Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Sunday Laughs

Have a Laughing Sunday ya'all...

62 comments:

1. LMAO. Whose pregnant wife is that mbok.

😀😁😁😁😁😇😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Ladies and Gentlemen, from extensive and empirical research, it has been established that Nkwobi and Ugba are 100% Igbo food. Ugba was first prepared by Ihuarulam Emenike onyelobiya of Ndi Agunta, Amaokwe Amiyi, Oguduasaa, Isuikwuato LGA Abia State in 1326.

Nkwobi on the other hand was first prepared by Ndaa Ihuaku Kamalu Osuji of Umuchioke Umualum, Uratta Owerri in 1442. Its was Dee Oshayamaghi Nzewuji of Umuororonjo, Owere Nshi Ise that first combined the two when he visited Okigwe when he went to Sell his wares at Eke Okigwe in 1759.

I had to go through this much pain to explain this before one inbred Rhesus Monkey abi Spectacle-wearing Orangutan will come on CNN to say that this Igbo delicacy originated in Chad and that the best is made in Angola!

Ngwa gaa gwazie ndi yard unu

#JollofWars

2. Frau Juliet, you be case....lol

3. The left hand meme is so true, but not that bad naw? Lol

4. Nwanne-ukwu ndewo

5. Lol!Nice tho.. nalu aka🙋

6. Jay Z's pregnant wife🤣😂😂😂

7. Thanks Kidjo. I had to take a closer look. Chai.

2. I don't know who photoshopped that banky's proposal image but the one I saw was marry not maary.
    LOL at the importer and exporter comparison between Wizkid and Fela.

1. It was maary he wrote.i tink he later changed it

2. Lol @doppelganger I actually went to check now and it was 'maary' but the proposal was too beautiful to even notice the spelling mistake

3. Laughed out loud for most of them.

3. A teacher can actually teach all subjects...
    It's just for specialization and dedication that they are asked to focus on one or two subjects...

1. Not true. How do you expect an Igbo teacher to teach physics/chemistry/geography/mathematics?

4. That Airtel meme... LMAO.

5. 🔫 😎Sterling Archer 😎💲7 May 2017 at 10:29

Hehehehe...

6. @where he wants to be buried, kai!!! this is pure evil!

1. D day I saw dat meme on instagram and d response from people .,omg!i cudnt hold mysef wit laughter.sometimes I jst go back and read to entertain mysef.

2. What is he trying to show her
      Where he wants to be buried.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I die!
      Too funny.
      Nigerians are crazy.

My pi...pi......pii.
      How far?.
      Did You see my request for your email?

3. I lol@ that one. Chai people get bad mouth

4. bloggiscosco...nah I didn't

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. So.many.lolx.Banky W "have suffer".

8. I thoroughly enjoyed the jokes!!!!

9. Lol
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Lwkmd
    Lmao

All the Grammarians, professors and teachers on this blog I hope you guys see Banky W "MAARY" meme?

Continue shouting FIRMOUS ndi uchu, world people.

1. Lol chike the 'FIRMOUS' guy.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

2. Hahahahahahahaha! Chike da famous guy, Its a good thing to correct sombori afterall we learn everyday but where I have a probs is the way they go about it like some animals on heat you know. Na dem sabi

10. Lol

Ghanaians it is true, we don't have president

11. LMAO....... I had wonderful laugh

12. U really made my day

13. These jokes made my day.
    I laughed well.
    Stella chop better holy kiss😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

14. Hehehehehe....give an asthmatic Yoruba man an inhaler,he will rather die than collect it...that one enter...funny ehn

Love made me

15. I really enjoyed all..the maid calling her OGA.naughty boy really got me

1. The kind of deafening silence that will take place after that can only be imagined. Then the wife will explode.hahahaha

2. Long deafening silence o

16. Kwantinuu to "correcting" the Grammar. Lol. I laughed hard.

17. Hehehehe the jollof is still yours o jare.

18. Hahahaha i enjoyed them all

19. Lol @sugar wey don enter garri no fit come out again😂😂
    So hilarious

20. Maid calling oga naughty boy
    That visitor nd mum eyes
    Lmao

1. The visitor and mums joke got me laughing hard and remembering my mum.

21. Thank you Stells baby, this was needed. Happy sunday ya'll.

22. For your cheap fresh vegetable from jos call 07038097992 for keto, healthy eating, domestic use, occasions etc. Cabbage cauliflower, beetroot, kale , cuccumber, lettuce, raddish, purple cabbage, green cabbage, carrots, tumeric dates, tigernuts, celery, peas, Irish and sweet potatoes, red and green pepper, green beans, peas, lettuce, spinach, blue berry, ginger, garlic, e

23. Had a good laugh 😁 😂 😂 Nigerians will always have a reply for you sha... And somebody will come and say my mouth is sharp *side-eyes*

24. Hahahahaha very funny, totally enjoyed it...

25. 😂😂😂😂 Today's laughs na die. Anthony Joshua na jollof rice truly.

Meanwhile, that 'you dont look like you can cook' annoys me every damn time!! Meanwhile the babes that actually 'look' like be coming from the backyard to take lessons. Emi ni omo calabar. Ifa hear!!

26. Really funny. The Ghana guy that replied we have a president. Well-done.

27. Epic shade @we have a president. I blame buhari

28. Hahaha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

29. #When people do not ignore what they should ignore, but ignore what they should not ignore, this is ignorance*

30. Chai!! I don laff tire!! @ where he will be buried!!! Chai!! We get mouth shaaaa