Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save Or Replace The Blog Visitor's

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Save Or Replace The Blog Visitor's

You can only save one from the boat about to capsize and put them in the boat full of stranded Bvs...The other one from the capsizing boat you can rescue.You are only allowed to save one or two but you can drown all if you want ...lol

I love me some Chikito but I am not allowed to save...lol

147 comments:

1. TROUBLE MAKER STELLAR LOL

2. TROUBLE MAKER STELLAR LOL

3. Will save tetrina and martins aboy from the first boat. Then save chikito and rhoda

4. I save swaggy and Martins,the second boat I rescue fabmum.

5. Saving my swaggie and martin abboy..if possible save tetrina too,.
      then I will rescue chikito, if tym dey, I will rescue doppel, emjay and fab mum

Love made me

6. Saving all,their comments are so on point..

Rescuing all,they are all lovely

1. I'm sitting on the fence abeg, I will be helping in praying for them

2. 1 La freshy
      2 Chikito.... I don't want to miss those hot spicy gists, lol.

3. Hmmm, I will call people to help me save all of them. They are all my lovely bvs except one sha. But as a good person that I is nau, I'm saving all.

4. All except Ideato. Doppel on the second pic.

3. First boat..

Will save (1) Swag Lafresh and Martins Aboy

Boat two.. Will save

Miss Priya!

1. Chegodi nu first ...dives to save my Fabulous mama MacMillan. She is now saved.

Is that Tetrina oh no our pot o...dives back again. She is saved. xx

Ah ah my priya dives back again. She is saved.

Yey chikito my CEO oh no dives back again. She is safe now.

Rhoda our dimples...Oh no I am getting tired already. Where is that my cookie Velar flying boat..others hang in there I am coming

2. Me to the rescue! Kidjo the pencil ✏ ✏ mouth👄👄 and satana ikebe. Omg!
      Me again! Swaggi la fresh and Chikito the two old runs still waiting for Mister right... WAIT FOR IT. We need them in future to train the newbies in our new runs business

3. Anon you nor well o😅😅😅😅😅..thanks for saving my santana ikebe

4. First boat
    I'm saving all except Ideato
    ur staff bus should be able to save u right?

Oh puuuleeeassssee drown!!!

Second boat
    I'm saving all abeg ...can't let those beautiful blog members drown

1. The stranded one's should remain stranded and starve to *****, while the others can drown. Who them EPP? mtcheeew...

2. Thanks Ibúkunóluwa😅😅😅😅

5. Wow this is hard too too many lovely bvs here... I will be reading comments guys. 😀😀😀😀😀

6. First group I will save Swaggie and Tet. Darasimi I will come back for you bcos you bear the same name with my favorite nephew .
    Lolo and martins can visit mammy for adventure.

1. First boat- lafresh and tetrina. Second boat- chikito and fab mum

2. LET me call Bishop to come and save all. In short let us start prayers Hahahaha. All of you are saved.

The other boat, I hope space dey for there too

7. Chikito m, apology accepted. I will save you 1st and then My Miss Priya Pretty - KIDJO - Oluwadarasimi - Lolo IDEATO - Martins Aboy - Rhoda - Fab Mum - Doppelganger

Em Jay, Tetrina and Swag Lafresh the remaining strength I will use it to save one of you. So you guys should decide among yourselves who I will save. Lol

8. I will save Tetrina and LA fresh and rescue Chikito and Fab mum

9. I will save Tetrina and Oluwadarisimi.

I will rescue Doppel.

1. Lafresh and Chikito those two ladies 👩👩 go fit do justice to Jonny.
      Kidjo and her kpekere body, another smally body. I will rescue her from the back

2. Hahahahahaha. . . Abeg rescue me from the front o. Dem don too press the back😅😅😅😅.thanks though.

10. Second group
    My one and only chiki step into my private yacht, Emjay nwa OMA,oya follow her for back. Miss priya I really love your cool blog persolity I will back for you dear.

Other people remaining ,u guys will be alright .

11. For the first one na Martins A'boy and Chikito. But if sis eko dey,na she I go save oooo

12. Tetrina, Martins Aboy, Chikito. The rest will be fine.

13. Hahahahahaha! Ermmm, Make I think well then come back biko

1. I will be reading comments biko 😁😁😁

14. With me and Ideato on same side how boat no go capsize. Big big yansh people. I'm going oh.

15. Tetrina, Martins Aboy, Chikito. The rest will be fine. And Doppel of course.

16. Chikito. Because she dey bring koro gist.

17. I love chikito,she is very intelligent.I will save her then come back for mis priya and fabmum

18. I will rescue Tetrina the others can drown for all I care, food for the fish
    I will help fab mum and doppelganger the others can do the great trek

19. Im gonna rescue miss priya,kidjo,tetrina,chikito and Fab mum...IDIOT DOTA can drown for all I care.

20. Am saving nobody.
    Martins boy save your self.

21. Woowww!!!

My friend just told me that i am blessed among women..laugh just scatter me..choi!!!

Only me among four?? **blinks eye**

Kikikikikiki!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Get rid of that erection, its just a blog game. *tongue out*

2. Hahaha atheist ooo u nor go leave martins alone abi lol

3. Get rid of which erection 😔😔. Atheist abeg mind yourself ooo. Me I'm here looking for it and you're asking someone to get rid of it. Lie isn't fair.

22. Am saving Swag Lafresh and Emjay. 😁👍

23. From the boat about to capsize I rescue SWAG LAFRESH n LOLO IDEATO and from the other boat,i save FAB MUM.

24. Oh my Doppel, I wish I can save you but fab mum got me, don't worry am coming baby.

25. Biko first boat all of you should sink e no concern me. 😁😁😁

26. Tetrina and SwagLaFresh from the first boat.
    Chiquito from the second. Tough decision.
    LOL.

27. I save MARTINS ABOY.

28. I will rescue oluwadarasimi

29. I will rescue Oluwadarasimi and Martins Aboy while in the stranded game,the ancestors will come and rescue me😅😅😅😅 I fit drag miss Priya and Chikito follow body as the ancestors dey rescue me😆😆😆😆😆

30. iam so saving tetrina and martins

iam so saving chikito with everything in me ,or my darling em jay arent leaving without you

31. Tetrina to the rescue, any time, any day.

#DontQuoteMe

32. Thanks for confusing me ohhhh. I will save myself and all others.

33. Tetrina and Swagu from the first and Chikito baby from the second boat.

34. I will rescue Tetrina and lafresh then go over and save doppel a zillion times over then i will personally drown the rest. Hahahahahahah na joke oooh

Kidjo sabi swim she go survive

Fabmum kids will send a recue yatch to come save her.

Emjay boo will swim from the village to come rescue her

Priya sharuk khan will come from india to save you.

Chikito go drink water tire before her colleagues go come save her.

Rhoda nne i trust peacemaker to come rescue you after i try drowning you all kikikikkkikikikikikikiikiki

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Hahahahah you ehen. 😁😁😁

2. who tell you say I sabi swim😩😩😩😩..I'm hydrophobic😭😭😭😭

35. The only person i will not save is chikito the professional runs girl

1. Hi fan .
      How body?
      Hope baby is kicking well??

2. Yes darling, the nwa na bounce wella.

3. Hope say nor be mmm man give you belle?

36. For the first boat am rescuing darasimi and martins aboy...for the second boat rescuing doppel

37. somebody should save me Abeg ooo.
    Na beg I dey beg

1. Will come back and save you, hang in there 😁

38. Am saving
    Tetrina
    Simi
    Swaggie
    Martin

1. Thanks priya😅😅😅😅

2. Everybody is saved except Idiatu, hohoho. I will give her a deep cut so her blood can attract the sharks, crocodiles, whales. I will tie her well and dump her stupid ass in the sea. Good riddance to bad rubbish , KikiKiki.

39. I wil Rescued
    Tetrina
    Simi
    Swaggie
    Martin

40. Hummmm Stella Imback with a brand new Double engine fly boat to rescue all!make una wear una shoes@Tetrina,emjay,oluwa,matin,kidjo,fabmama,Chikito,mid Oriya,doppelganger, Ronda,everybody wear your shoes.Speed off!

41. Martins Aboy-no drama,no asslicking,no goody two shoes,no hypocrisy.Always straight to the point with helpful & insightful comments.

42. First boat....I will save swaggie and Tetrina
    Second boat....I will sure save Chikito and Fabmum

43. I've always liked that Chikito babe right from her runs geh days lol.

44. Saving Fab mum,chikito,swag la fresh. I don't play by the rules.

1. Go joor. U who i invited for sushi and you boned me. *keeps angry face*

2. Chikito which post?? I didn't see it,so sorry!

3. @king eze One of the educative and entertainmenting meme post. Where stella put an info about sushi making a certain amount in America every year. And you said you can never eat raw fish. No worry i go find am....

45. First boat, I'm saving only Oluwadarasimi and Tetrina, Ideato will call her Uber driver to come and carry her, the rest should just drown jare!! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Second boat, I will not allow my 3 beautiful girls to drown lai lai. I will carry Miss Priya on my head, back Rhoda and put Kidjo on top of Rhoda all on my back..
    The rest should go and continue their village meetings and ass-licking at the bottom of the sea. Nothing kwansain me with them... Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Btw, e be like say I like Chikito small, she is saved..

Others, sai gobe....

46. Looking for a good apartment around Agbede Ikorodu lagos. For 150k or 120k 2 bedroom flat. Contact Pastor Jude 08066207877,08029802273
    It is genuine.

47. The first boat,I will save Martins and Ideato!...
    Others should DROWN!!!...
    Infact,if they refuse to drown,maybe they know how to swim or something,I will use my black pigeon on their head!..

My favorite BVs full the second boat!...
    Choi!...
    I will call the God of TB Joshua to rescue them!!...
    I will rub my SCOAN anointing oil and water on them and they will disappear to their various houses!...
    The Holy Spirit must come upon them like Paul and Silas in the bible...

48. Haaaaaa! I dey dere😁😁😁. Baba God helep me o

1. I will save myself
      tetrina😘😘
      fab mum😘😘
      miss priya😘😘
      kidjo😘😘
      chikito😘😘

49. .....Dear Lord 🙈🙈🙈

1. LOL! Tet doll, you are saved so no fear kinji. Just saw your message on sp fa. Ba komai, na ji! Za muyi magana via za other side anjima kwo😁😃 sannu mama na!

2. I got you hun, I got you.
      Calling for help for the others
      😁

3. I will so save you and Ideato on the 1st and Doppelganger on the second.

50. Oluwadarasimi, La Fresh and the Emjay, Chikito and Fab mum. Infact, I'm bringing a yacht to save you all. No one's drowning today xx

51. First boat is my Swaggylicous....My Simi.... Second boat is my Priyalicious priya😘😘😘😘

52. They don't look like people about to drown, they are all smiling so am assuming all is well.i'll turn and go back if them drown later na them sabi!

1. We're Nigerians abi you forget.

2. Swaggi Nigerians no be where fear matter dey oh.u heard of the joke of Oyibo man hearing gunshot and s Naija man doing same?
      Fabmum is even raising bey hand for us

3. We smile in all situations

53. First 🚣 ; Lolo Ideato.
    Second 🚣: Chikito et Fabmum.

54. First boat I will save //Lafresh and Ideato, second boat hhmmm sorry I have to save all of those lovelies there including the both, bcus I dove them all

55. First Boat--Only Martins Aboy..That young man is so full of wisdom that I know it's only God that can give him that.

Second Boat---Doppel and Fab Mum..Doppel Another wise Lady i always wait to read her comments..Fab Mum Cause she is fabulous and firmous..

56. I will save all of them

57. First boat Lolo ideato
    Second boat Fabmum.

58. First boat. This is so hard. But I'd throw Martins down 😂😂 martins sorry but you're not yet an initiated blog boo.

Second boat.... 😂😂😂😂 you guys are making me laugh. Tears don dey commot for my eyes.

59. #You're sad, hurt, angry, mad, disappointed. But you know what? Just put on a happy face and move on. It will hurt but you'll survive*

60. Ah ahnnn....
    This is not fair naaa.
    But let me first and foremost save my Tet.

I will be back for the rest of you guys. I love you all too much.

61. 1st boat.
    TETRINA & MARTIN.

2nd boat.
    FABMUM