Nigerian Model, Ezeh Justina Chinecherem is all shades of beauty in new shoot after emerging as the winner of Miss UK Nigeria World 2017.
The young pretty model who doubles as an actress shared the new shoots on her page looking all glamorous and chic in different outfits with sheer bodice matched with simple accessories and makeup.
The Abia state model whose greatest dream is to become a pilot has an ethereal look which gives her the needed courage as she hopes to attain greater height in the modelling and entertainment industry.
Beautiful.....
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Ewwww wor wor to the power of 10.who makes the choice?
ReplyDeleteSerious wor.
DeleteI think say na only me see am
DeleteIf MMM had continued strong long enough, I'm sure by now we would have something like Miss MMM Nigeria, Miss MMM South Africa etc.
ReplyDeleteGood to know.
ReplyDeleteHow manage?
ReplyDeleteShe never start to de gbensh de ogas at the top. By d time she starts she fit fine small.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteLolz
DeleteEwo oooo
DeleteLet me not write what's on my mind because today is Sunday...... next
ReplyDeleteService don finish abeg wtite
DeleteThe last two pictures are nice. I am not understanding her first two pictures and the outfits.
ReplyDeletethe*
ReplyDeleteOld mama youngie
ReplyDeleteWhat! In linda's voice "Mgbeke"
ReplyDelete#When you stop chasing the wrong things you give the right things a chance to catch you*
ReplyDeleteDefinitely the contestants ain't many or the judges are not carefully screened !