Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skales Covers Vibe.ng Magazine And Talks About Cyber Bullying, Genevieve, His Upcoming Album And More

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Skales Covers Vibe.ng Magazine And Talks About Cyber Bullying, Genevieve, His Upcoming Album And More

Skales "The Never Say Never Guy" has survived a rough childhood, a rougher beginning of his career, several cyber-attacks on his self-esteem and even a ghastly accident. Right now, only a few things are of utmost importance to him.

Skales also lets us into his world of resilience, persistence and drive: proving why he is the Never Say Never Guy.

He gives exclusive scoop on his forthcoming studio project and puts proper perspective on sensitive issues like cyber bullying, his baby mama scandal, record label drama and more.

There is also something about sugar mummies in there but you will never know if you don't check it out!
Read more here

SP

10 comments:

1. Alright....God continue to bless his hustle

2. Never say never...u will skale through

3. Never say never...u will skale through

4. This guy can sing and I don't know why he hasn't blown yet. First time I heard him rap/sing was in Kaduna, I think 2008.
    MI couldn't sign him because they sing the same genre, sadly he has started singing pop to fit into the Nigerian music industry.
    All the best young man.

Stella, is this the bomb and ass interview? *where is that my koboko

5. This guy has really been through a lot..
    NastyC
    Eazi
    Tekno
    Could go on and on.. listing out folks wey him senior for the industry.don't know whether it's label ish or promotional deficiency..
    His vocals ain't that bad either. I hope his efforts finally yields proportionate results.

6. Fine man...God bless his hustle.