Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TB Joshua Allegedly Relocating His Ministry To Israel

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

TB Joshua Allegedly Relocating His Ministry To Israel

Nigerian Prophet T.B. Joshua declared his intention to leave Nigeria and relocate his ministry to the nation of Israel.

Speaking at his church service on Sunday, Joshua disclosed that he had just returned from the ‘Holy Land’ after holding meetings with three prominent Israeli mayors of Jerusalem, Tiberias and the Jordan Valley.

TB Joshua said Israel offered him both land and facilities in an area around the biblical site of the Sea of Galilee for the Nigerian Pastor to organise meetings for international pilgrims.

“This is where my Father in Heaven came from – it’s non-negotiable,” Joshua explained, adding it was not a decision he undertook lightly.

“It’s the best place for you to meet Prophet T.B. Joshua. After your healing, blessing and deliverance, you can move around all the spiritual monuments which will establish your faith,” he clarified.

Joshua said his decision to leave was not connected to the “persecution” he endured during his ministry.

TB Joshua said the move would help people to “appreciate” what his ministry had been contributing to both the local economy and Nigeria’s international image.

“This is the most persecuted ministry in the world. Who are the people persecuting the ministry? My people, Africa.

“That is why I choose to live a lonely life. If you want to see me, come to this church. I don’t go out. It has not been easy – because I don’t know who is a friend or who is an enemy.

“If you learn T.B. Joshua is not around, I am in a revival. I live in the church here. I don’t have a house outside.”

“Anytime you pray, remember Africa in prayer. Many heroes and great people have been chased out of Africa. There are many geniuses in the Western world who are originally from Africa.”

The cleric pointed to the example of heavyweight boxing champion Anthony Joshua who was allegedly turned down by Nigerian sporting authorities when he wanted to represent the country.

“What happened to me from the beginning of my ministry is enough to chase me out of this country – but I am still in your midst. Upon the persecution and hatred. I decided to follow the path of love.

“You show hatred; I show love. When I go for a revival, you will see the stadium full but I am not carried away by that. I leave where I’m celebrated to live where I’m persecuted.”

The cleric then advised congregants: “Where you are not celebrated is the best place to stay, to get strength. When you are in the midst of a battle, you are building yourself.

“That is why I decided to stay where I am not celebrated here in Nigeria. When the grace of God is amid challenges, it gets stronger.”

“Your life can preach a better sermon than your mouth,” he exhorted the congregation, stating that the Israeli officials had observed his ministry from afar before inviting him.

Daily Post

66 comments:

1. Queen what do you have to say about this?

1. Warreva!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Hahahaha The Queen you too will go to Isreal? is ok

TB Joshua continue your wilderness waka

1. Yes off course!...
      Isreal will be my second home!...

2. @ queen just relocate with him. No need to make it your 2nd home. What if you need to see ur daddy 4 serious spiritual cleansing after shagging one small boy and he transfers demon to you? Biko just pack and go oh.

3. Now the queen and boss have to relocate as well

4. Yes oh!,..
    We are fully in support!,..
    It's foreigners that knows the worth of my daddy!...
    Nigerians don't know what they have...
    I pity those people doing business around my church...this decision will affect them badly!...

1. Emmanuel llllll I must follow my papa oooooo

2. I swear down. they will be affected greatly. make them start to due process their own visa o.
      will the church close down totally? was thinking they will still be coming there for 'live service'.

3. Hope you're preparing your relocation to Israel?

4. Your zaddy that is a yaraba man... he is tired of his naija disciples pussy.. israel here we come... eleribu ashawo..

5. No Pipi,we are not closing entirely!...
      He is a Nigerian and can't forget his root nah!...
      His house in the church is still his...

6. Okay queen kpele but it will not be like before now. But na mostly foreigners full your church.

7. it's better that way, still keep it as a satellite church so people that can8go to Israel can still watch live ministrations.

5. Running from jail for collapsed building saga

6. Running a business in Nigeria is now very expensive!,..all thanks to Vuharia APC led government!...
    Peoople are moving their business to another country...atleast,you are sure of constant electricity!...
    SCOAN for instance spends millions of naira on diesel everyday!...
    We are not moving because of electricity though but Nigeria is hard!!!...

1. Haa Church owuola business?πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

How will you cope if he relocates though?

2. Hope you will relocate o. lol

3. Hahahaha Iphie and cyndy,our church is still here with us but would be managing by a younger pastor!...
      If you wanna see daddy,you go to Isreal!...
      No more trooping in and out of his house or office for counseling...
      We will miss him sha...

4. About Church being a business,remember he pays his pastors, church workers,drivers etc..

5. Hmm so church is now a business? Orisirisi.

7. Prophet TB Joshua is the messiah of our time...
    I love you daddy!....

1. Emmmanuel!!!!!, I love PROPHET TB JOSHUA!!!

8. Goodbye TB Joshua, won't miss you.

1. You are missing him already cos u know him and he doesn't even know u mbok

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Lol @ Linda sure he doesn't and it's better that way before prophecies of doom will be flying up and down.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Does he know u exist queen? U are just an ordinary member sweeping d new cathedral (doubt if u know whr that is called in scoan).. Tbj only knows his discples especially the female ones he fucks and the ones that pays huge tithes (Members)... They are the ones sitted in front of the alter.. they are called the Super A..

9. It's better we move so Nigerians can continue being Mugu to all these yahoo pastors that use their tithe and offering on an olosho's pussy and private jets!..

10. The man keeps talking of persecution in this writeup, Jesus was not afraid to go anywhere he wanted to go. Well na im sabi.
    Its just that Queen and her fellow members will now be worshipping online.

1. We are not relocating entirely!...
      SCOAN Nigeria would be like a branch!...
      Our headquarters will be in Isreal...
      You gerrit?...

11. Yes,you don't need to stress your self before you see my daddy in The Lord!...
    Some churches collects money before you can see their pastors!...
    TB Joshua is the most humble pastor I have ever seen!...
    A pastor wey no dey wear designers!...
    No entourage while going out!...
    No siren!...
    No private jets or chopper!...
    Infact,he drives himself most times...
    He is not interested in Gwagon,rolls Royce or range rover!...
    His joy is the number of souls he has lured to God not material things!...
    I love this man!!...

1. Liar... I was a disciple for 8yrs in scoan and even my own mama no fit see tbj anyhow as i b disciple... na u wey be ordinAry memeber wan see am... except dem check ur record and u drop huge tithes... queen the liar

12. The relocation will affect many people. Nigerians don't value what they have.

God Bless Everyone.

13. Eyah, what will u do now? Ur father in Lord is relocating o.

14. End time pastors will only preach what you want to hear!...
    They will only tell you how you will become a billionaire overnight and how all your enemies will die the next day!,..
    How you will travel abroad and shop in the most expensive store!...
    How his wrist watches and shoes cost billions!...
    They only preach material things!...things of the world!...
    This is the only man of God that preaches salvation!...
    Tune in to Emmanuel TV and see for yourself!...oburo toko nwanne in my "thick Igbo accent"...
    Infact,oburo ile!...
    Our Sunday service is always lit with the word of God!...

1. All the salvation preaching adigi abagi nti
      With pigeon ineti up and down.
      Your daddy suppose imerigi special deliverance

Please don't attack the way I write igbo. It's not your concern πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

2. Hahahahahahahaha...
      Fab mum!!!!!!!!..
      The pigeon knacking is good in resetting some people's brain when you don't have patience and strength to pray!...
      Nigerians need iron hand!,..my daddy will always tell you to forgive and put everything to God but me i no get that time...

15. I don't really fancy all this people who call themselves men of God

But i had an experience about T.b Joshua

I use to have a colleague back then that has leg problems.

someone invited him to t.b Joshua church during one of their programs, he bought the blessed anointing oil and after applying it , the leg issue was a thing of the past.

do i trust pastors after that? the answer is no.. but i have witness t.b miracle.

bye t.b those who have witnessed your miracle will miss you

16. Byeee.. Please dont come back here again.

1. Foolish son of a bastard dog

2. Really Tee?? This is just the second of a new month and there's so much hatred in you?? Here's some 🍯, you go Dey alright!!

17. No probs, so far gospel is spread

18. I thought about Queen when I opened this post, Looool.... She's really repping in the comment sectionπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Farewell Daddy Queen and Boss.... Keep spreading the gospel!!

19. May I remind those that speak ill of men are God are cursed. Please be mindful of what you say. If you are filled with unbelief about anyone's anointing, go to God in prayers and seek divine direction. The unfortunate thing is its only the anointed servant of God that can break the curse.Be guided in your utterances.
    The anointing of God on Senior Prophet TB Joshua is much and one can be blessed by placing a demand on the anointing virtually. Jesus is coming soon. Truly as written in Deut 18:18-19, Hosea 12:10, Amos 3:7 etc, his ministry and that of Dr Chris Okafor are imparting God's vision to the world.
    It's sad he is not recognised in our society and that movement will increase God's grace on him and this will rub off on those that belief. Believe in God and you will be established but believe in your prophet and you will prosper.2nd Chronicles 20:20.(Pls post my comment Stella ooo)

1. I think eddy na awgu has something to say about him.
      Forget about speaking ill of him,he belongs to the same class as eddy na awgu.

20. Prophet TB Joshua as I wish you safe journey on your new destination I also wish to advise you to ensure you collect accurate and complete building permits in your new abode before erecting any structure, remember if Israel can jail their Ex PM, they will not hesitate to do worse to a foreigner that disobeys their laws
    Lastly remember that the Israelis are not as spiritually gullible as Nigerians so take care    
     

21. Prophet TB Joshua as I wish you safe journey on your new destination I also wish to advise you to ensure you collect accurate and complete building permits in your new abode before erecting any structure, remember if Israel can jail their Ex PM, they will not hesitate to do worse to a foreigner that disobeys their laws
    Lastly remember that the Israelis are not as spiritually gullible as Nigerians so take care    
     

22. queen go and yansh down abeg....demonic tb joshua. you are a terrible ambassador of synagogue. what kind of christianity do they teach there? anyway with his demonic powers he cant be preaching the God of the bible we know.

23. this man is just occultic..why must they all have his picture in their house or offices? some of them cannot eat anything without sprinkling that their holy water on the food....

24. When he has robbed Africa finish