Skales also lets us into his world of resilience, persistence and drive: proving why he is the Never Say Never Guy.
He gives exclusive scoop on his forthcoming studio project and puts proper perspective on sensitive issues like cyber bullying, his baby mama scandal, record label drama and more.
There is also something about sugar mummies in there but you will never know if you don't check it out!
Read more here
He gives exclusive scoop on his forthcoming studio project and puts proper perspective on sensitive issues like cyber bullying, his baby mama scandal, record label drama and more.
There is also something about sugar mummies in there but you will never know if you don't check it out!
Read more here
SP
Alright....God continue to bless his hustle
ReplyDeleteNever say never...u will skale through
ReplyDeleteThank God for him
ReplyDeleteThis guy can sing and I don't know why he hasn't blown yet. First time I heard him rap/sing was in Kaduna, I think 2008.
ReplyDeleteMI couldn't sign him because they sing the same genre, sadly he has started singing pop to fit into the Nigerian music industry.
All the best young man.
Stella, is this the bomb and ass interview? *where is that my koboko
Lol... I think it's d sexy sisters interview
DeleteThis guy has really been through a lot..
ReplyDeleteNastyC
Eazi
Tekno
Could go on and on.. listing out folks wey him senior for the industry.don't know whether it's label ish or promotional deficiency..
His vocals ain't that bad either. I hope his efforts finally yields proportionate results.
Fine man...God bless his hustle.
ReplyDeleteI love his songs
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life