Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post.

#justthankfulforanotherday #boyfriendsstillsleeping รครค

#wetinudeydotoday.

Any gist for me?Had low day yesterday..just sleeping and blogging .........

Anyway,have a great day!

236 comments:

1. Command your day!

Today, I pray that every pattern that is not of God will end; every pattern that has confined you, let the fire of God descend and consume it; every negative pattern that has consistently brought you pain, regrets, delays, disappointments, I decree, it ends now; every war the enemy has started in your life, I command it to cease. Negativity will not prevail in your life in Jesus name. Amen

2. Galatians - 2.20: I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me.
    Good morning all and have a blessed Saturday!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

3. Morning beeveeleons๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
    How are you?
    Shey e wapa?

My wives๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Stellz kork
    TheQueen
    I Dreamt about us.. I am sure you know d rest..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

#ManhoodRocks
    #Tested&Trusted
    #BlogbooSnatcher 'AskKris'
    #tallDarkHandsome๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

1. Ola dear,I had the same dream!...
      Honestly,I'm beginning to miss you!...
      I'm coming over!...

2. Yeah.. Will be home.
      What should I prepare for you Darling..

Did you see d money I sent to you??
      ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. A cute secretary came out angrily out of her Boss' office and her Friend asked: What happened?

She replied: He asked me "are you​ free tonight?" I smiled and said yes,

The Bastard gave me 50 pages to type.

#DontQuoteMe

5. It's a beautiful Saturday morning, I'm happy to be alive, thank you Father.

Akpors and Gideon entered a chocolate store.
    As they were busy looking, Gideon
    steals 3 chocolate bars.
    After leaving the store, Gideon says to Akpors "Man I'm the best thief ever, I stole 3 chocolates and no one saw me, you cant beat that".
    Akpors replies : "You want to see something better, lets go back to the shop and I'll show you real stealing."
    So they went to the counter and Akpors says to the Shop keeper "Do you want to see magic ?"
    Shop keeper replies "Yes."
    Akpors says "Give me one chocolate bar."
    The shopkeeper gave him one, and he eats it. He asks for the second, and he eats that as well.
    He asks for the third, and finishes that one too. The shop keeper asks "But where's the magic ?"
    Akpors replies "Check in my friend's pocket, and you'll find them.

6. Yesterday being the last day of our student week, 5 excos were suspended and the Senators and SRCs stepped in. A cow was killed in the presence of the students and was to be used for suya, that'll be shared amongst students. But we all know naija na, not a single student go Su much less ya. They shared it amongst themselves. It is well with my country though...

7. Stella you mentioned in ihn ystd that you're not feeling okay. Pele dear, get wet soon...sorry I meant to say (well). #hubbydonfinallyland Upon all my previous prouding that ystd night was gonna be lit nothing finally happened. I don't even wanna go into details all I'll say is God punish traffic. how can pipi sit in traffic for over 4hours and still be able to perform? How can pomo be ready and ogunfe be unavailable? And this my minimee eyes knows how to shine like torchlight in the afternoon, one cannot quickly do pick and drop ๐Ÿ˜•. @Ibukunoluwa can I loan your pipi for now? @Chike please take measurement with tape rule and send d size to me for perusal...hey! Plus pictures oooo.... before you will go and lie and add extra inches. @Sharon (twinnie loading) hope you're collecting very well oooo, you can raise backyard up with pillows so the tap will run directly into d bucket without pouring on the floor, you know holy water is now expensive and if you think I'm lieing ask Sexy daddy who has decided to enter full time ministry. #ihopestellanogopursuemecommotforthisbloglastlast #allnaspontaneouspostna
    Goodmorning ya'all. Wishing you all a sexy day ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Ÿ

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Chike is not my boo nah,he is my blogpaddy
      Kelvin is my blog boo but atheist is my CBVs boo๐Ÿ˜‚.

So take Chike but don't go near atheist or kelvin o๐Ÿ˜‚

3. I like your spontaneity.
      ๐Ÿ‘

8. Good moRning all,how is your weekend going ??

Do you know that if all the guys you have dated or the current guy you are dating now only takes you to a hotel or his friends apartment, Or sees you in his car or only out of town. You know weekend things nah

My dear looku well well you izza a SIDE CHIC \HEN... Lol..na me talk am !!!

who can relate ??

Hahahaha hehehehe Hohohoho

1. Babe nor tell me say you just dey know, it's has teyyyy na.

2. Aunty Me ✋. But no be say e happen to me personally ooo

3. Lol...Emjay no nah I am just creating awareness. Lol
      Lol @Chamelon *side eyes

Sandy doll body dikwa inside pyjamas

9. 1st Saturday in May
    1st weekend Sp in May
    Oluwa e seun oooo

10. Chikito m, the Professional fire for fire. Asa Nwa Baby. Enenebe eje olu m. Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. Uto Nwa.
    Firstly : who is the Amos Dede you are talking about. Is he trying to...? Hmmmm... If it is what I'm thinking just know that I will pour somebody concentrated acid. I fit kill person because of you. Elaborate the more. I did not get the information well... Lol
    Secondly : please send that gist you said is related to Thursday Chronicle ( the bisexual landlord and wife) I'm fasting and praying without season for typing strength to locate you.

Sharon Aminu, I really missed you. Welcome back beautiful lady. Take some e-hug and plenty kiss.

Chameleon, my people said that "the most deadly sickness is the sickness of one not knowing who is stronger than him/her" my dear you pass me. I give you Peace Maker.
    Me and Ibukun are on the same speed trying to know who will overtake each other and you just appear from nowhere and overtake the two of us. Don't worry about me meeting you in front. Keep running you will meet Peace Maker in the front. Two of you will continue from there...inugo? Lol

Queen and Boss aka CHIEF. Oke mmuo na eti onwe ya. Otu onye ana asi unu abiana. Obele mmiri na ebu ogwe. Odi nfe anyi aro, Where are you?
    I need 49 pigeons to knack my Chikito. 7 pigeons a day for 7 days. Somebody want to take away my joy, my Chikito, my Pino Pino Nwa. Chai!!! Ara Agba m n'isi... Lol

Cookie darling... Happy belated birthday to your mum. IWHLL'N'P.

1. Ckike chike chike, leave Chikito for the Amos guy and come to me baby

2. Hahaha chike gbabakwa ka okpa GI LA lol

3. Abegooooooo Chike don't call Queen Gods name oooooo.Those names alone is mearnt for God and He can't share it anybody.Thank you

4. Hahahahahahaha...
      You mean someone else want to take your Chikito?...
      It can't happen when I'm here!...
      You need 10 pigeons and snatching oil to scare him away!...
      I'm sending them right away..

5. Oh...so that means you won't do what I asked of you above ☝. Ibukun clap 4 yourself, kayanmata be working anyhow abi? Pigeon knacking must be stronger, dont just push me into going to confide in queen&boss. And Chike please leave Peace maker out of this, I need ajigijaga who can scatter the place and you're here talking of peacemaker. Ask d ladies, who needs peace down there ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

6. Prince Charming nwannem nwoke di godi wuuuuu! Hahahaha! How fa na?

7. Chike Chammy(Chameleon) na bad ass wifey o,that woman don run leave us for back๐Ÿ˜ฉ

All her comments be making gbensh to hungry me๐Ÿ˜ฉ

E remain small sha

11. To whom it may concern:
    You are not just raising your son...
    You are raising somebody's husband and somebody's father.
    Raise him well!

Good morning!!!

Positive Vibes Only ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Sound it to them, even daughters are not left out

2. Beloved and isaacson, you both are right.
      I was led to say this 'cause the path most men are threading nowadays ... Afraid dey catch me.

12. So many years ago today,an amazing angel who I met on this blog was born. I'm just so short of words to write on your wonderful personality. You don't know me neither have you met me before. But you've been a source of inspiration to my life blessing me financially and your motivating words. Thank you for giving me strength when I was weak. Thanks for giving me water,food when I was thirsty and hungry. Thanks for giving me a roof under my head. Thanks for giving me listening hears when I speak. Thank you for never given up on me. I've got nothing to pay back but to ask almighty God to load your life with triple blessings, may you never run dry in Jesus name. Before you call God,he would answer you in Jesus name(amen). May God 's favour,Joy,grace,blessing,victory never depart from you(amen). As you've been a blessing to my life,so will you and your generation be remained blessed in Jesus name(amen). God will perfect all your heart desires and it shall remain permanent in Jesus name(amen). The enemy shall never have a way in your life in Jesus name(amen). You shall celebrate 80 more years in peace,wealth,sound health,happiness,testimonies in Jesus name(amen). Happy Happy birthday Mr Chu. You rock!

1. HBD Mr Chu,I've long and prosper.

2. Amen,happy birthday Mr chu.

3. Happy birthday to Mr chu.... More blessings for you

4. *live long and prosper.

Someone will use her money to buy phone, autocorrect will be dragging keyboard with her๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ.

13. Clear intention

If you set off in a fuzzy, ill-defined direction, you end up getting nowhere. When you just have a vague idea of what you want, that doesn’t give you enough to go on.

Instead, make your intention clear. Make your intention specific, and meaningful.

Clarity is an essential part of achievement. When you are sure about exactly what you intend to create, you’re already well on the way to making it happen.

Spend the time and thought, do the work to zero in on precisely what you wish to accomplish. Create an intention so full of details you cannot help but make it happen.

In your mind, see the colors, hear the sounds, feel the unique texture of where you wish to go, of what you intend to create. Envision a rich abundance of substance that will draw you toward it no matter what obstacles you must traverse.

Give clear, precise focus to your efforts. And your efforts will yield great results.

14. So many years ago today,an amazing angel who I met on this blog was born. I'm just so short of words to write on your wonderful personality. You don't know me neither have you met me before. But you've been a source of inspiration to my life blessing me financially and your motivating words. Thank you for giving me strength when I was weak. Thanks for giving me water,food when I was thirsty and hungry. Thanks for giving me a roof under my head. Thanks for giving me listening hears when I speak. Thank you for never given up on me. I've got nothing to pay back but to ask almighty God to load your life with triple blessings, may you never run dry in Jesus name. Before you call God,he would answer you in Jesus name(amen). May God 's favour,Joy,grace,blessing,victory never depart from you(amen). As you've been a blessing to my life,so will you and your generation be remained blessed in Jesus name(amen). God will perfect all your heart desires and it shall remain permanent in Jesus name(amen). The enemy shall never have a way in your life in Jesus name(amen). You shall celebrate 80 more years in peace,wealth,sound health,happiness,testimonies in Jesus name(amen). Happy Happy birthday Mr Chu. You rock!

15. Dat moment when you're going through boo's phone n u see a numba saved as "side chick"..... You call d number 2 blast the babe only for ur phone to ring n u're the side chick.....

Leave me lemme jst faint๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Good morning everyone, wishing everyone a blissful Saturday

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Good morning miss priya

Emjay, beloved, queen nd boss and sandy my people dem I salute you all ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Haahahaha.....

Nice one Isaacson.

16. I now reply all my DM
    Even the ones that has been sitting there for months, I replied all and even apologized for the late reply

*singing in Yo gotti's voice *it goes down in the DM
    Our future husbands are closer than we think .

Thanks to Banky and Adesua for the inspiration
    My DM is open for all to slide in.

1. Na so dm dey fall in, una well done ohhhh.

2. Hahahahaha.... You go girl. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

3. Hahahahahahaha! Abi na! Kai

4. Hahahahahahahaha... quick one, add those lovely looking smileys to your replies especially that one that winks an eye for quick result ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

5. Chi exotic take it easy with the desperation. You always find every possible means to announce to us that you're either single, celibate or a good mother figure for your younger ones. Even with all your announcement since the past five yrs I joined this blog no guy has deem it fit to ask u out. Am a guy and I don't intend to make you sad,I just want u to tone it down a little bit. We men can smell desperation from 1000yards away. I was just wondering if you can be this desperate on a faceless blog,what will your real life desperation look like?
      If u like cussed me out,its just a condid advice. You're just too desperate to hook a guy. Give it a break girl and watched your dream man walk in within a few seconds.

6. Chi,
      Gm
      Hope Ur lil sis is doing grt now?

7. Lol. Funny you ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Don't worry, Uti will slide in soon. Hehehehe.

8. @anon 9:11 I know you are a lady
      Men are brave and don't need to go anonymous to air their opinion.

Hian so that's what you desperate ehn.lol... oriegwu !!

17. Some people are using Adesua and Banky's relationship as a validation forr hiding their "partners". Ladies and gentlemen, pls DO NOT allow anyone hide you in the name of relationship. There's a difference between a PRIVATE and a SECRET relationship. What Banky and Adesuwa have was a private relationship at least till they announced it, what Stella has with her family is a private relationship at least to the Nigeria eye, what Agbani has is a private relationship. IN A PRIVATE RELATIONSHIP, THOSE THAT NEED TO KNOW ALWAYS KNOW, you are just protected from prying eyes (bad belle). IN A SECRET RELATIONSHIP, O.Y.O is your case. Apply kidney

18. No work for me today getting ready to attend power must change hands mfm.
    Sharon keep fit ร nd be happy,miss priya i missed you. Sexy daddy i heart you. Manna bee wake up jor

1. Laziness and sdkb nor let me go, my sister just left.

2. My bee10 Na me miss you pass.
      Good morning and have a wonderful weekend.

3. Enjoy ya weekend dearie๐Ÿ’‹

4. @bee10, please remember me in your prayers cos I need it today.

God please take the wheels.

19. Morning all.Too much work this period that's why ive been MIA,but thank God for it.na many work we dey pray for๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

20. Just left Rev Mother Mario 45th birthday party!
    It was lit, fun and all. Heading home to get some sleep.

See u guys soon my yard people!!!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

21. Am grateful for everything lord.

22. on my way to work already. just wish I don't have to work today.

23. Good morning people! Joy overflows in my heart anytime i see another breaking of the day

Onise iyanu gat me

24. Na indoor chilling things I go do today. Good am ma neighbours and you all have a super duper weekend๐Ÿ’‹

25. Hello everyone, I missed u guys.

What's been happening here?
    Drama? Fight? Makeups? Break ups? Engagement? Make Una drop gist biko!!

Btw, am still gobsmacked by Banky n Adesua..choi ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€beta fine couple.

#AdeBanks2017

26. Good morning Stella and bvs, hope we slept well, my week has been terrible, people call themselves Christians and yet their hearts is as dark as charcoal .

1. You don't know before?...
      Nigerians are wicked!...dey there!...

2. So sorry about all of that dear... But the Christian stuff is so true because I also am shocked at the way some so called Christians behave like they don't read their Bible... It is well gifty E hugs

3. Pele...
      We Christians don't really practice what we preach!!
      It will b well

4. Gifty
      If u involve in premarital sex,hatred,gossip,backbiting,selfishness etc You are not a CHRISTIAN!

I tell my friends ,my religion is Christianity but me I'm covered by the grace of the almighty God cos I can't count myself to be a christian character wise cos I engage in premarital sex.
      Most of y'all ain't Christians!
      Christians that don't know jack about bible verses or how to use them...

I would have typed more but I no get strength but maybe tmrw on SP I will

27. Morning blog family, my 12.5kg gas lasted Me for just 6weeks just me and hubby o and I use electronics to cook whenever there is light, it really surprised me because when I was using 5kg it use to last longer than 6weeks, I told hubby maybe its where he filled it from he dey follow me talk say nadembe the best, abeg people using 12kg how long does it last?

1. My 12.5kg last for 8weeks
      Maybe they didn't fill it well where your hubby went to.

2. Wow queen nd boss that means you must be a good cook and you cook all the time.... Talking about food sef where is Mrs Romas?? I miss her o

3. Same here oo.
      I had to go somewhere else the next time though it's not up to six weeks yet now. I'm still observing.

4. Same here oo.
      I had to go somewhere else the next time though it's not up to six weeks yet now. I'm still observing.

5. Mine last up to 2 months sometimes, na only me and hubby dey house. Change your gas depot and observe.

28. Thank you father for the privileges and favour. Its not my right,its your mercies am enjoying.
    Am really really grateful.

1. Na so ooo! Same here! Yaya dai? Kwana biyu

2. Kalo gimbiyana. Karatuni tachi lokackina fah . Yaya jindadi? Allah akaramiki alheri gimbiyana.

3. Same here.......... God mercy and favour keeps us going. Thank you Jesus.

4. Toooh ki karanta da kyau.๐Ÿ˜ Amin! Kaima haka!

29. Beeeveeeeees I'm not happy ojare

Last week saturday I needed cash so i left for the atm(access bank) to withdraw with my unity card then it got trapped and I was unable to get it back from monday to Thursday due to clearance and pop wahala,yesterday I went to claim my card and I got the shocker of my life that I wont be given since it not their bank atm card that I have to go to my bank to request for another one saying it is the new cbn policy,I was angry but I got no choice than to go to my bank,I got there and I was asked to write a letter and 1k will be deducted from my account and I will get my card in the next 24hrs,all that one no really pain me sef the one wey do me pass na the 1k deducted from my account.All this unforeseen motives wey they tie body.

Hey!!!dont ask me just 1k oooo because that money will go far in my baking business.

1. Banks charge 1k for the card so it's normal!...
      Me that lost my new iphone on Thursday,have I killed my self?...
      In life,sometimes you loss and sometimes you gain!...

2. IPhone??
      Hope ts not d one you left behind on Saturday
      ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘
      Sorry dear.
      Will send you another one

3. That is the truth take it from queen nd boss... But queen nd boss why did you lose the iPhone you were to waybill to me so I also will be doing signing out via iPhone on this blog. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

4. Chai,my queen sorry about your iPhone. Sannu.

30. Morning all.Too much work this period that's why ive been MIA,but thank God for it.na many work we dey pray for๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

31. Today is a beautiful day.Thank you Dearie's for your calls,email and lovely advice.Sharon darling keep been happy as plenty children dey come.Lovemejeje you know I can't trade you for anything!love you.una too much.
    In other news today is my wife's birthday.We are so happy.The devil no reach to make us sad.Keep your hands across as Stella will be doing her birthday post later in the day!Una go see the face of my preety wife.Lol.
    HOW TO BOOST YOUR SPERM NATURALLY...Get equal proportion of soya beans and crayfish grind very well,prepare pap add 6 table spoons of grounded soya beans and crayfish, drink and take with roared plantain. After meal eat carrots you will surely experience excellent result.Thank me later.

1. Hmmmmm ๐Ÿ‘ na to bend ur wifey waist be dat wt ur sexy moves...

Hbd to her o jare

2. Happy birthday to your wife sexy daddy

3. Hahahahahahahahaha! This man though! Kai! Happy birthday to your wifey!

4. Hahahahahahaha...
      Happy birthday to your wife!...

5. Happy birthday to your darling wife... May everything good be added unto her amen

6. Happy birthday to your wife.

7. Good to see you full of joy. No doubt Sexy daddy's wife is gonna be a sexy mama. Kisses to her from the other side

8. Lol...Happy birthday to your wife

32. That's how a police van from aguda division almost rammed into me this morning, just because they wanted to arrest bike men who were about carrying passengers.
    I'm pissed right now.
    Maybe I need to make friends with DPOs and commissioners of police

Hello beeveelions!
    Hello Highness Gwen, thanks for your shout out sometime ago. I couldn't respond cos of operamini.
    Bless ya!

1. Hey!!๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 
      Don't spoil the name oo..
      Which one is beeveeleons๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

33. Good morning lovelies!

Have to seminars to attend..pray God connect me with people that will catapult me to the next level.

Do have a fabulous day lovelies

34. I fell in love with a doctor now my life is on medication. ..

On my way to the burial ground. I can't comment with my I.d dunno why.
    Chai I ya beji your comment yesterday tori tori my body. Kisses to you. Chikito I am quarrelling with you.

Athiest my proposal oooo.

SUGAR.

1. Hello Sugar!
      I saw the proposal though, you knw i already have a blog boo, i believe her ID was even changed to "Lizzy berry weds Atheist" lol... Id find out from her if she dsnt mind sharing me. Pls don't make my head swell &.burst open oh, lol.

2. Doctors are ashewos!...
      You are not the only one he is talking to shey you know...
      Make sure your heart is still with you!...

3. Sugar Lizzy berry will knack you pigeon o

4. Atheist, abeeg,marry as many as you want joor. Moreover, they're the ones asking for your hand in relationship. Kwakwakwa.

35. Blackberry fones are gradually fizzlng out now... Maka why? Mschew. My subscription was suppose ti end 9th may, I can't even access it anymore wt d claim that d services ended 7th Jan 2017... Isiorait Mtn why dd u still renew my subscription as @ April 9th?

36. Just waking. Mom will be playing football with CWO today against CMO. Can't wait to see her on the field. Her first

37. Good morning everyone....

Enjoy your weekend....

38. #When you start asking yourself if you can still trust someone, you've already answered your own question*

39. Stella nwunye Korkus Ke kwanu? I wan to troll bfr I get busy, abeg release comments shaparly.

40. Good morning guys. Hmm true true Yoruba girls dey sweet to fuck oh. Chei I dn reach my final bustop

41. Hi everyone. Wishing us all a wonderful weekend. Sandy Necky...my blog boo, hope I'm accepted? No homo

42. So d bv dt said there isn't any diff btw me n Susan of ystrd's chronicle u got me wrong. Infact if u knw my contribution in my home,u will raise like 10 Beyonce hands for me.

Thing is,he isn't bothered abt my salary not dt he's Dangote ,Otedola or d Igbinedion type, it's just his way n opinion to life. He doesn't mandate me to bring nor scrutinised my spendings. He gives me d freedom to do what I feel is right wt my money.

But again,that doesn't mean I'll be foolish enough not to support when d need arises

1. You get power to dey explain.

2. Stop honoring this pple. They don't worth it.

43. Good morning house. Pls I need a nanny/housekeeper/cleaner job around Ketu or Mile 12 axis Lagos. Thanks. My email is on my profile.

44. Boring sat. Good morning stella and bvs

45. I don't know what I ate out of the ordinary. Fourth visit to the toilet since 2am. God have mercy.
    Nice weekend to everyone.

46. Sexy daddy good morning. Happy birthday to your beautiful wife. The devil has no place in you. Tell her to Pepperdem devil well.

Good morning great people.

Just finished eating jollof rice

47. @yori yori...where's my own jollof rice?don't tell me you have finished everything in the pot,please.

48. where is that kidjo? U said u re happy to put which pix online? If u re truly happy that people were viewing ur dirty compound pix on FB why didn't u leave them to be the way they were for the public to continue viewing, why did u make them private?
    for your own good I hope you are serious with your studies now.
    i notice the number of people that greet and hail you have reduced ever since your dirty pix were exposed and you were also exposed as a student cum runs girl. most of those blog agbaya's that used to hail you have received sense, fools.
    we have so many poor students(including SSCE/ JAMB candidates) and jobless house wives/single mums here running their mouths anyhow, stupid mofos.
    y'all can come menstruate under my comment, that's all you lots can ever do.