Nollywood actress Omoni is bereaved.....She lost her Father early today in an Auto crash.
So sad...please take heart Omoni,May God give you and the entire Family the Grace to go on...
Friday, May 05, 2017
73 comments:
May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace....
DeleteTake heart Omoni
Oh dear...
DeleteSo sad
The Lord is your strength.
Take heart dear... Chai
DeleteEyah..sad.
DeleteEyah. Take heart dear omoni
DeleteOh nooooo
ReplyDeleteSo sad.
Ah Omoniiiii it is well with you.
DeleteSo sorry madam.
May he RIP
ReplyDeleteEyah this is sad.
DeleteSorry ooooo
ReplyDeleteRIP to your dad
May God give omoni n her family the fortitude to bear the loss. Hope her mum is good
DeleteWow! So sorry for the loss. This so sad
ReplyDeleteSad!may his soul rest in peace. I heard immediately it happened. My mum and her dad are first cousin
DeleteSo sad! May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeletePls take heart Omoni!
Such a terrible news. Take heart omoni
DeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteOmG !!!
ReplyDeletemay his rest in peace
No no no!Quite sad.
ReplyDeleteOh that's why she asked for her IG followers to pray for her family..so sorry ma
ReplyDeleteOmoni, take her. May God bless your father's soul
ReplyDeleteTake heart*
DeleteHis soul rest in the bosom of the lord
ReplyDeleteSorry about the loss Omonli, may his soul Rip. Amen
ReplyDeleteHow sad.
ReplyDeleteFatal accident in old age.
Rip
Oh no!
ReplyDeleteSad.
Omoni stay strong.
Sympathies to the entire family
ReplyDeleteNa wa. RIP
ReplyDeleteTake heart Omoni, may his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSorry for your loss. The great comforter will comfort you and yours in Jesus name. Pele dear
ReplyDeleteMay His soul RIP. Accept my sympathy
ReplyDeleteWhat a sad news.... It hurts so much to lose your dad in a way that you never expected... May God give you and the family the fortitude to bear this loss
ReplyDeleteRest in peace papa omoni,sad news.
ReplyDeleteSad one. RIP to him.
ReplyDeleteRip to her DAd
ReplyDeleteSo sad
It's a pity. Take heart Omoni.
ReplyDeleteSorry dear.
ReplyDeleteRIP to ur dad
RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP to ur dad... so sad
ReplyDeleteEyaaaaah. Hardluck omoni.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant his soul eternal rest.
May my God comfort you and your family for this huge loss! Take heart and Rip to your dad!
ReplyDeleteOops!! May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteHappy posthumous birthday to Papa
So sorry Dear. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSorry for your loss Omoni
ReplyDeleteOh!!! This is so saddening.
ReplyDeleteTake heart omoni. Be strong.
May his soul rest in peace. 😔 😔 😢
This is sad,sorry for the loss.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry @ Omoni,may his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay God console his family.
Wishing Omoni and her family comfort from above. Such a sad loss!
ReplyDeleteSo sorry ma'am
ReplyDeleteSo sad..Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord
ReplyDeleteMy Sympathy.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
Eyaaaa....may his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteMy condolence Omoni.
ReplyDeleteOMG.. So sorry omoni.. God knows best.
ReplyDeleteOh so sad
OMG.. So sorry for d loss omoni.. God knows best
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rip
ReplyDeleteTake heart Omoni
Sad! It is well my dear
ReplyDeleteEyah... So sad.
ReplyDeleteSorry for your loss, may his soul rest in perfect peace.
What a terrible way to go. Wishing her strength and peace to handle such a loss.
ReplyDeleteIt is well Omoni, may his soul rest in the bossom of the lord, Amen.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. My young student is now fatherless! May God give the family the strength to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteSorry omoni,RIP sir
ReplyDeleteSad news my condolences goes to ur family Omoni take heart
ReplyDeleteThis is sad
ReplyDeleteIt is well. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteOmoni stay strong.
It hurts😥😥😥 It is well. God is the father of the fatherless.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace...it is well with your family, Omoni.
ReplyDeleteRip to you Sir.
ReplyDeleteTake heart omoni
Hoo Noo...dis is SAD.
ReplyDeleteIt is well Omoni
Hoo Noo...dis is SAD.
ReplyDeleteIt is well Omoni