Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mrs Obasanjo Warns.. "My Son's Wedding Will Cause Plane Crashes, Strange Deaths"

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Mrs Obasanjo Warns.. "My Son's Wedding Will Cause Plane Crashes, Strange Deaths"

The wife of former president, Olusegun Obasanjo, has raised an alarm over what she said would be the consequences of their son’s forthcoming wedding to the daughter of the owner of   Kessington Adebutu the owner of Premiere lotto.

Taiwo Obasanjo, in a letter to The Methodist Church of Nigeria, said the dates chosen for the wedding of Abraham Obasanjo to Tope Adebutu – May 11 and 13 – would precipitate untold misery for the country.

“The two dates were chosen and compelled by Satan for them to lure unsuspecting numerous souls to a banquet of death, that will result in strange holocaust in our nation,” Mrs. Obasanjo said.

“After the wedding, you will be hearing and seeing incidents of plane crashes, fire incidents, multiple road accidents, tankers and trailer killing people, cancers, diseases of kidney, liver, prostrate, eyes issues and diverse health problem causing strange death in people and the economy situation will worsen.”

Mrs. Obasanjo’s letter comes weeks after her suit at the Ikeja Division of the Lagos High Court was dismissed for lack of jurisdiction.

In the suit, the wife of the former president said she had received various warnings and prophecies that her son should not be involved in an elaborate wedding ceremony before his 34th birthday.

She prayed the court to move the wedding date to June 1, the day her son would turn 34.

But the judge dismissed the suit on the condition that the jurisdiction of a family court only covers children under 18 years.

In her latest letter, addressed to the head of the Methodist Church in Nigeria, Mrs. Obasanjo said repeated pleas to her prospective sister, daughter, and father-in-law; her husband; and her brother, Kenny Martins to shift the wedding date fell on deaf ears.

“I am not against the wedding, all I am relentlessly pleading is for a shift in the date and they turned against me, even on the 11th and 13th of May they are planning to assassinate me or keep me in police custody from 10th – 14th May 2017, when they would have completed the devilish wedding ceremony.

“Sir, is this a wedding ceremony or a clever, premeditated, devilishly calculated scheme to sacrifice thousands of souls as they come to the feast of death, ostensibly announced as wedding ceremony?

“I am alive and healthy and I am not mad, God used me to convince my son to change his mind to marry this lady called Tope Adebutu, now they want to kill me by all means possible.”

Mrs. Obasanjo also said she would stage a peaceful, public protest on the days of the wedding, and had already informed the police.

“This protest is to bring out people to praise the Almighty God very loud with songs and drummers to sing and dance like King David, as they hold the demonic ceremony. We will not insult or abuse anyone.

“Please, I want the whole world to know that I am not mad and I am not against my son’s wedding but the whole truth will be revealed by the Almighty God who sees in secret all that is hidden, for the power of the Almighty God is supreme.

“Reminder will be sent out to let people know that as many as are free, can join me in praising the Almighty God publicly when then wedding day draws near.”

--Premuimtimesng

This is getting serious...If anyone is invited to this wedding,please revert oooh..HA!!!!

68 comments:

1. Edikan keeying Jesus....see me trouble o.

1. This look deep.
      There's a spiritual battle going on.

2. This woman. So what's so special about this your son. Is he Antichrist. Na one wey bihari don do never reach. Na ur son wedding go cause untold problems hahahaha

3. I consider myself very spiritual but this whole thing is somehow. Wisdom is profitable to direct. She could have simply used a cover up story to move the dates. Like a planned surgery etc

2. What's with this may 13th? D blind mystic woman also predicted world war will start on may 13th, now this....God keep us safe.Amen

1. Hmmmm... Maybe they should take her seriously, as she seems desperate to save her son

2. @ Winnie Omo na one yeye pastor dey use her head.

3. people might take this woman as a mad woman, but what if what she saying is actually true, what if, what if, this big men are very diabolic, if you were invited better stay back, or be covering your family with blood of Jesus.
    she even said the wedding should be moved to June but not may

1. Google what dr Iyabo Obasanjo said about her father and u might begin to better understand what this woman is saying

2. Adebutu kessington is a diabolical man
      Serious one
      This is not hearsay I know what am talking about
      If only this woman's son would be attentive and cancel the wedding
      A stubborn fly follows the corps to the grave

No sane person would marry from the kessington family
      God forbid

If anyone here has been invited better don't go
      This kessington did something to someone I know long time ago
      If you don't know how baba ijebu rolls then you're on a long thing

Give me 5m and IV and I would turn it down
      I cherish my life.

3. Wow Chi-baby... this is deep. But seeing that you sound like you know them very well I'll believe all you said. No one deserves to die because of a plate of party jollof rice.

4. Chi exotic you talk too much. Always claiming to know one thing or the other.
      Go infront of Tope and repeat what you just said.
      Do you have proof?
      You will hear hear-say and claim to know.
      I really don't care if what you are saying is true or not. But it's not everything you come and say like you have first hand knowledge or know them one on one.
      This is not the first time you are making such claims on different stories and different families like you know them. Hence I'm addressing it.
      You talk too damn much.
      I know alot actually but will rather keep quiet as I'm no saint or not God. How do you call someone's father diabolical and call his full names. Do you have the proof ?

4. They should move the wedding to July nah. Why all the negative vibes around a new foundation. The guy should move it, as a sign of respect to his mum. It won't hurt him!

5. This marriage is dead on arrival. End time wedding.

6. Aunty Taiye Obasanjo u need to be checked mentally.

7. This marriage is dead on arrival. End time wedding.

8. If I were the bride. I will quickly leave her son for her. What rubbish is all this. At the rate she is going, I have a strong feeling that she has something sinister up her sleeves and the chosen date won't be favorable for her.

9. Hahahahaha this woman dey kolo that is what i know.

They should take her to pyschiatric hospital before she enter inside bush

10. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars3 May 2017 at 10:00

Is this woman really sane? This is not how to go about this at all.
    I would have thought she will go into serious prayer and fasting. She is indirectly alienating herself from her son and his would be family. He is not a child for crying out loud. Leave him alone and stop embarrassing yourself and your family. Someone please tell her.

1. Many things can be avoided if we just listen, God will not come face to face nd talk to you,it is either through people. Most of you here worship your pastors nd would do anything he says
      What of if God is telling her about what will happen. Na dem sabi joor

11. Premier lotto is Baba Ijebu.

Hope it is not what I'm thinking, I fear who no fear these people oo.....

12. Maybe Obasanjo don use the woman do rituals, she come dey kolo.

13. If the woman has given genuine reasons why the wedding should not hold they should move it. I guess its because she is being ignored that's why she is going public. Obedience is better than sacrifice(igboran San ju ebo ruru lo). Na she born her pikin

14. why will I with my open eyes want to marry into this family that my would be monster in law will not let us drink water and keep cup?

15. Exactly what she wants , she wants to scare people from attending the wedding!

16. This is super story!! all these will happen just because of your son's wedding...orisirisi

17. Only the woman know wetin she mean!

18. This woman has finally lost it. Which kind of faulty foundation of a union is this.
    As long as this woman is alive she will make life difficult for Tope.
    Iv known this girl right from school so I know she and her mother won't back down.
    I wish them luck.

1. You know this about Tope. Her blood go even dey hot more.

19. The woman is a psycho! Very dangerous one indeed.

20. My question is why can't they just shift the wedding to July??? Wether she is sane or not just shift it.

1. She said June 1st not July only 2weeks different, what is hard there

21. 'I am not understanding at all'
    This woman should remember that things like these are not forgotten. It will become a family woeful hush tale. God has given us power over every principalities and power, she should stop bringing negative vibes to the young couple already.
    Everyone involved is saying yes but her no is louder.

22. She is depress

23. Or did they make a vow or something that the boy should not marry before his 34th birthday? Cos insisting on the june date is sketchy too....Hmmmm

24. Enter your comment... Occultic oath swearing. These our so called big men are very very diabolical. Take a peep into the lifes of their kids.

25. Enter your comment...Femi fani kayode revealed a lot about the plane crashes during obasanjo's regime. Its not a joke.

26. i really dont think this is a matter of pyschiatric hospital , the woman for sure must have seen something for her to go the extra mile to request fort he wedding to be shifted to the certain dates /months .

lets analysis this , which mother will not allow her son to get married
    except she doesnt like the lady in question .
    she might be told that she would die that day her son is getting married , who knows ? if she got the boy through diablic means .
    the boy might die that same day or on the day of his wedding .
    why would she want to be singing praises on his wedding day , if the evil ones are not after her and her son .

there are alot of IF's but i pray nothing happens on that day .
    i wish the boy and his wife all the best .

27. As if all those calamities she mentioned are not already happening,

28. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm this is scary o.

29. All of the quagmire about the wedding and the bride still wants the man? The thirst to be Mrs Obasanjo though...

MISS Jacobs.

30. That's how some peeps will be saying she's mentally ill until it dawns on them. That her son should start serious prayers o and postpone the wedding. These people are diabolic they don't care about anyone except themselves, so make una no as una dey waka dey chop for weddings/owambe to avoid stories.
    God help us.

31. No one knows how that boy was conceive whether sacrifices were made to babalawo then.

32. To all the men with wandering manhood, this is what you get. Either your baby mama tries very hard to ruin ur life and reputation or the bastard son follows same path.

33. Hnmmm so weird....Lord please keep us and our lovelies. Na wa!

34. I don't understand ohh, is there an oath on the guys head not to get​ married before is birthday because I am sure confused

35. God forbid!!!! Who be this abeg.

36. They should just shift the wedding date to june then...: not that i believe what she is saying but to be on the safe side, i rase yansh for the 2 father in-law involved!

37. But the woman isn't saying her son should stop the wedding,just to shift date hmmmmmmm son pray hard

38. Go find that thing ur mother knows!

39. If I say " ogbo" and u "ni" , I no dey ooo!

40. Who says she's mad. Toh...wetin concern me sef? If them like make dem ho ahead with d wedding,na dem sabi. Mshwwww...stubborn children of nowadays.

41. Adebutu is diabolic? What of OBJ? he is Baba diabolic. they suit each other. This poor woman knows what she is saying and people are calling her mental.

42. This is how some parents use their children for covenants. But prayerful children get married and the wicked parents receive a full dose of back to sender and end up dead.
    All man to your tent I Israel,you better pray intensely, the ngwokosi in this story is too much!!!!

43. They know the real story, you people should go and settle and stop disturbing us, we were not there when it started else if you want to bring your story to the public then give us full gist.

Long live SDK

44. For a mother to go this length,don't we think she is saying the truth and being sincere to save lives? She is NOT against the marriage just the wedding date,June 1st is not that far.
    Sometimes parents mean well,but because it has to do with love we call them names.
    We were not there when she conceived him and how he was brought up.she knows best.Noah was regarded mad when he said the earth will be destroyed by water.If God can make a donkey speak, he can speak through a 'mad' woman. A word for the wise!
    #prayer mode#
    #covering all my family with the blood of JESUS CHRIST#