighty that will reward you for the things you have done for many on this blog and that includes the job vacancies too. Even if some don't come back to extend their gratitude, let their conscience judge them but please, don't extinguish the hope of many who look forward to the job vacancies with the belief that it might be their chance.

58. Pipi Nwa happy birthday to you. Enjoy God's blessings and pepper dem well well Amen