Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency debunks Claims By Sahara Reporters Over Buhari's Health Status

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Presidency debunks Claims By Sahara Reporters Over Buhari's Health Status

There is no need for Apprehension?Hmmmmmm!

22 comments:

1. we are watching and waiting ... God help them all.

2. There is need o. You ppl should show us our president is they are lying.

3. Let them Be keeping his health status secret.

4. They will keep debunking. Till it hits them right in the face.

5. Okay! I haff hear๐Ÿ˜’ Wonder why and when the covering up will end. Naija is indeed a joke.

6. When people voted Buhari in at an old age,what were they expecting? The man is too old to rule simple, Nigeria is a tough place to rule not for the old, he looked frial and sick even before he became a the new president,he couldn't address Nigerians on workers day,imagine,well I have nothing to say but people foget easily and refuse to vote wisely.His camp makes it even worse by covering lies up,we all know he is critically ill.

7. Liars...we know the truth!

8. ...and he could not address us on worker's day abi?
    Anyways he wouldn't have had any better thing to tell us sef so I didn't miss him.

9. Thats how they will continue debunkinG rather than address the nation. No smoke without fire tho

10. Stella sebi you see nah....you just made me waste my prayer point abi no be you talk say make we dey pray for am๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•. Dear God, please I request for my prayer points back let me bestow it on someone who really needs it and who is not afraid to admit he/she needs it.

11. If talk now you people will say I have no respect in my mouth.

Ama stay mouth muted and watch

12. Na so una talk during Musa Yaradua's tenure till the man passed on. Mtchewww!

Wish you quick recovery Mr President.

13. There's no apprehension and yet he didn't address workers on their day as is custom and hasn't been seen. He also has his photographer changing his twitter bio to freelance documentary photographer. No, we are not apprehensive, he after all referred to Akwa Ibom as 5%...so why should a 5 percenter be apprehensive? And no, I am not a Jonathanian
    As a human, I wish him well and on moral grounds, wish he'd just resign. However, politically, I am aware of the crazy permutations that his scenario has thrown up. The North wants 8 years and they need him there to at least handover to another Northerner, him resigning will allow Osibanjo in and he might be difficult to dislodge come 2019.

14. If anything happens to Buhari, I'll miss that man.
    Corruption is already waiting for the unexpected to happen, so it can crawl out from its coven & resume duty.
    Corrupt politicians can't just wait to get Buhari out of the way & allow the menace to keep enveloping this country.
    Nigerians can rejoice all they want, but with time, dey'll realize who they've lost.
    Take it or leave it, there can never be another Lion like Buhari in this country, who has made unprecedented moves by putting a stop to impunity & bringing back sanity to the minds of corrupt politicians.
    I'm not like other Nigerians who go about singing people's praises after they've passed away, which is typical of humans. I'm saying mine now & hope it stays on record.
    I'll miss Buhari if the inevitable happens. I'll miss my President. I pray u get well soon. *sobs*

15. I don't understand why BUBU is holding on to this title like his life depends on it.. Abi is it an achievement t carry presidency title to the afterword because I don't get it..warris is the problem here that we r not understanding that he has decided to sleep on this title?

16. So is you we should now believe okwaya,time will tell

17. Enough is enough... FG should produce our president or better still, tell us the absolute truth. Nothing but the truth.

18. His photographer had to change to freelance. He was sacked for not using photoshop to conceal Buhari's shrivelled face and emaciated body. Babachir Lawal said "who is the presidency?" he was saying something. The presidency is fake pastor osinbajo and Aisha. Buhari is just sick dying Buhari. Insofar as Tinubu has tempted Aisha with VP position, Buhari's life is not safe again. Shikena.