Sunday, May 14, 2017
Iyanya Shades....WHO?
This looks like a shade from Mavin records Artiste Iyanya......I dont know who it is for though...........Or is this a PR stunt to get attention?You never know!
27 comments:
For d babe that was engaged for 15months. Can't remb her name
ReplyDeleteEve elodih or something like that
DeleteObviously Eva and ceaser
DeleteOf course the shade is for Eva and ceaser
ReplyDeleteOrezi- you garrit, girl you garrit
Deletelol..
ReplyDeleteLol, Eva my girl.
DeleteHian what is all these, better be about a song he is about to release sha
ReplyDeleteCaesar and Eva
ReplyDeleteDecoders oya fall in. Your attention is needed asap!!!
ReplyDeleteI guess Hes shading eva or so...cos they are d ones engaged for 15months
ReplyDeleteEva and casper
ReplyDeleteIf it's for Eva and Ceaser that's too obvious o,I doubt that it is shaaa cos he's sounding like it's not happened yet!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone!
Eva and her ex—fiance
ReplyDeleteEven dis midget dey follow shed, lol, nothing wey my eyes never see
ReplyDeleteWarever!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
Attention seeking Iyanya
ReplyDeleteEva coman carry your sub Biko...it is peppery.
ReplyDeleteHenhen.... Obviously shading ceaser.
ReplyDeleteBv chinny baby
Attention seekers everywhere
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteOk ohh Iyanya
ReplyDeleteOver to the decoders
ReplyDeleteLol. Shading of life.
ReplyDelete#Once you've accepted your flaws, no one can use them against you*
ReplyDeleteThis cracked me up real good! 😂😂😂 The Instagram part...😩😫ðŸ˜ðŸ˜‚😂😂
ReplyDeleteSee this Mavin upcoming artiste shading someone, anyways they deserve it. Forcing into people's throats your good days, hope you can take in the jibes when the chips are down? Poor Eva.