Have a great time Laughing!...Enjoy your day!
Joke
If you're in Ibadan and you 'peradventure' want to use an ATM..If the gods now want to punish you well...let it be a GTB ATM..
You'll now see the queue as long as third mainland bridge.
You don't have any choice as there's no other ATM around...
You now decide to join the queue...as you have no choice.
After you've been standing at the back of 'brother to wo campala' for like 10 minutes...the three people including broda then tell you..'Aunty e sunmowaju..Mo sin ore mi wa ni
You now move forward and there are two empty slots where no one is even attempting to use those two ATM
'Is it out of service?' You ask the sister in front of the queue? 'No it is saying insufficient funds'...She replies. I'm like...Sister ko si owo ninu akanti yin niyen...but sister is convinced that it's the machine that doesn't have sufficient funds.
The other one nko? I asked the brother....'Edakun, why are you not using this one?' He replies..'Eleyi mo n shock eyan ni'
Nobody taught me before I carried my two legs to the machine that was supposedly 'shocking' people to withdraw money from there. Then I heard some people grumbling that I jumped the queue.
Sebi eyin o fe shocki ni? Eko ni mo ti wa...Awa o ki n shocki l'Eko.
So true, nothing like battery fullππππππ
ReplyDeleteLolz
DeleteThere's in my area o....
DeleteI salute Ajah wen it comes to power supply!
OMG, the Ibadan ATM joke is sooooo funny.. All the jokes funny as well
Delete*Dat moment when You Want to Charge Your phone at a Football Viewing Centre*
Delete*And You Mistakenly Off The* *DSTV*
*during penalty shoot out..*
*Shee you remember when your mum*
*always tell you that your phone will kill you one day ?.. The moment has finally come.. Just* *get*
*ready to die...lemme come and* *be goingππ½*
Hahahahahha
ReplyDeleteThat J.Wit one, is very funny. Abeg Jay-Wit ppl no vex oh.
DeleteKwakwaakwa
Ola Wealth,this odunlade guy will sue you soon,leave him alone naaaa,haba
Delete#Be careful who you vent to*
ReplyDeleteSo true!
DeleteI did not understand the joke......Stella everyone here does not understand Yoruba....pls do the needful!!!!
DeleteNa Lagos I come from, we no dey shock..πππ
ReplyDeleteHasten, come unto me fasterπ²π²π²π²
LMAO...... It is always good to start a day with a beautiful smile
ReplyDeleteNice one ola.... Keep it coming
ReplyDeleteHope u don get babe for there??ππ
DeleteNo let them play you oo..
Make dem no finish your money for maami mkt.
Take care bro
Lmfao..
ReplyDeleteLol so funnyπ
ReplyDeleteHahaha. pastor saying I'm not the speaker for the day when I'm already thinking about my Sunday Rice. Lolz
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteBEST SATURDAY AND SUNDAY LAUGH EVER.
ReplyDeleteKUDOS TO MAMA STELLA AND TEAM
Lol
ReplyDeleteHasten... πππππ
ReplyDeletenice one
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...Christian sister.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOur battery no dey ever full for Nigeria sha haahahaahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahaha........very funny.
ReplyDeleteShock indeed.
Odunlade....king of meme...lol
ReplyDeleteVery funny ones today Lol
ReplyDeleteShinning my teeth
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahha,difference between a fly and a bird?A bird can fly but a fly can't bird,jehovas witness...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha,very funny memes
ReplyDeleteWhy d Yoruba language na? It's not everyone dat can understand that na! You just killed d whole vibe for me joo
ReplyDeleteLol at dt IB jokes and who told u dt a ma n shockii ni ibadan.but seriously
ReplyDeleteit usually happens exactly like dt at challenge GTB
π π π π π
ReplyDeleteNice One
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh.. Hello Sdk!!!!! Finally!! Could comment Again..
Lmao nice one
ReplyDeleteLMAO.......super sunday tonic.....
ReplyDeleteThat GTB it's like that in all their branches, even in lagos, the queue is always long.......
Nice one Ola. By the way where is DonDviado sef? I 've missed a lot of peeps here o. SDK blog da place to be.....
ReplyDeleteLol....that ibadan joke is soo funny..it's soo true
ReplyDeleteSo hilarious.
ReplyDeleteNice one..
Pastor's wife!!!