Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shade Okoya's 40th Birthday Photos

Monday, May 01, 2017

Shade Okoya's 40th Birthday Photos

The party inside the expansive estate of the founder of Eleganza Group of Companies and all of Lagos' big names and beyond were in attendance....Happy Bleated Birthday to Shade beautiful Mother of 4 and wife with the wisdom of Solomon in the Bible...

OKOYA AND HIS KIDS WITH SHADE

SHADE OKOYA AND HER FOUR KIDS

Photos by - Wale Ademokoya of Just U magazine.

124 comments:

1. Happy 40th to her. Her kids are cute.

1. This is what money does to someone. I pray to get money and a man to love and adore me just like Okya does to Sade.IJN

2. This is what money does to someone. I pray to get money and a man to love and adore me just like Okya does to Sade.IJN

3. @swaggie i honestly didn't know she had 4 kids oh. She try. Meehn!! The days we used to drool over ovation. Okoya and the whole family will cover half of the magazine wih pictures. Then the rest of the world can get the other half. 😂😂 Like joke like joke this marriage stood till today. Hmmm!!

4. Happy birthday to her. Fine kids.

5. The dark one though... didn't know that was one of her kids. Toor.

Ok bye

6. She and husband can owe for Africa. Contractors, staff. They are habitual debtors that like to cheat small people. The Okoyas, the adedoyins. Pray never to work for them

7. Chiki, I dey tell you. Once upon a time...

Anon 21:46, let me add to your list. The Igbinedion's

8. Happy birthday to her! She looks really good. Maintenance culture is very necessary.😎

2. Happy belated birthday ageless beauty.

1. She looks older than 40 though, happy birthday. Note to mercy aiegbe this is how you marry an older man for money

2. Lol how she nor go look older than 40 you no see the baba she dey carry and you nor see all her mummy mummy friend

3. Wow! She's stunning.. Her last child is soo cute and will make a fine young man!

4. She is so beautiful. Even slaying on her own daughters! This looks like a classy gathering. One word...no, two - THE RICH

5. I saw her when I was on my way to France . Like ten ppl was on her entourage to America.

1. Make we use your seeing chop rice?

6. Wow she still look beautiful after four kids

7. The role model to every side chick
    Running away

1. She wasn't a side chick. She was sighted and married instantly.

2. Hahaha. Meanwhile someone should help this Olori with her looks. Something Aint right.

3. Gbam real role model to runs girl

4. She is definitely a mentor to side Chiks, i raise hand for her.
      She scattered the family, even Okoyas best sister and daughter, people that introduced her to jewellery "gold and diamond" she comot them from the picture to start ruling the family. Big time runs gals, her juju no get part 1.
      All of una wey dey do runs wey no pay una; this runz girl dey dere for una.
      Her hustle pay her but God is watching you Sade, cos Okoyas first wife that suffered with the man you no let her enjoy all she suffered for.

5. I honestly never understood this Okoya levels. How a man with other wives will leave them and be flaunting his young, beautiful wife for years. Is that how it is in polygamous homes? I used to think all the women laid stake on the man. Gosh. It's not easy at all.

8. The role model to every side chick
    Running away

1. Just like your mother was a role model to every side chick

9. Wife with wisdom of solomon😆😆😆😆the sheer irony. I see all her ex run ladies dey with her😫😫😫

10. Money is good. Olori wehdone ma 🙌

11. Wow nice pictures happy belated birthday to shade and her kids are all grown up!

12. This woman redefined side chick turn wifey and set the tone in unilag. 40 years and still looks snatched! Plastic surgery and a truck load of money can work wonders. As for the wisdom of Solomon...she has a barrel load of it. HBD

1. I tell u! My sis dey pump me their gist that time. Let all these newbies go and learn

2. she doesnt need to do plastic surgery to look this good. alot of people at 40 even look better. just make sure you eat right, reduce stress and get enough sleep. dont forget to be at peace with yourself and all men #behappyandyouwilllookbetter

3. Lovely heart...yeah she doesn't need to do plastic surgery to look this good but in this case she did dear. Those high rise cheek bones,cat eyes & standing ovation boobs didn't fall from heaven sweety.

4. Lovely heart de learn work or perhaps you're up and coming. Sade Wey been worwor like another thing? The only thing she had going for her was a good height but Okoya sand paper her life. What can he do though?
      He has been very generous and she in turn has been very selfless.
      He generously endowed her with a positive status and she has kept his secret well guarded. Bearing the brunt alone.
      Talk about crying in a f****** Bentley!

5. Na wa oh!! All these hailing her @4O? It baffles me o. I'm 4O btw, n I don't look a day older than when I was 28. Infact I still feel a lot like when I was 25 within. Most of my classmates still look way younger than Shade and we all are married with kids! Pls make una stop making 40 look or feel old, abeg una...

13. I love the center piece decoration.
    Shade is a beautiful woman and I love how she ditched the normal expensive lace and flamboyant gele for this breathtaking dress.

14. Wow! her kids are so grown now. How time flies.

Happy Birthday Shade, the one and only 'generator' of Rasak Okoya.

15. Bleaching makes her look like 60years old.

1. The bleaching is so bad for real

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Take honey.Bitter soul.

2. on the contrary, she looks so lovely.besides HIV stopped being a death sentence a long time ago and i am sure she has access to treatment hence why she looks so good.

3. HIV gbam

4. Shey na your papa give her hiv, she travelled out for a plastic surgery, is it because then it was common like now.

5. Na your mama get hiv

6. But na true na! She is!!!
      Pipo too dey quick forget!

17. Money good oo..This is the type the children will thank her for being a 2nd, 3rd or 4th wife as the case maybe. See affluence in this recession. Na God give you madam Shade enjoy. Whether I say happy birthday or not it was happy for her so amma pass.

18. Did Sade just put her boobs on display @40?
    Anyone can rock this dress but this isn't the image she's portrayed over the years.
    Anyways happy birthday, your kids are all grown too

MrsBee

1. @Mrs Bee please what image did she portray? Decent girl?!! Hell to the no! 👇

2. I will put my own boobs on display even at 60!...
      It's good to have kids when young mehn...

3. Let's see your own pix, Mrs fashion police

4. I would totally rock this anytime!
      But "I" know shade to wear dresses that covers up, and yes I am totally surprised she has this side to her
      Capish?

MrsBee

5. Queen and boss, with your comments on here I can tell you ain't going give up on looking hot that easy!! See her full boobs after 4kids😁

MrsBee

6. Anonymous 23:26 😂😂😂😂try harder

MrsBee

19. Money good oo..This is the type the children will thank her for being a 2nd, 3rd or 4th wife as the case maybe. See affluence in this recession. Na God give you madam Shade enjoy. Whether I say happy birthday or not it was happy for her so amma pass.

20. What she puts on for other people's occasion are more flattering, whoever chooses this for her is pure evil. Chai!!

MrsBee

1. The same way your mind is evil too with your rotten toh toh

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Shade's fashion director for this event is on here. Yeye shild

MrsBee

3. Mrs bee there is a saying that people who always over dress or dress on point to other people's parties dress poorly for their own

4. Na confusion and too much clothes dey cause am

21. Her CD4 is super high.

1. What happen to wishing people well and move on? Why are some people so bitter this days???

2. Shade okoya welcome, attacking everyone up & down.😋

22. Nice pics...I rarely see her smile in pics

23. If you want to marry a married man, let it be like SHADE. Look how big Ayomide is now. Some people are destined to be a second wife jare

24. This okoyas knows how to throw parties abeg. See class

25. That gown is everything!...
    Beautiful!!...

Her kids are all grown!...small children oh!..
    What a Wawu!...

1. Bush girl like you. Why won't you say it is everything. Very ill fitting with her boobs popping out and that ugly bow at the back. Garish.

26. Wow. The OG gold digger! Not like these new generation ones, so noisy and always on Instagram! Happy Birthday Ma! 🎉

27. Happy birthday sade, God bless ur new age.
    Beautiful children u re bless.

28. Her dress would have been ok without the boobs spilling out. If you care to menstruate under my comment be my guest.

1. The boobs spilling out is very tasteless.

2. The same way you also lick your menses too

3. Linda Eze, she's a Muslim. This is absolutely unacceptable!

29. 40th birthday??? How old was she when she married Okoya? I am asking because her children are grown. She must have married early. Money is good cha but I won't be in such marriage because of the mans age.
    Belated birthday 🎉Shade. Kudos to you. Your kids are lovely.

1. Story story, but you can fuck old man for cheap money.

30. lovely kids ..most of the guest don born her age mate o...

31. Beautiful! Wishing her many more years ahead.

32. Na so this babe take over shadow other wives them,and became the favorite. Oga ooooo in Bisola's voice.

1. No not overshadow, she's the sacrificial lamb, but she wisely made cupcakes out of lemons and left bitches wondering how😌

33. Glamorous!
    And d Rich getting richer!!!
    Happy Belated Bday madam Shade! U look happy I guess it's all dat mataz!

34. Happy birthday ma'am. U are really beautiful

35. The kids are carbon copy of their father!

36. The Back of that dress is lovely,I love Big Bows and Sashes.
    Lovely family.
    One daughter looks like their daddy, the other looks like their Mom.
    Beautiful

37. If you want to chop frog chop the better Inugo

38. Wow 😳 are kids all grown up... she is classy and beautiful!.. happy birthday shade

39. Nobody has mentioned the cake oo.. well well well.. I think less is more.. for Petes sake na 40th birthday that mountain is totally uncalled for.. like say she no believe she go dey alive witness her 40th birthday.

1. Leave Shade oh. I'm not sure she has done a personal party before

40. HBD me lady. Wishing you many more happy years.Money speaking jor. Okubo ebi mi......

41. HBD Me Lady. Wishing many more happy years.

42. Happy birthday to you Shade, yeah she looks gorgeous

43. Shade scammer side piece turned wife

1. After how many years and how many children, Na that one you still dey talk, abeg park

44. See how good she's looking,Happy birthday madame. .😩😩😩😩.abeg who know Dangote house? I don't mind being the 100th wife😳😳😳😳...who young boy epp😅😅😅😅

45. Money is good! May God bless me with a rich high soceity man

46. The dark daughter, you sure say na this man give an belle? Why does she look different from others? Hope no be that pregnancy she take hook this this man.

47. I hope no one taps into this type of life. If you do the big disease with three letters awaits you.

48. Happy Birthday, Shade. Hhmmnnnn!i remember how it all started at Karimu street,Ojuelegba. Your modelling days with AFC.Haffis Sanusi of blessed memory. Abeg make I close mouth joor. All those days are history waaaayback.You deserve the glamour, hon. Poverty is a sin

1. Una still dey her past? Even after four grown kids ? Nke Una go fave Una life

49. Oh I see my friends mum.
    Okoya has forgotten he has any other wife o. She is now as good as only wife.
    I don't know how she did it. Women have come and gone in this okoya household with Shade being the last and only one standing.
    I can't even see the first wife Iya Moji,anywere. It is well.

50. If you don't fear Kogi babes and their mothers then you don't fear God. Any kogi person be it man or woman is a fortified jazz person. Shade Okoya,Mercy Johnson are all living testimonies

51. Na God go really punish poverty o..Classy👌

52. wow kids are all grown now....happy birthday..LLNP. but truth be told sade you have dressed better than this. the dress is beautiful but didnt do justice to the burst area. anyway i guess we have all made a fashion mistake sometime in life sometime in life

53. Happy birthday, better pikin.

54. Baba genes strong o, chai

55. See her full boobs after 4kids😁

MrsBee

Ode plastic surgery.