Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is A Spontaneous Monday Post.....

Monday, May 01, 2017

This Is A Spontaneous Monday Post.....

#may #publicholidayheretoday #boyfriendssleeping #itsgonnabeabeautifulday #supportingthehustle. #wangaruafoodsonIG 

Today is work free day huh!Here too oh,so no be small Enjoyment today"
Is anybody working?
BV Goons mi,I read what you wrote yesterday and I am so sorry for what you are going through....I would like to offer a listening ear inbox if you dont mind.....I would love to hug you if i can.
*side eyes at madam hugger*

Queen and Boss Ok we fit share Boo but going into za oza room with him is forbidden..LOL

Please send in your photos for faces of in house news.
Since you are all at home today,can anyone suggest an interesting post that i should do today to keep you all glued?
Please DO NOT SUGGEST ANY juju post.
I read something yesterday about Dollars and Heart break.

Is there anyone creative enough who can make us a ''save the bvs meme'' for us starting today and once every week?There will be widows mite for it.

This is a MAY Day shout out to all blog visitors..I wont stop appreciating you all for keeping the comment section lit.
I love you all .....

As you go about your day,dont forget that love is so easy to spread.....spread it.
Special shout out to my blog boo Krix via iphone 7 plus
One million ''Ola's'' cannot come between us.
*side eyes to all those with blog boos pretending not to have*

348 comments:

1. This man is wanting to breed sheep but the only male one he has is gay, as sheep are so
    rare in his area he decides to try and impregnate them himself by taking them to the woods and shagging them all one by one.

A local farmer explains to him that he will know his sheep are pregnant once they stop walking around and lay down.

The next day the man bundles the sheep back into the Land rover and again takes them to the forest and shags them all again, this time he's tired and as soon as he gets home he falls straight into bed. When he wakes up the next day he dives straight for the window to see if the sheep are lying down....to his dismay they aren't, so again he puts the sheep in the car and heads off to the forest. This time he shags them all twice for good luck.

When he gets home he is once again tired so goes straight to bed, in the morning he asks his wife to look out the window and see what the sheep are doing,

"Wow That's amazing!" she says.

"What, are they all laying down?" he asks.

"No they're all in the Landrover and one of them is beeping the horn!"

#DontQuoteMe

2. Good morning darlings, wishing you all a nice day.

1. Happy new month everybody

D 5th month of d year already..

Wawuu time be running like us I an bolts

2. VANITY has no other name but VANITY (I thought you should read it too)

A Wrist watch for
      N500, 000?? Will it show me when the world will end?

• A Bathing soap for
      N80, 000?? Will it wash away sins and sorrows?

• One Eye glasses for
      N350, 000?? If I wear it, will I be able to see the future?

• An Italian shoe for N150,000?? Shebi I will be able to walk on water?

• A Plasma TV for N500,000?? Will it show me the Judgement day on the last day live?

• A Gold plated mobile phone for 3 million naira. Chai!!! Will I use it to answer heaven's call?

• A Hand Bag for 1.3Million naira?? Will I put my life inside it?

• 2 million naira for a table in comedy show. Which kind
      laugh I never laugh before?

• 3 Million naira per year at a university. After graduation, will they make me the president?

Sometimes, I wonder why some people spend like craze, knowing fully well that there are hungry children in the streets roaming about naked.

1. The smallest act of kindness you show, can change someone's life.

2. Remember, money only brings happiness if you help people with it.

3. Let someone say to you, BECAUSE OF YOU I DIDN'T #GIVE_UP !!!

When God bless' you financially, don't just raise your STANDARD OF LIVING, also raise your STANDARD OF GIVING.
      .☺

3. Hmnnn.no public holiday for my work place o. And this rain is making me lazy the more coupled with the fact that most workers are at home. #na d work wey we dey do anyways#

3. *THE BUS STOP DOESN'T MATTER; YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH THE DRIVER DOES*

A boy stood on the sidewalk waiting for a bus. A man walking by spotted the boy and gave him some gentle advice. "Son," he said "if you're waiting for the bus you need to move to the street corner. That's where the bus stops for passengers."
    "Its OK," said the boy. "I'll just wait right here and the bus will stop for me." The man repeated his advice but the boy never moved. Just then, the bus appeared. Amazingly, the bus pulled over to where the boy stood and he hopped in. The man on the sidewalk stood speechless. The boy turned around in the doorway and said, "Mister, I knew the bus will stop here, because the bus driver is my dad!"

When you've got a relationship with the bus driver, you don't need a bus stop. If you've given your life to the King of King's, you're in a royal family of unspeakable proportions. Today, I want to remind you that when you know the Driver of your life, you can take the bus of life anywhere. He will stop and pick you up where people think it's not possible. Whether some are thinking you aren't in the right frame of mind, or the right position, or the right career to succeed but this will change when the success giver is your father and friend.

Whether you are unemployed, broke, single or married, childless or divorced, or widowed. What matters is that you know Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above what we can think or even imagine.
    However, the BIG question is: "Is the driver your Father?" "Are you still his child?" You can only get that privilege if He is your Father. He can bypass protocols because you're His child. He has done it before. He can do it AGAIN and AGAIN. And guess what? It doesn't matter what anybody feels or thinks.

*Enjoy the ride with your Father.*

God knows the best. He does the best, He gives the best because He's the best. May he make you achieve the best in everything you do in life now and forever.
    copied

*God loves you
    Happy new month

4. Genesis:29
    Jacob was promised by Laban that after working for 7 years he would receive Rachel as his bride but after the wedding night he realized he was conned and instead of Rachel he was given Leah. Before you receive your desire, sometimes you are given a disappointment. Before you receive what you want, life may first give you what you don't want. What do you do when life gives you a Leah instead of a Rachel? What do you do when men break their promises? What do you do when people you trusted betray you and breaks your heart? What do you do when you expected a big yes but life gives you a cold No? Jacob never gave up, he never complained, he did not become bitter but he said, "I accept the situation but I will still pursue my Rachel, I will go after what I wanted at first" That is the attitude of a winner. Make a decision not to give in to the disappointments but pursue the desires of your life. Follow after your vision. Put the Leah behind you and go after the Rachel!

I pray for you this morning! This month of may, You will get answers to your prayers in Jesus name...Amen

Goodmorning and happy new month!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

5. In the Mighty name of God, Drumbeats of the enemy in your household, work, marriage, finance and health shall cease permanently forever, you will sing a new song. Good morning, happy new month of May.

6. Good morning people, God loves you. Happy New month my darlings....

7. Associate yourself with people of good quality, for it is better to be alone than in bad company.

Don't be afraid of change. You may end up losing something good, but you will probably end up gaining something better.

Good morning everyone

1. Happy new month to everyone here..

D royalty, I got your shout out my love, you know that I love you right? Kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

Chikito am fine now, my face is no longer red, all thanks to vitamin c,

if no be for LA girl pro concealer, (color corrector) eehhh people for dey ask me Wentin happy. But am healed now, no more redness and black eye lol.
      Thanks babe kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Good morning miss priya.

I thank God for saving u and ur brother from the evil ones.

3. I didn't get to read about the unfortunate incident but I'm glad you are ok.

4. Good morning sweetie๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Beautiful morning Stella and bvs...
    I don miss our blog well ....
    Been busy jare....
    Am working on opening my fashion business,so been looking for space and all that...finally got one..
    That God for that....

I need container 20feets, inbox me if u have with pictures and price..thanks..

I hail all the mothers in the house...
    Motherhood rocks...
    I woke up to breastfeed my mini me around to 2am...her head,hands and feet were hot...what!! As in really hot...
    She didn't cry none show any sign, she was just sleeping...mini me is very calm and don't cry much....
    Well I gave her paracetamol and pray..
    I couldn't sleep till her body was calm
    Onise iyanu did it, her body was calm
    normal and she didn't wake up o.๐Ÿ˜Š
    I finally slept around 4am on and on sleep thou...watching over her....
    It's my job...i love to do it...

My yori princess u kwn ask of me abi..
    How u dey....

Miss priya, sorry about what happened to you..hope ur brother is alright now..

Keep on resting in the blossom of the Lord Oluyomi....ile aye lee...

Above all, keep on trusting the Lord
    The Alfa and Omega
    The beginning and the End
    Don't give up yet,onise iyanu ni...
    Have a nice day you all....
    Kisses ๐Ÿ’‹

1. He is fine now, thanks,
      Good morning pepper them.

Wishing her a quick recovery Amen

2. Alpha!
      Alfa is a Muslim cleric.

3. Go to hospital. The real reason for d fe
      ver has not been treated

4. Motherhood rocks.kiss ur baby for me.

5. May God bless Ur hustle๐Ÿ™

It's me Rx

6. GM.
      Thank u Lord for a New Day ,a new month!
      It can only be you Heavenly father!
      GM Every1.

7. Motherhood rocks baje ๐Ÿ˜Š. Mine decided no to sleep last night till around 12am. Hubby was sleeping but would wake up once a while to greet me 'babe pele'. I actually enjoyed it but won't stop thinking how my mom did it..... just 8 children. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

9. Morning morning morning beeveeleons๐Ÿ˜
    I am so grateful to God for letting us witness another beautiful MONTH!

MAY wow!!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ so fast!!!
    May it grant all our heart desires!!

I am so filled with Joy.
    If not for Him we are nothing.!!

Happy New Month To all my "Wives"๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Stella Kork ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
    TheQueen ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
    #ManhoodRocks #testedTrusted๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

I love you both.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    I can't stop thinking about you.
    ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Any other boo iz not a boo

Thanking God for my broda. Wishing him success in his futile endeavors.

On a Sad Note, my team was flogged yesterday by Tottenham๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    Chai, I stood up when that referee awarded d penalty.
    What should we do to our Arsene Wenger like this???๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜• The discombobulation is zenitcal.

1. Arsenal is useless fa. Ordinary to do us(Chelsea)small tintin favour, they cannot do.
      Mtchewwww
      Nonsense and ingredient Arsenal!!

Happy new month Bvs of life..
      Special shoutout to you Stella..
      You rock!!

2. Ntoor"๐Ÿ˜›, Up Chelsea for life๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.throw Assell winger into the bush

10. Everybody look @ d stars and moon with surprise simply bcos nobody knows d source of its brightness, so shall people look at you and will
    never know d source of your joy because God is going to make your joy to be full in this New month inJesus Mighty name. Amen.happy new Month

11. There are four (4) steps in life: Step Up, Step In, Step Down & Step Out. By God's Grace and Favour, as you step out today you will STEP UP to a greater height. You will step in to your promise land. You will never step down for sickness and afflictions. You will step out of lack, poverty, wants and receive abundant blessings beyond your widest imaginations. All your enemies will step down for you and every wrong things will Step out of your life, in the name of Almighty God.
    Amen.
    Good morning.

12. On this day a Queen was born ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Happy Birthday to me.

13. Happy workers day, happy new month my lovelies miss priya I hope you are good now?I love holidays let me come and prepare my coconut rice and sip my zobo with cucumber oh my ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    #irepmay18th

1. My bee10 am good now thanks.

Good morning, how are you doing today?
      Thanks for asking ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. I go chop ohhh, HBD in advance love.

14. Beautiful wet morning
    Whether for 2

Its my kids birthday and also,my 10th wedding anniversary in less than  2 weeks

15. side eyes to all those with blog boos pretending not to have*

Me, I don't have o.

16. Happy may day everyone

Telemundo lovers I trust you can't wait for Iron Rose #so much hype already. lol

okay I am loving today already

1. Happy new month beloved, plz enjoy the rest of your day.

2. I can't wait oh and next month dangerous affair is replacing Tsink

17. Yaaaaaaaayyyyy, May is her already!!!
    My birth month, my special month.
    Ndi yardi m, hope my gifts are ready to be shipped cos I'm ready to receive them...kikikiki
    Happy new month sweeties, God bless and keep us all.

1. Happy birthday in advance pipi lee

2. You're May too? ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Piiiiii piiiiiiii yoooooo yoooooo ohhhhh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
      HBD in advance boo.

4. Morning pipi Lee. Happy new month

5. Amen
      Happy birthday in advance..
      Ndi yard gi cannot fall hand na. Lol

18. Stellz ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

You want to say you didn't enjoy our time together??
    Za oza rhom game was lit๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

1. Ola her hubby reads the blog. Please oh

It's me Rx

19. dear may,

pls be good to me and my family.Take the shame and reproach that came with the month of April away and favour in a way I least expected. Thank you month of MAY for coming,for I know u will be good and kind to me.

1. I join my faith with yours to say AMEN. It is settled!

#DontQuoteMe

20. I'm torn between getting a tragus or helix piercing but I don't like pain.
    Happy workers day to all workers, have a memorable one. May your labour not be in vain.

1. Tragus is gonna be painful my dear
      I've got the helix piercing tho and it's not really painful but tragus piercing is very cute and less common ,so if u are a lover of piercing like me,ignore the pain and go for tragus.

21. 7yrs today my aunty left this earth

#GOAT™

22. Blah blah blah. Stella typing rubbish

23. Beautiful raining day. Showers of blessings in the month of May, the month of my birth(I don dey old).

My weekend was funfilled. My legs hurt(e no easy to wear heels for 2days straight).

GTBANK food and drink..... Good stuff ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ I like how they are promoting enterprise.

Going back to sleep.

Have a blessed new month Stella and everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Happy new month too, swaggie

2. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

used to be a heel freak but not anymore, I can barely walk in heels now,something very painful just happens to my entire feet, can't explain it, almost thought it was arthritis but the doctor said shattap you are still too young for that. so it's sneakers, flats, sketchers till whenever. Help me Father.

3. I can relate o swaggy hope u dnt trek long distances wt d heels.

I dnt trek wt mine.

I hv like 3 diff pairs of slippers in my car n one in hubby's just in case

4. So u dey lasgidi u no halla me??๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ 
      Issoraiii

24. Married women are just too bitter. There are exceptions to the case Sha. Just yesterday, something really strange happened to me and till now, I'm still in shock.

I have an old male friend that's married now. He's actually my friend's ex. Even that my friend is now married.

We gist like buddies, as in guys to guys. I'm like that with a lot of guys.

Met up with this guy to discuss something serious on Thursday or so, nothing romantic, nothing emotional. Though I can't get into details of what we discussed but it had nothing to do with anything mushy.

So I called did my friend this afternoon (I call him freely and he calls me too freely) but then his wife picked up the phone. Upon hearing her voice, I was now like 'good afternoon MA, pls may I speak with' his name' and as rude as possible, she replied he wasn't in that do I have any message for him. And I was like, pls just tell him 'my name' called.

Shortly, my phone rang and it was his number. Thinking he was d one calling back, I picked up but it was the woman.

'what do you have with my husband', she asked
    'excuse me', I said
    'yes, excuse you. I asked you what message u had for my husband and u said to say you called. That what's the meaning of that.'

So in trying to calm her down, I had to ask her that, was there any point in time she was grilling her husband or caught her husband in some acts and my name ever came up. I was still even trying to explain how there's no way in hell, I could ever do that (my friend's ex, ffs), she caught me off and wanted to start insulting me. And me knowing the kain bad mouth I have when provoked coupled with the maximum respect I had for her husband, I just said 'abeg bye bye', Cos I was actually on the verge of lashing out at her.

Now, I'm torn between letting her husband know how she disrespected me or just letting it go and never mention it to him.

Married women, biko, tone it down abeg, not every single lady out there is looking to get up husbands' trousers down abeg. I am still in shock sef. It took the grace of God not to call her back and ask her some soul searching questions.

Even when she called me back, she asked for my name and I gladly gave it to her. If I were his sisechick or mistress, will I drop my name.

Very very dumb fellow

1. She is protecting her territory.

What time did you call?

2. Hey dear. Not saying U r wrong but please put urself in her shoes. She z just over protective of her property considering men this days. So just try explaining urself when next she might call aii. Cheers

It's me Rx

3. Them plenty out there. Don't tell her husband. Just let it go

4. I've not forgotten how married women used to taunt us here before(some still do though)

No name they did not call single girls here
      Gwegwegwe
      Bleached out
      Barren
      Ashawo
      Old cargo and the orishirishi nasty names
      But some on here are actually very sweet and relate with everyone irrespective of their marital status.

Joy, don't let it slide
      Tell her husband to call her to order
      Cause am almost certain she's going to call you up someday again talking trash.

5. You did the right thing Joy by not insulting her back. Don't tell your friend (her husband) anything, if she's sure of what she's accusing you of, let her confront her husband herself. Na the guy go even call to beg you.

Most women are doing all they can to shield their homes but end up going about it the wrong way. I guess something like this happened with basket mouth's wife and the next thing is run to social media to wake up chicks that are not even thinking in that line.

Sorry jare.

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Hei! Eka ohhh. Awon married women will come for your ass coz of this comment. But really they tone it down. Eka, sorry iya?

8. Put yourself in her position and ask yourself if you will be comfortable that a lady is calling your husband. Obviouslu you are not married. Go amd get married. What are you discussing with the ex to your friend who is married.?? Pls let married men be..and you said you have bad mouth..My dear...stay away..some ladies can be deadly if you cross their path...Go and get your own man !!

25. Happy workers day to us. I just love holidays. Abeg when is the next one? I heard its for Muslims after fasting.

26. Happy new month to everyone. New month, new hope, new vibes and great opportunities and possibilities. May God bless everyone's hustle. Postive vibes only.

27. #You may fall in love with the beauty of someone, but remember that finally you have to live with the character, not the beauty*

28. Morning neighbours, Happy new month and happy workers day to ma lovelies. You all have a good day!

29. It is a beautiful day. I am chilling at the island with my sisters. It is well. God alone knows d end from d beginning

30. Happy new month everyone. Popping soon,Lord help me and favour me I'm sooooooo sacred. Doctor of all Doctors take control.

1. Pop safely too

Expectant mom, how far ? Imu go

2. keep calm, God is in control.

3. Keep calm n relax.
      Ur Heavenly father is still on d throne!
      Safe Delivery dear!
      #Prophesy dat u shall deliver like d Hebrew women.

31. Good morning oh, This keto life no be small thing oh

32. Count down to may 27th, i'm getting maaaaaaaarrieeeeeeeeed.
    So dad reminded me yesterday that I have just 27days to stay with them.
    Happy new month everyone

1. Congratulobia. Invit me. I need party jellof in my life

2. Awwww
      So sweet
      Happy married life in advance.

3. Aw! Happy married life in advance. God bless your home.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Wow.congratulations dear .wishing you a blessed and fruitful new home

33. Good morning all
    My weekend was wonderful. This public holiday should continue abeg
    Have a blessed day

34. Top of the morning to y'all.

How e dey be?

Droyalty lol.... I read that post late and I couldn't stop laughing. You be case.

#IamOutTillSunday.

35. *BAYELSA STATE : A DEAD END FOR YOUNG DOCTORS*

It's been over 8 months since the Intern doctors employed by the Bayelsa State Government have been persistently making efforts to reach the State Government over their unpaid 8 months salary arrears being owed them.

Having rounded off their compulsory one year housemanship, which by the way entails an austere manner of work, and extreme detachment from self, family and friends in the bid to provide quality Healthcare, one would expect that such laborers would never be denied their wages. But that is exactly what the Bayelsa state government has resorted to - denying young and innocent doctors their wages, which amount to 8 months of unpaid salary arrears. Most of these young doctors had to pay for their own accommodation, some others had to squat with friends in places far away from the hospital premises. Having gone through these extra efforts to provide efficient services throughout the period of their house job, these doctors are yet to get their 8 months salary arrears.

What could be more inhumane? The young and promising doctors have had their lives and career growth stymied by this show of dishonesty by the government and a lack of willpower on the part of their umbrella body - The Nigerian Medical Association (NMA), Bayelsa chapter, to intervene. The NMA, bayelsa chapter has displayed a nauseating show of lack of empathy by trivializing the matter, and treating such an important issue with levity. They've instead taken sides with the oppressor, abandoning their younger colleagues in the process. All efforts to get the ministry of health and the governor to intervene have fallen on arid grounds.

Meanwhile, most of these young doctors have not been able to pay for their permanent license to practise in the country (which is only given after completing the housemanship), some have also not been able to register for the primaries examination in the postgraduate colleges. All of these young and innocent doctors have immediate and extended family responsibilities. A lot of them have borrowed in the hope of paying back when they get their arrears. How bad does it need to get before they are paid? Do we need to hear another case of suicide like Dr Orji's before we come to the rescue of these helpless doctors? A healthy and happy doctor is a healthy healthcare system.

#GovDicksonPayUsOurSalaryArrears. Pay us our money. We have suffered enough. We are struggling to survive. A laborer deserves his wages!

1. Are u minding Dickson with his big amu...never seen a Governor that useless I swear down

36. Happy new month to my very important bvs!I love you guys so much!Silent is golden of yesterday post got me.Imaging my son crawled to my sitting room early this morning while we are still asleep and disconnected all the wires for my home theater.Lol.Not only disconnecting,he chewed them all.Children though!I still love them like that.Have a fan day all.

1. ☺dint know u had a son already!!! I trust u were naughtier wen u were his age

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      happy New month Sexy daddy

3. Biko not with electric o...

Btw I don't know why children like wires such as chargers .

37. Good morning great people. I don come again.

So I blew my whistle on witches that have been disturbing our transformer and it worked. Hahaha.

I thought it was normal problem for I month. NEPA has worked on it almost every 2 days and the light will stay for 3 hours and get spoilt again. I say this is not ordinary oo. I reported the matter and told my Bishop what we are experiencing. He laughed and said una transformer dey disturb them for their meeting place. He told me to buy anointing oil and told us to use it all over the place if we need our light back. My sister and I had to go there by 10pm. Pretended we want to buy somethings and she went to where the transformer was and poured all the anointing oil. I used style ask her how far, she said she has done it. I told her throw the bottle there so that they will know somebody has blown whistle on them. Since on Tuesday the light has not gone off except it is general. I can sleep in the night without generator noise.

Hahahaha I will continue to blow whistle because they mess up with the wrong people in that street.

Abeg let me watch telemundo first before taking my tea.

Love you all

1. Good morning yori yori princess, this ur gist made me laugh so much. But come to think of it, I might just follow suit o. Cos our place up will have light and down part there won't be light. May the witches dem plenty for down.

Abeg make I go buy whistle.

2. You eehh Kia,
      Good morning princess love me jeje

3. Morning yoriyori. Happy new month

4. Mennn! This heavenly whistle strong o. Hehehhehe

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      na better whistle you blow so o, everything is spiritual these days.

6. Love me jeje I swear you are something else.

38. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. What kind of Email addy is "loveandlight". U beta get an addy that sounds professional n official

39. Goodmorning good people of SDk.Hailings to the queen of hashtags,sDK hersef.
    Please,who has connections in Lagos state health service commission?Submission of credentials is ongoing.God bless as u help me.
    Blessed May to us all.

40. I have to work today. No holiday for me.
    *tears

41. Good morning all
    It's a beautiful day
    Beautiful month of May is my birth month
    I pray you all experience the awesome power of God like never before this month
    God's blessings roundabout
    Every stubborn situation that causes you pain i pray God will turn it around for a mighty testimony
    Those working today like me...strength to excel you all
    Those lounging at home...enjoy your day.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

42. I stayed up late ystd just so I can download some movies by 12am. I've been wanting to sleep since around 9:30pm but I fought the urge until 11:43pm (last I checked time). I was happy I had only 17 more minutes to go so I decided to close my eyes for just 5minutes. Hahahahahaha, guess wen I opened them again? Jesus!! 3:18am!! Chai...I jus smh and kukuma continued the sleep.
    Moral of the story: Don't fcuk along the line when you know it might leave you weak to stay up till midnight..... and if you must fcuk in such situation pls do simple style.... lemme go and download different diick pictures and be staring at them since there's no movie to watch courtesy hubby's diick.
    Hey blog admin, pls don't delete this comment oooo. It has a moral lesson for all to learn from.

43. Good morning all.Had a busy weekend.Attened a Muslim wedding in Katsina on Saturday,slept over in Kaduna.Then came back to Abuja yesterday...phew!! Was on the road for 12 hours on Saturday.And the funny thing is that no one knew where I was o,lol.Just told my brother,I was attending a wedding with my friend do I would sleep at her place,guy man think say the wedding na for Abuja here,my man no know say na Katsina I go.Had mad fun with friends sha.I love road trips.Thanj God say today na public holiday,if not,I for sleep for Office today.

Good morning my lovelies and enjoy ya holiday.

44. Good morning all. Finally made it to SP post. Lazying around in bed and watching my kids sleep soundly (after keeping me awake with their demands at night - I want to drink water, I want to wee, I'm sweating etc! But thank God for them. Wouldn't exchange them for anything in the world. Let me get and make me some fried plantains and ginger spice pap. Do have a beautiful day ahead everyone.

45. 2017 is the year to be a fucking savage. Make moves. Accomplish all my goals. Learn to fall in love with myself and stunt hard on everyone.

Happy workers day to all devoted and honest workers. Have fun today y'all. Happy New month to all blog visitors and Stella.

46. In this month of may,I DCREE that any phone that will allow itself to be used to troll anybody this month, may that phone fall inside water and remain there till the second comming of Jesus christ, in Jesus name AMEN.

47. I saw a coffin covered with Green and White.... It was scary!

#IhopeAllIsWell
    #PrayForSomebody
    #IamStillQueenOfHastags
    #WhereCanIgetsomeoneToServiceMySewingMachine. #TheNeedleKeepsBreaking.
    #AnybodyInterested?#IwantToSellMySupervisor. #ChikiliMoney. #TheManisAGoat. #AbigGoat.

Anyways, I need owambe to attend....

48. I never knew how difficult it is to keep up with commenting especially when my time here is slightly different. But oh hey I'm here today and that's what matters๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Shout out to God almighty who brought us all into this new day. Baba na u๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    Shout out to every wonderful bv out there๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“
    Chike I saw ur shout out the other day and it made me smile real good. Shout out to U๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    My boogie boo Bloggie take this❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Have a blessed day everyone and always remember to work in light and so much positivity. Think of the good things and blessings only and watch Ur life change for good. Finally stella I heart u๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Ok bye!!

It's me Rx

49. Happy May Guys

Here's wishing each and everyone of us the very best this New month. God's blessings ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

50. Good Morning and happy New month to you all.
    May this month be filled with blessings and favour for each and everyone of us. Amen

51. Good morning all, baba God noni, thank you Father for a new month, a new day and a new week and also my birth month, my God is just​ too MARVLOUS

52. Good morning people...

Just waking up from sleep. Omo na rest get me today....

Enjoy your day everyone.

53. I think radio programmes are more educative than television. I watch television alot but anytime i listen to radio i must grab something tangible. Yori yori princess iron rose loading.

54. I had a dream that I was with Beyonce, I even took her to the bathroom.what does that mean pls?????

55. Good morning everyone... happy new month.. this month of may God will grant all our hearts desire in Jesus mighty name! I celebrate �� you all

56. Good morning Stella and bvs.

Happy new month.

And yes, it's my birthday month.

57. Pepper them I asked tire of you. Thank God you are fine. Thank God for your business. God will uplift you. Greet our darling baby.

Happy new month everyone. Who is going for match past, holla me, make I join una ooo.

Today is looking beautiful and sweet. My month

58. You guys reason like you haven't been in school. When did naivety becomes synonymous to age? What is the definition of naive? You can be 40 and still be naive. Your mother can be naive to the fact that you can abort, steal or kill. Most of you Nigerians are naive that's why you voted a dullard as a president.
    Someone that has lived all his life in the village can be naive when he find himself in town. It is not about age!
    A girl that was raised in a strict home, no contact with other people except in school, no friends can be naive.it doesn't matter how old the person is to be naive.
    Many factors are associated to that and they range from lack of exposure, low self esteem, timidity and so on.
    So you guys should quit with mentality thinking age determine someone state of mind. Just because some of you started having sex at 12, or had countless abortions and know what herb to use or not, have clear eyes at 14 doesn't mean every other girl must be like that.
    We are all different and have different upbringing. Even the so called know it all have fucked up one way or another. Your lives are not perfect! It is a shame to read many of you relating age and naivety.

59. Trying to find happiness where i do not know....my heart just got crushed that moment when you hear him that u have been there with from nothing to something.......tell you babe, i av another girl in the abroad and we've been talking for the past 2mths and things are looking seeious and she's coming back to naija pretty soon. And u hear i av given it a big tot buh its the best for the person i am doin it for and my ambition. My whole world is crumbled....is it those times i pause my life/happiness for him becoz all u just want is to see him happy?.....a prayer for a sis i kip telling mysef that suicide is not an option n i want it to stay dat way after been told get d pieces of ur life together and move on without mi. NO MAN IS WORTH THE PAIN.....

60. Morning to you all.

Happy workers day!

Grateful to God for the gift of life & my children

#Make God famous today

61. Experienced BVs quick question.
    Abortion pain and Labour pain, which is more painful?
    Please I need answers not insults.
    Tankio

62. Wow! Is my birthday month can't wait

I'm so grateful to God

63. Bvs please I have an issue disturbing me. My son who is almost 5 pees a lot. In 5mins, he can pee up to 3 times. He drinks watee a lot though. But the funny thing is that he doesnt pee as much durint the night, in fact if I don't wake him to pee during the night, he doesn't wake up nor pee on the bed. Should I be worried??

64. Just finished watching Shaka Zulu movie. Was nice, a well made film

65. Helllo!

Good morning beautiful people!
    Bn a while!
    Hope we all are good.
    I am. Very! Hehehehe
    So I am soo excited this morning.
    Bn on an excitement rollercoaster for sometime now. Hehehehehe
    So I did what I have never done before!
    I stil pinch myself sometimes๐Ÿ˜‚
    For the first time,I am on a vacation without my kids. Just me and the General! Well for me yea,But The General is on official duty,me for the fun.I tagged along to keep him company๐Ÿ˜
    Just Him and I all day long to myself,so much laughter,fun times,zero distractions(well save for the 10 times the kids wil Skype esp during the weekends) And the General,with his tight schedule,had managed to take me on a surprise trip to France๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    I was literally on a high!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    And then...the icing on the cake: Shopping๐Ÿ˜And more shopping๐Ÿ˜
    I love that man!๐Ÿ’‹
    Like I have never Bn on this level of happiness and all I keep thinking is "Why didn't We do this sooner? Why didn't I accompany him on all these years?? But hey! I remember I can do this now only cos my kids are a bit grown.Knowing me,I'd never have left my kids while they are stil very young. Not even to the moon. I'd be sick with worry. Can't even try that. But hey! That's all in the past now๐Ÿ˜‚

So yea,I am indoors.cos it's public Holiday here and I am so excited. Very excited!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
    So as I pack up to leave Karlsruhe for Dresden and later for Berlin,all i can think of is:Charismatic Diva!
    Yea! I am going to meet Diva sexiest!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
    Yea!!!! I am soo excited!
    It's one thing to have a friend who u talk to like almost everyday,text,chat,video call and that have u.But u haven't seen the person yet. I mean there is this excitement I can't explain!๐Ÿ˜
    I have known Diva for 4 years I think and in those four years,I have had fun๐ŸคฃSo I can imagine the craziness and laughter that wil follow as I walk through the Airport doors and we set eyes on ourselves for the first time๐Ÿ˜

I remember the very first time I met BLOGGIE. The very first time.She had come to the Airport to meet the General and I.And as I prepared to leave my bAse that day for hers,all I could think of was:meeting BLOGGIE. And whenever I did,I'd smile. So I arrived at the Airport a couple of minutes later she called me she was driving inside and asked where I was. Seconds later,I saw a sleek car slid by and I peered inside as it went by to know if she was the one.The car stopped and as I watched,a chick in shorts and beautiful pink top and sneakers got down from the car(got goose bumps remembering now) and ran towards me. It was BLOGGIE!Me too,despite my 10 inches,I started running towards her and we met in the warmest of hugs.We hugged for something that seemed like ages. We would break and huggg again. Oblivious to stares๐Ÿ˜‚
    We didn't say anything,we just hugged and hugged.๐Ÿ˜‚ It was much later when we finally broke the hug that I said "Oh BLOGGIE! And she said "TGBaibay!!! Hahahahhaa๐Ÿคฃ

So I imagine as I set eyes on Diva we wil hug and she wil say "Asa! Nne kedu Ije? And I wil say "Nne m o! O gi bu ife a?๐Ÿ˜Hahahhahaha๐Ÿ˜‚
    And I know she wil be there with her youngest who is her hand bag and who happens to crack me up.I wil carry her(Bn wanting to do that)and give her the beautiful doll I bought for her the very first day I stepped feet in Germany.๐Ÿ˜

66. Good morning Beloved BVs, happy new month to you all and may this month of May be a month of upliftment for us all. Do have a blessed day.

67. Rant 101
    Spent the weekend with my fiancรฉ at their family house. I didn't wake up by 5am to do chores, nor mop the house everyday or follow the mum to her shop... etc. I simply did not have strength to impress as this was my 3rd visit with the sole aim to REST. Only for me to eavesdrop on her telling her son that the way she's seeing me, I'm not homely. The boo simply said "if he can live with me like that, then no wahala, you go dey alright last last he told his mum and changed topic. This is a woman whose daughter would do nothing all day but FB and visit friends, my boo even had to bribe her with an uber ride to get her to put the kitchen in order.
    But MIL wants me to cook for the house, prepare her keto meals, follow her to her shop, mop the sitting room and any other room of her choice, feed her chickens... all those kain stress.
    But why are most MILs that way? Still it is this same woman that said she likes me cause I passed her test. Why expect from your daughter in law what you don't expect from your daughter.? Or homely doesn't look good on her daughter abi?
    The boo's reply sweetened me in places jollof can't reach. Biko, preparing brekkie with the sister assisting me. What is good for the DIL is good for the daughter.
    Y'all enjoy the holiday. All work and no play makes jack a dullie.
    Xxxx.

68. Happy new month people
    Remain blessed

69. Morning all.April was good to me, though some sad incidence occurred but God blessed me with something better.hahahahahaha, praise thy Lord. I will start going to church this May because the kind surprise I got from him , hmmm.my mouth nor fit talk am๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….
    Who I be, Who is me?

70. I didn't believe I could ever move on from you....loving you seemed so right and sweet inspite of all you put through...all thanks tho you have made me a strong woman. ..I deserve better ...yes i know#diaryofabrokenheartedgirl

71. Happy new month blessed fifo, Where's Chike?...June baby stop looking for my trouble o
    I want to repent if not, i'd ve showed you shege yesterday, worst you can do is to go on fb and bring my modelling pics๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž but idc.the rest better fifo ve fun and happy worker's day