Iyanya is the latest to join....
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Oh My Blonde Iyanya!!!
Blonde is currently somewhat in Vogue for Entertainers.
I am not asking if he ''Killed'' the look or not Oooooh,Every mallam and him kettle please!
42 comments:
Fuck boy
ReplyDeleteNot fine to me, whatever rocks his boat.
DeleteHe don big pass this blonde tingy sha.
He looks like a mumu walahi
ReplyDeleteIt's not so bad surprisingly. We'll get used to it
ReplyDeleteHe look like an agbero!...
ReplyDeleteThat reminds me,where is Shantelle??...
Please, is iyanya a name of a village in kano?😕
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteNope
DeleteBV kanorian
Just to match with his timberland boot.
ReplyDeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
NO ,this hair colour dont look good on dark skin
ReplyDeleteMy sweet Iyanya! I love u anyhow
ReplyDeleteIs that why he is standing like those agbero who cut tickets.
ReplyDeleteLmao, so apt. All he needs is cane or long stick. Ishe ti bere niyen
DeleteLol.. I give up on you guys
DeleteNoooo, not him please,this is why I am not a fan of oritsefemi till today cos he was on blonde
ReplyDeleteI prefer Wizkid's, not too brassy looking.
ReplyDeleteUGLY AF
ReplyDeleteIt looks good on him kind of.
ReplyDeleteFailed...just like his career
ReplyDeleteI think the look killed him.
ReplyDeleteI'm in stitches Rotflo!
DeleteNot nice
ReplyDeleteThe look murdered him
ReplyDeleteHe looks like one Bush man I saw this morning at @Hawkins Calabar
Omo shut up, Not funny, you try too hard
DeleteTrust Nigerians to copy.
ReplyDeleteMost entertainers go blonde because they've gone through correct trauma(see MKUltra) and are a puppet/slave of the music industry. Most recent victims are Kanye(who has become a vegetable) and Katy Perry.
Quite disturbing.
Iyanya, na you sabi.
Hey are you ok?
DeleteCalm down yeah, it's never that deep.
Eskizz me, werin happen,u don chop?
DeleteOshey, fellow conspiracy theories enthusiast😂
Delete#Seek respect, not attention. It lasts longer*
ReplyDeleteHands!!!!!
ReplyDelete😢😢😢😢😢
Looking irresponsible won't do nada for your career. You need to up your game.
ReplyDeleteLooks really horrendous..... its doesnt suit it, Don Jazzy would never do this or tuface
ReplyDeleteI don't think its fine sha
ReplyDeleteLooks like hairy coconut.
ReplyDeleteHating this hairstyle like no other. Is he trying hard at matching his Timberland boots?
ReplyDeleteThumbs down Iyanya.
The hair ain't cool on him,he is much better the way he was..MrA said so..mtchewww stupid celebrity,
ReplyDeleteE no fit am
ReplyDeleteNa na na
ReplyDeleteWizkid killed it
ReplyDeleteevery Naija artist with copy copy
ReplyDeletethey never have der own initiative
Nyanya are u not too old for dis?wat is d mop, abi na worms u put for ur head? Na wa o!