Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic, Boity Thulo And Yvonne Okoro Cover Glam Africa Mag

Monday, May 08, 2017

Rita Dominic, Boity Thulo And Yvonne Okoro Cover Glam Africa Mag

The latest cover of Glam Africa magazine was shot in Ghana earlier this year and features three extra ordinary women who are transforming the way Africa is seen globally with their contribution to the movie industry.

In this edition the ladies talk to Glam Africa about fame, life and the importance of following your dreams.

Also within this edition there are ideas and inspiration as you plan a spontaneous getaway including the hottest destination to visit in Africa, new hot holiday destinations around the world, a guide to packing for your holiday and much more. According to Glam Africa’s Editor Fadekemi Sulaiman, “Africans should travel more; see more of the world and be seen too. There are mutual benefits to this. Apart from the economic growth through travel and tourism, there’s also the prospect of shared learning across borders. By doing so, we demystify Africa and by extension, Africans...

IMAGE CREDIT

Photo: Focus Photography

Styling: Mackie Sasu

Hair: Hair by JMS Beau

MUA: Nancy Blaq

20 comments:

1. Beautiful women I must say. BTW I thought Rita is very fair how come are legs are dark? Just asking

2. I wonder why some folks always voice out all the mumu thots in their head? Your dull brain cannot tell u its the camera lights?

2. Omg...Yvonne,what the heck are u wearing?

3. My boos, Rita D and Yvonne ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

4. All too caked up,one could barely recorgnise them.

5. The Contour on Okoro nose though

6. Print magazines D gv it a rest nobody buys papers again this days wen u can comfortably read everything online and watch pics on instagram, wonder hw they mk their money

7. Yas at 2nd and 3rd pic

Rita looks ๐Ÿ˜’, Yvonne...well ๐Ÿค”

8. Oh Jesus!! These women are looking heavenly..The South African beauty has got hips and thighs that can break a man's waist..Rita Baby is a slay mama..Mehn Yvonne's facilitator is breathtaking, Please who deals with facilitators here...

9. Ah!
    The first picture,Rita was almost unrecognisable.
    In all,I think these pictures don't do justice to these women. Especially Rita who I know is more beautiful than this.

10. Boity... Gorgeous,Talented girl.
    Beautiful women๐Ÿ™Œ

11. The cover picture though.

12. all shades of beautiful women , riri always on point