A source at the port told PREMIUM TIMES the container was found at the Ports and Cargo Terminal of the Tin Can Island Ports.
“As I speak to you, they’ve ordered everyone to go out of the terminal and they have locked up everywhere,” the source said.
The spokesperson of the Nigeria Customs, Tin Can Island Command, Uche Ejesieme, confirmed the incident and said details would be made public later.
“We are still counting,” Mr. Ejesieme told PREMIUM TIMES over the phone.
Details later….
And wat will dey do to d owners?
ReplyDeleteI guess northing as usual......dey shuld spare us d details plz!
Possibly Kanu in preparation
DeleteWill they ever know the importer and owner of the guns?
DeleteThese kind of goods are purchased and shipped
Only in Nigeria.
Delete*smh
Abeg i kno want war o.
My Jesus is enough for me o😇
Which way Nigeria???. It is well. God will continue to expose them
ReplyDeleteAbeg o, they should hold all of them and set them ablaze, even if our army can make use of it, they should stil set them ablaze before they will say it got missing while trying to get it to the soldiers... I don't want another Rwanda Abeg
DeleteNawa o. Very soon the government will claim it thereby covering the culprit.
ReplyDeleteYes ooooo
DeleteStella, pls the container didnt come in through PORTS AND CARGO. I work there so you can take my info to the bank. The container came in through TIN CAN ISLAND CONTAINER TERMINAL(TICT), Tincan island second gate, Apapa. Its just that customs enforcement unit from Tincan first gate very close to Ports and Cargo, seized the container and took it away to their office where it was opened. BTW, the containers are four in number, three had exited TICT.....its just this last one that was seized.
ReplyDeleteThis person who sent you this was only rushing to be the first to give you the info without getting the correct details.
Wawuuu
DeleteWow..
DeleteSeriously, three has already left, hmmmmmm Naija which way
DeleteSo we have 3 containers of Guns on moving freely on nigerian roads...This is some scary shit
DeleteWe should not just say God help us in this country. #WHERE ARE THE MISSING 3 CONTAINERS WITH GUNS
DeleteOh dear! 3 had already left.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder they have all been visiting him and bowing for him... You know who
DeleteI hope their finding will not be swept under the carpet as usual
ReplyDeletethis is very scary. so who came to receive the other containers? God pls help us
ReplyDeleteAboki people getting ready for 2019!...
ReplyDeleteI'm happy they will use it to finish themselves in the north!...
My thoughts exactly. Westerners open your eyes. The same northerners you voted n forced down our throat are getting ready to wipe everyone out. Aisha Bihari and her 5 Alhajis are behind this. They are gradually gaining ground. Soon they will claim it was seized from an ibo man or accuse Kanu of it.
DeleteWrong.. Me thinks it's the man they have all been visiting in the east. He is the one clamouring and instigating war nah
DeletePlease which man @20:17
DeleteAnon22.17 nnamdi K nah!
DeleteHave you forgotten all those peasants going to bow down to him... His soldiers
Anoy 22:20 you the man now. The man that is now been worship by other men that have always said they can only bow to God.
DeleteOMG. It's good that these arms were intercepted before getting to them. 2019 which way Nigeria
ReplyDeleteDid you also read comments that they were 4 containers with guns. Only one was seized? 3 missing!!!
DeleteHmmmm! Making rich man poor overnight!
ReplyDeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
Some people are preparing for war. They must rule Nigeria whether the rest of us like it or not. Nigerians stop being fools.
ReplyDeleteAnon30.35 it's actually Kanu clamouring for war you know!