IT HAPPENED TO A BV
A guy and I went for a show at eko hotel. He asked if I'd eat anything. I ordered for Pepsi and suya. I didn't like how i felt when I sipped the drink so I couldn't drink further. This guy asked me if i was done cos I dropped the bottle and I replied yes.. he got angry and asked why I would waste his money and I calmly told him how I felt when I sipped the drink. He continued complaining on why I should waste his 1k " which one be stomach upset?? That I should better finish the drink o. His mood changed.
Odunlade is really trending mehn, different memes untop one picture. Hahahahhahahaha.
ReplyDeleteWatch your na only to see you fanning I gwe from part 1-4!
DeleteHaha
I forgot to even smile
ReplyDeleteDry.
ReplyDeleteI need honey
Hahahaha!
ReplyDeleteOla u don mental aswear...
Show ur face when krix go for queen.
Can't stop laffing.
Krix signing out via iPhone 7+
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI am stronger than you
#manhoodRocks
#teat&trusted
#inUkAccent ntiioorrr😛😛
HBD Krix. Have fun big bro. I love u
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha. People should leave my Odunlade alone o. #FreeOdunlade
ReplyDeleteSunday laughs on point
ReplyDeleteola wealth I enjoyed the memes you created
good morning everyone and happy mothers day to every woman here
Nice try
DeleteVery funny memes
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Abi what have you ever done for me? Lol
ReplyDeleteFunny @ Ola wealth
ReplyDeleteThe 6 foot tall meme got me.
ReplyDeleteLol very funny really like em esp the one of 2kcard, lol.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha @buhari disappears... I'm sure the children will be thrilled
ReplyDeleteOdunlade eyaf suffered for u pple's hand. Chai
ReplyDeleteFreaking hillarious... love dajob ismine part
ReplyDeleteNice one
Mine was mummy I am going to my cousins house meanwhile na boo house,so when she came for omugwo she jokingly asked of my cousin and also said she knew I wasn't always going there as I claimed,na there I start to confess,we laughed over it tho.E no easy to train pikin Sha its just God.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha very funny
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHa! Make Una no rub the incident regarding bv elastic na..😅
ReplyDeleteBut it's only in Nigeria here, we disregard small acting roles. It is something to see your name in the credits even if you had the tiniest role.
lol. So hilarious. Scrolling up again.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha the job seeker and receptionist joke got me
ReplyDelete😪😪😪😪😪
ReplyDelete*adjusts pillow and covers body with wrapper*
ZZzzzzzzzzzzz
I couldn't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteThose of ona wey say e nor funny ona b career killer o
ReplyDeleteIsiorait..... 3/10 days d score for today's laff.
ReplyDeleteLol. Ola wealth, you tried
ReplyDeleteLol, talk say you never buy am like that, student's life.
ReplyDeleteLOLZZZZZ
ReplyDeleteThat Mugabe mouth..... shuu........lol
ReplyDeleteLol found a lot funny
ReplyDeleteAlert own really got me
ReplyDelete#Life is a gift and God gave you that gift for a reason. You have a purpose. You're special. You're loved. Never forget that*
ReplyDeleteKuku kill odunlade na, sheybe na only him be actor... Funny though...