Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ISRAEL'S NATIONAL TV STATION AIRS DOCUMENTARY ON TB JOSHUA'S RELOCATION

Sunday, May 07, 2017

ISRAEL'S NATIONAL TV STATION AIRS DOCUMENTARY ON TB JOSHUA'S RELOCATION

Preparations for Prophet T.B. Joshua’s relocation to Israel seem to be heating up with the airing of a documentary on national Israeli television about the impending arrival of the Nigerian cleric.

Reshet TV, one of the most successful television networks in Israel, aired an 11-minute feature on Joshua in Hebrew, detailing his recent visits to Israel and meetings with government dignitaries.

According to the video’s introduction aired on Isreali Channel 2,“the man responsible for 60% of the tourism in Nigeria announced that he is moving to Israel”.

The documentary, subsequently uploaded to YouTube, was punctured with clips of Joshua ministering on Emmanuel TV, along with his recent journey around Israel.

He is often seen in the company of Rabbi Yehuda Meshi-Zahav, the Founder of Israel’s award-winning rescue agency, ZAKA, who recently presented Joshua with an award in honour of his extensive humanitarian efforts.

“How did you get your power,” an Israeli journalist questioned Joshua in an interview, intrigued by the clips of ‘deliverance from demonic possession’ he viewed on Emmanuel TV.

“From my Father, Jesus, who was born in this land,” Joshua answered with a smile. “I am an inheritance of His grace.”

Interviewing foreign pilgrims who were undergoing baptism at the historical site of the Jordan River, the film-maker questioned a lady whether she had ever heard of T.B. Joshua. “Well, I live in the US and I know him because he is popular in the US,” she responded.

News outlets and social media across Africa have been agog with news of Joshua’s move to Israel, several prominent Nigerian government figures calling on the cleric to rescind his decision.

SOURCE: African Spotlight - 

20 comments:

1. Chaii, this will increase tourism in Israel. I hope they will still be broadcasting live on Emmanuel TV. So if i now want to visit synagogue i will go and get visa. SMH

2. For your cheap fresh vegetable from jos call 07038097992 for keto, healthy eating, domestic use, occasions etc. Cabbage cauliflower, beetroot, kale , cuccumber, lettuce, raddish, purple cabbage, green cabbage, carrots, tumeric dates, tigernuts, celery, peas, Irish and sweet potatoes, red and green pepper, green beans, peas, lettuce, spinach, blue berry, ginger, garlic, etc

3. If God directed him, he will flourish in the holy Land if not, well his always welcome here.
    Stella I hear Russian is on the process of banning Seventh Day Adventist Church, over 12m ppl has signed the petition. First is JW now SDA

4. Good they know religion is tourism.

5. Errmmmmm,people still bathe in River Jordan?
    Yeeeshhhh!

6. He should goodbye already...

7. TB Joshua please don't Go! Nigeria needs the foreign nationals coming to boost our tourism.

8. He should go away and never look back. Like is doing anybody favor. #fakepastor.

1. Vice and Virtue7 May 2017 at 13:11

I would rather be fake with such humanitarianism than be real with a blog name as Don.

And this is coming from an Agnostic who isn't in the least impressed by religion.

9. So he is really leaving chai

10. this is the beginning of the end.

11. Errrmmm is he Jewish? Cos I don't understand what he's doing with a Rabbi. Religion is confusing abeg.

12. Hahaha, those who have spiritual eyes and whow cam comprehend the things of
    Spirit would understand. The heat is too much for him in Naija, his satanic powers are dwindling. The real people of God are not resting, the God of Elijah has sent down fire to burn the 'prophet of Baal'. Hence some predictions here and there about his demise.

13. I wish him well.....The people in ikotun axis will miss because the presence of the church there create business for many people in that place.........na wa for Nigeria

14. He should go and never come back.
    Should he due there, ,make then bury his body!!

I am sure he sponsored the bloody documentary.

15. Hence d prophet is not appreciated in his own land.
    Now u would pay true ur nose to see him.

16. Hypocrisy everywhere. Don't go start molesting those little innocent kids and lying about healing cancer,the blind and cripple shit! Western world do not play! They will boot your fake juju miracle butt with a lawsuit and throw your fake ass in jail.

17. Bye byeeee o. Go meet your slave master.

18. I love this man. He's great already