Both babies,A boy and girl are doing fine..
The couple got married August 1, 2015.
Congratulations to them!
This is a developing gist and no other info is available.
Congrats ooo
ReplyDeleteHope no be abroad dem born their children
And how that take concern you Yori Yori, them ask you for ticket fee abi hospital bills?
DeleteNonsense.
@Anonymous "Orubebe ".....Leave @Yori alone and stop the noise
DeleteOh... I want Quadrupled
Congratulation to them.
ReplyDeleteWooow twins...
ReplyDeleteThis is good news. Congratulations to them.
DeleteWow!congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteI looooove twins!
Awwwww boy and geh😍 Congratulations to dem!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteMay family. I love 😍😍😍
Our twins is on the way
Its like everyone is having twins dis days. *Congra* to them. Miss Patt sah
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the newborns.
Congratulations.. God will continue to be gracious to u and urs
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bayo and wife. God bless you cuties!!
ReplyDeleteStellzz, biko bia when are u announcing the IHN winners nah? Or have you?? its bn a while i logged in sha....Lol
Congratulations to them, God please bless me with twins too
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Nice...i will give birth to tripplets
ReplyDeleteE dey tire me when I take my time and type my comment only for network to eat it. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI love twins more
And it shall be your portion IJN. Amen.
DeleteCongrats to the new parents.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them... I want..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple, I love twins. I tap into their testimony.
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteMy triplets are coming next year. Amen!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Bayo & wife. God bless the children!
Amen
DeleteMee too!! Trippplets!!!!
DeleteCongratulations to them, my love for twins is sweeting me
ReplyDeleteWow.........I'm happy for them o.the guys life inspires me,he's such a lucky guy!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Lola
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the OMoboriowo
ReplyDeleteNews of twins gladens my heart.
Father pls grant me my heart desires.
AMEN.......
Big congratulations
ReplyDeleteA big congrat to them..
ReplyDeleteLord please bless me with my own triplet..2 boys and a girl..
Congrats to them