Amidst the Domestic Violence Allegations heaped on his head,estranged husband of Actress Mercy Aigbe has presented the woman in his life,perhaps to shut down rumour of whom he is dating.............Thing is,she is supposedly his brother's wife!..lol
Na wah! #dramaking
Sunday, May 21, 2017
68 comments:
The whole thing is too messy biko
ReplyDeleteThis man na correct were alaso
DeleteWow! That was fast!!!!!
DeleteThis man is borderline bipolar just like my ex. Will do anything to spite me, like sleeping with prostitutes and come home to brag about it. HIV knocking on your door Bro!!
DeleteChaiii this man is slowly turning mad.
DeleteOmase o
Can you imagine. How did Mercy end up with this man in the first place?
ReplyDeleteThat i still cannot phantom
DeleteNa love
DeleteSame question I have been asking, obviously the money, the difference between him and Egbegbe is that he doesn't 'thief'.
DeleteLmao
DeleteIt was the small change and hoetel he had that time.
DeleteThis man need to be checked-in in a psychiatric hispital. He is absolutely insane, whether he is joking or not. Who are his family members???
ReplyDeleteThis is what we call Agbako ori ede
DeleteHis brothers wife....lol
ReplyDeletelol mumu man
ReplyDeleteExpression of the fact that age is not synonymous to maturity and sense
DeleteLolz..
ReplyDeleteThat's what insta peeps are saying ooooo
Probably the brother's wife..
But she de way, he cut am for back...😂😂😂
Abi where's his left hand??😨
I don't knw what mercy saw in dis man sef...phew!he's 2 petty
ReplyDelete😂 @ Temi my new love.
ReplyDeleteThat's the definition of immaturity
ReplyDeleteI don't knw what mercy saw in dis man sef...phew!he's too petty
ReplyDeleteTrue definition of a Yoruba demon
Delete@Galore
#The best revenge is to move on, get over it, and continue to succeed. Never give someone the satisfaction of watching you suffer*
ReplyDeleteAnother stupid girl, who does this? This Gentry must be shameless. I am totally mortified, seeking attention on SM at his age, clown.
ReplyDeleteNa dem Sabi, they should allow their gate close in peace like Stephaniegate and Apostlegate!
ReplyDeleteThe man has mental problems😀😁😂
ReplyDeleteThis man is just a big baby. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteEnd time drama
ReplyDeleteI wonder about his state of mind. Only one with mental issues will be acting like he is doing. D man don kolo.
ReplyDeleteFool @50
ReplyDeleteThem go dey alright last last...
ReplyDeleteCommon sense isn't common
ReplyDeleteThis man wants to trend!
ReplyDeleteI wonder about his state of mind. Only one with mental issues will be acting like he is doing. D man don kolo.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo @he seriously has mental probs. The man is a real drama king if truly this is his bros wifey. Btw, we all know the demon is missing Mercy.😉😋
ReplyDeleteDon't go and get your own demon. Your mates are celebrating 10years in marriage.
DeleteWe all know what you intended writing.
Enough of them already..smh
ReplyDeleteWhere mercy waka jam dis kind man?
ReplyDeleteWhy is this man so stupid like dis?
What is dis post for?is he trying to cover up for opemi?i think he z sleeping with opemi n wants to use dis lady as a distraction......gentry just wants to ruin mercy's career.where mercy see 500milli?🙄🙆🙆
Imagine! He didn't even wait for the wounds he inflicted on mercy's body to heal before showing off a new woman.
ReplyDeleteHmmm drama
ReplyDeleteJoker of a man...lmaoo
ReplyDeleteAnother consolation is his grammar wasn't wrong .lol
OK oo.His life, his drama!
ReplyDeleteThis man Lanre Gentry is fast turning himself to a social media nuisance. It shows his level of exposure. I really dont know what Mercy saw in him! As a matter of fact with Mercy's exposure and all, i doubt if they both could sustain an intelligent convo in their 7 years og marriage.
ReplyDeleteHe should please go low key and stop making a fool if himself. Mtschewww!
Abi is he trying to do Mercy #PepperThem ni?
ReplyDeleteEnd time prison reform activist
Lol...ur statement got me rolling on d floor.
DeleteNa him get him life joooor they should just close there gentry gate let's hear word ,mercy sef dey busy dey gbensh one senator too so na 50/50 that's what u get when u snatched someone's hubby am sure bimbo Akinsanya will be laughing out loud now
ReplyDeleteNow I am well convinced that Mercy had been married to a lunatic. Omg! So razzzzzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteYes. Pussies everywhere. Way to go. Forget the adulteress n moveon with your life
ReplyDeleteMercy, is this what you had been married to?
ReplyDeleteNow I completely understand why you ran for your dear life. This man is a very sick individual. He needs help now before he kills somenone.
This man is a drama king
ReplyDeleteI see a PPB, potential punching bag.
ReplyDeleteJust negodu
ReplyDeleteswift movement
they must have been involved with each other for long for him to move on this swiftly
He obviously has zero remorse for what he did. What a man!
ReplyDeleteUseless men be jumping from one situationship to another because of painment !! Like my ex he didn't see me grovelling at his feet so he got another to spite me . Buahaha idiots .2mins fool.
ReplyDeleteNigerian women are actually the worst set of human beings on earth...its certain that they are retards...y'all curse the man out for allegedly hitting his soon to b ex wife for alleged infidelity...the ex wife sends him to 2weeks in jail while she allegedly busy fucking politicians in Abj and rich business men...now the man decides to move on with someone new and u female witches start to curse him out again...Y'all on this blog are mentality incapacitated
ReplyDeleteEvery thing you have said magnified to yourself and your people a thousand fold.
DeleteYou are an idiot just like the Gentry. Must he bring his shenanigans to SM ? Is he a taata? So he must announce to the whole world he has a new catch or that he has moved on? nonsense!!!
DeleteUna no dey read? That's his brother's wife...easy y'all
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Mercy's pictures with Lanre hanging on the wall.
ReplyDeleteLol you present a new woman with your loved up picture with your wife on the wall......hmmmm oga o. Lanre you need to see a therapist. You need help.
ReplyDeleteIt says that's the brother's wife.. meaning he is just showing with her or taken over his brother's wife?
ReplyDeleteThe lady in the picture is Lanre first wife tope,he is back to her after mercy sent him to prison they are back together in the US
ReplyDeletePls what of queen stunner???
ReplyDeleteThat's his brothers wife Tayo Lewis Gentry he's just trying to make y'all talk and y'all fell for it kmt
ReplyDeleteHuuhuuh, so no chance of reconciliation for him and Mercy again......so sad.....smh. This man is behaving like a big baby
ReplyDeleteStupid man with a stupid name, what's the meaning of gentry sef
ReplyDeleteI can still see mercys pic by the left side of his head.
ReplyDeleteTemitayo Lewis is now a star lol that's his sis inlaw though