Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Tuesday

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

In House News On Tuesday

Today's In house News is as short as some Cucumber...LOL,
It's a beautiful day and I hope you are having a good day?
AwoofGATE is worrying my right now and I am having after effects of Champagne,so excuse me!
Una doh!!!
Ooops IHN 'came' too early....

''I no come,she no come,in house news came...''

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY OLUWATOYIN

Good day Stella and lovely bvs.
Yesterday the 1st of May was my birthday and as a special child that I 'is', all I want to do is to thank God for giving me another year of life.
Thank you for all the experience of this past year, for times of success,for times of failure, for times of joy and for times of sadness which drove me to you.
Help me in the days ahead to make this the best year yet,
and through it to bring good credit to myself,
happiness and pride to my loved ones and joy to you. Amen.

Bv Shennel.

MTN

AIRTEL

Happy Bleated Birthday Babe,I got this late yesterday.Hope you had fun Yesterday.

.........................................................................................................................

JEWELRY MAKING WORKSHOP

..........................................................................................................................

PLEASE VOTE FOR BV

Good day Stellz.
Its me your boy;'Cezzy a BV(blog visitor and a talented RnB musician)..I have been a bv for over 3 years and refresh your blog up to 20 times a day.
Ma'am,I need the support of my fellow bvs to win the Campus Heat Award.
Kindly vote for me following this link....

http://campusheathq.com/the-campus-heat-awards-2017-individual-categories-voting-page-event-details-cha-2017-chalagos/

Steps

Just search for Entertainer of the year(Student)

Select Ceezy-Laspotech

Scroll down and vote

That's all
Here are some SHOKI(recharge cards),
I promise to send more in when I win by God 's grace..
Airtel- 3454452094346057
Glo-66927736148485
Airtel -0594846505162026
MTN- 1046525021422764
Eti-476633868593095
MTN- 188997563458627 

Airtel-1047725453802646
Eti-300574013742040
Glo -539467763127980
Eti- 529163559280088
MTN- 3454452094346057

Thanks and God bless

.....................................................................................

5k GIVEAWAY
Hi Stella ,

In thanking God for default smile's testimony. I'll love to sow a seed of 5k to someone in need.
I suggest Rhoda Rex, if she qualifies, she should please send her details to you

Thanks

Details sent Babe

.....................................................................................

VACANCY
A lounge on the mainland requires the services for the following;

*Waitress
*Barman
*Cleaner
For further enquiry please call 

219 comments:

1. Hbd to me
      RIP to my mum
      All On d same day

2. Had to check my watch twice, Stella have you change the time

3. Aww. I can only imagine. Rest in peace mum and best of the day to you.

4. STElla decided to take all of us by suprise. Nice one! Shannel, you are so beautiful, love youe skin tone

5. Ladies stay away from that demon and serial cheat with bbm name Bayo Bankz. Dnt be fooled cz he is a Pilot n lives in lekki.Dont sell yr soul to the devil. He comes to every S&M to pick girls. Even the devil quotes the Bible, dont be fooled. For those who refuse to listen; you'll come back n cry over this comment.

6. sorry anon about your mum, It is well dear.

happy birthday

7. I'm so sorry about your mum @anonymous 13:25.
      May her soul rest in peace.
      Hbd to you.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. May God heal and comfort you and grant you a token that will wash away the pain. It is well with you. Anon 13.25

9. Happy birthday @ Anonymous 13:25,,.Age gracefully...

Sorry for your lost.

10. May babies rock!!..please what email do I send IHN content to..ive previously sent to the one on the blog but no reply . .abeg help a sister with stellas email

11. Hehehehe...omg, this women has killed with blessings o. Chai! Thanks o. Thank u so very much. And sir/ma that gave the giveaway, may your pocket never run dry o. God will will bless you for me... Bvs, help me thank Stella and the giver.

1. In house news too early ! So sorry for the loss Sharon. God doesn't leave his work halfway , he'll Perfect all that concerns you darling

Good day beautiful bvs

2. This boy we have seen that goat is your botanical name
      Please stop reminding us of that

3. Shennel is beautiful, you look like me,same complexion, face and probably stature. Happy belated birthday to you.

4. Shennel is beautiful, you look like me,same complexion, face and probably stature. Happy belated birthday to you.

3. Ihn came early

i had to check the time again

Warrapun stellz?

1. Me too.thought my watch is acting up till I opened the post.

Happy birthday Toyin. Ur lips looks like "akeelah and d bee " girl. I like #no homo#

4. Shennel, your beauty is one in town. Oginidi!

1. The babe mara mma na Ese okwu biko lol

Shennel you're so beautiful! Happy belated birthday πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Happy birthday pretty shennel ,good day ladies n gentlemen,boys&girls.

3. Hey shenel. Need I say more?? U 'is' a beauty
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Hey Oluwadarasimi. I'm sorry I saw all Ur greetings late. Muah😘😘!!! Thanks for that. It clearly made my day. I love ur name Soo much even Tho im igbo. Nice day darl

4. Afternoon Rx. You welcome. Enjoy your day

5. For the bv that asked of the network I am using, it's still glo, it kindda better now, #2,500 for 5G, but I got 10.something G tho, mayna na bonus...

Some women i love...

Xp I appreciate your concern once again Mamito. I have love you tey tey, only you na 10women, president XpπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Queen ArabellaπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.
    You said exactly the way it should be ma'am, I love youuuuuu.

The General wife my first love, you are one hell of a sweet woman i know, i will come for marriage counselling when the time comes. I love you dieeee.

Chiki check if small story dey naaa😁😁😁, should i be expecting it on SP tomorrow? Me love you babe, if only you know... I see you and doppelganger like twins one kin shaa😘😘😘😘😘.

Terina why do I keep imagining you as a very fair beautiful ladyπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. I just love you the way you are.

Bloglord so you are a bad ass chic ehnn, I wanna meet you too😜😜😜😜. Pls dont ever go away again.

Iphie dearie you can do no wrong in my eyes, I love you, I see you as a tall slim chocolate chikalaπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.

Sandy I love your spirit, your height and body, you get sense dieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.Brain with beauty(BWB).

Chi Exotic i love you one kin one kin, you need to see me smile when reading your comments, like 'i was expecting this', do you babe.

Ekaaaaa joy i love bae.

Xoxo even if you come cuss me over and over i love the way i hate you.

Queen and boss i love you bae, chief pegeon knacker of SDKB, if only those pple will be taking your advice with one ear.

NwaAmaka baby come say hello naaaa, I don miss you too much.

Ideato I don't understand your off and on, I love you babe.

LA froshhhπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€, as them double and triple you reach, you still stand gidigbaπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹.

Fruitilicious i love you maami, very cheerful woman, with her infecious smile, kisses to your gurls😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Bee10 you don chop your coconut rice finish? I love you babe.

Miss priya nwa pawpaw, I love your person on here sweet, always positive.

Ibk, you see anytime i read those your epistle i don always laugh like, she nor dey dissappiont, my paddy.

Piiii piiiii ohhhhh, that what i call my little nephew, i like your crase bae.

Cookie, fabmum twin, i love una die, i remembered when anons them started trolling fabbie, omo xome see the way she dry-clean them.
    I have been avoiding this for

the fear of leaving out some names, i love you my real real, you know yourselves.

*forgive my errors plss.

1. Don't worry I am so sending yours to you soon! Shout out to you too love you plenty

2. XxxxTrinityXxxxxx kisses, where is dewy pls?

3. Lol Emjay is on a rollllll.
      Girl, you know we go way back
      I like you babe
      Always have, always will.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Em 2 d Jay Jay!!
      😘😘😘😘

6. Love u right back, Emjay.

BTW, how did u sub to get the bonus. No be the normal *777# sub? Just subbed 6gb for 3k and they only gave me 6144mb, no bonus. Can't cry abeg

7. Awwwwww*blushing*πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Tanxxx ma loveπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—❤πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

8. Eka I was surprised too ohh, I got a message that if I continue with automatic subscription I will get double of my plan. Ogadima.

9. Emjay so this is how you treat after all the love I gave you
      Ingrate
      Chop lizard

10. Shout out to you sweetie. I heart you. 😘 kiss

11. Love you too babygirl😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

12. Love you too emjay 😘😘 make I think well well πŸ˜‚

13. Wawwuuu my love
      Thanks a lot
      Do for men tmrwπŸ˜‚

14. This blog is incomplete without u my booya @ emjay thanks for always checking up on me. Love u plenty no be for mouth. I mean it. 😘😘😘😘

15. Awwwwww!
      See whiner gat here, NwaAmaka welcome😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.

Fake queen you know you are my paddy naaa, oya chop kiss's😘😘😘😘😘

16. Pls how do I subscribe for Glo data bundle. What do I type and to what code? Somebody help please

6. Is my time wrong? IhN has been moved up or??

7. Ihn by 12pm? I don't like it joor

8. I'm crushing so hard in Anthony... Cuppy biko swerve. ����

Is my time wrong???

Positive Vibes Only����

9. Happy Wedding Anniversary to me&hubby!!!!#single&minglesucessstory#

tearrrrrr.... oh sorry no tearing on anniversary day

Joblesshousewife

1. HWA to you jobless house wife.

2. Happy wedding anniversary God bless your home.Jh

3. Happy Anniversary to you nd your hubby.May your love for each other continue to grow.

4. HWA, but u are late today

5. HWA to you both. May God continue to shine his face on your home.

Bless up.

6. HWA
      Your single &mingle marriage is still a surprise to me
      It should encourage people to not give up on S&M.

7. Happy wedding anniversary dear, May your love for each other continue to grow. Amen.

8. You don't say!!! Jhw, that's good to know. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your darling hubby.

9. Sdk couple... Happy wedding anniversary to you both. Keep basking in love. Sure you badly wanted to be the first to comment, itS ok still.

10. Happy Anniversary JHW.... Lotta blessings from above, Amen!!

11. Happy harnivarsery...

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

12. Happy wedding anniversary to you and hubby, may you both age with more love and grace.

13. Happy anniversary Jobby, God bless your home.

14. Joblesshousewife happy marriage anniversary!

15. HWA. More blessings in your home

16. Happy anniversary to you jhw.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

17. Happy anniversary dear, am happy for you

18. HWA Jobbie darling😘😘😘😘

19. What a wawuu

HWA 😍

20. Jobbie,happy wedding anniversary...
      God blessings all the way..

21. Happy Wedding Anniversary....

10. Beautiful Shennel baby, may God continue to bless your new age HBD once again, bv Ceezy I will and vote for you, good afternoon all

11. Replies
    1. JHW you & I got married thesame day o. Today marks my second year Wedding Anniversary too, & God blessed me with the perfect Anniversary gift #MYJOSTIFIEDPRINCE. Happy Anniversary to us.
      God bless the SDK family.

2. HWA to you expect mom.

12. Oluwatoyin you are a beauty.

Shennel happy belated birthday.

the blog visitor looking for help to succeed in his winnings, i pray we all help you to succeed and win your contest.

Today is going on smoothly. No wahala at all.

About to eat my roasted yam and pomo. I forgot my malt at home. Let me see if i can get another one here or wait till tomorrow jare.

To those that won recharge cards una doh oooo. Na una luck.

Ehi Grace good afternoon ooo. Long time no hear or see.

13. I just read the update on singles and Mingles, pls if the bubbles u are referring to stays in abuja n deals in clothes n shoes n stuff avoid him, he is a fraud. I helped him out with some cash, when he said he was stranded in Lagos, thinking he was a human being but he choose to repay me with evil. He spoke then of relocating to Lagos, guy has deleted me off bbm and watsapp... Posterity will judge him. I wanted to even send his story and pic to Stella to call him out but tot better. He is a wicked and fake person. I won for one mtn #200. Thanks Stella

1. Hay god...please bv what is his first name? Help a sister before I get messed up...just his first name or initials...

2. All these mumu gals with fat bottoms and ants brains cos calling you fish brain is an insult to the fish kingdom
      You gals should stop disgracing women biko
      Ekaete

3. Bubbles is a dupe and also has split personality syndrome, he says he makes clothes and is into selling too for a living but I think he makes a living from doing people, pls ladies run o

14. Thank you Shennel for the recharge card

15. I just read the update on singles and Mingles, pls if the bubbles u are referring to stays in abuja n deals in clothes n shoes n stuff avoid him, he is a fraud. I helped him out with some cash, when he said he was stranded in Lagos, thinking he was a human being but he choose to repay me with evil. He spoke then of relocating to Lagos, guy has deleted me off bbm and watsapp... Posterity will judge him. I wanted to even send his story and pic to Stella to call him out but tot better. He is a wicked and fake person. I won one mtn #200. Thanks Stella

1. Bv please what's his other name?

16. In house news came early today. Meanwhile, I had a dream 2 nights ago and someone gave me and my sis recharge cards worth thousands of naira. And just this afternoon, out of boredom I decided to open Sdk blog, saw "in house news" posted at 12pm, opened and what have we here? Recharge cards galore! Wawuu! Loaded 1k btw.
    Na so my dream take come to pass! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

17. Joblesshouseiwfe kilode?hehehehehehehehe you lost your speed.
    sorry guys IHN came early today cos i mistakenly clicked publish when i was still editing...oh well,its only for today.
    Enjoy ojare.

1. Hahahahah. This champagne is really "doing " you o.
      We need these kinda twists once in a while so no wahala

2. We understated. Enough jaiye jaiya

3. My Stella of life, I missed you jare. All join, the champagne, Gateway o. Babe you broke record over the weekend. I no go tell you where I saw your name. Keep soaring Iyawo Korkus. We love you.
      HWA JHW, try tear that stuff into pieces today and rest for once. Ehee, where is my QnB, TGW, Emjay, Loveme Jeje, Eka Joy, Cynthia Iyede, Teflon, Amanda etc. Missed you all.

18. Thanks bv Shennel😚😚
    Sdk, I still got love for ya😚

19. Love you joblesshousewife.

20. IHN by this time?
    Do you ever hit someone up but as soon as they reply ,you know you made a mistake.....smh

1. Lol yes o. You will be asking yours who sent you nonsense work.

2. It happens to me a lot😁

3. Eze ndi kings
      Fine boy with trailer load of swag
      Smooth face with no rashes
      Eze IGA adiiii

4. Lmao @ fake queen. Thank you baby!

21. SO early....

God bless the givers

Happy belated birthday Toyin

22. SO early....

God bless the givers

Happy belated birthday

23. She didn't expect the sudden change

24. i will move it to the normal time when it clocks....

25. Good day all. I'm a french graduate seeking for employment.

1. Ah! Bien venu et bonjour jadarmani, j'emapelle BlackBerry! Bon travaille o!
      Lol shey I try....

2. That is good. Continue.

3. People are hungry in this country and you still want them to speak French
      Issorite
      Ekuke

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. FakieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. *10 BLUEPRINT FOR SUCCESS*

πŸ‘‰Believe, while others are doubting.
    πŸ‘‰Plan, while others are playing.
    πŸ‘‰Study, while others are sleeping.
    πŸ‘‰Decide, while others are delaying.
    πŸ‘‰Prepare, while others are daydreaming.
    πŸ‘‰Begin, while others are procrastinating.
    πŸ‘‰Work, while others are wishing.
    πŸ‘‰ Listen, while others are talking.
    πŸ‘‰ Compliment, while others are criticizing.
    πŸ‘‰Persist, while others are quitting.

*NEVER GIVE UP ON YOUR DREAMS...*
    Life is not about what you couldn’t do so far, it’s about what you can still do.

Don't be afraid to fail, be afraid not to try!

*INVEST TODAY,WORK ON YOUR INVESTMENT & EARN TOMORROW*

27. HBD TO ME
    RIP TO MY MUM
    ALL ON THE SAME DAY

1. Happy birthday to you. Sorry about your mum. God will comfort you

2. Happy birthday sis, may her RIP

3. Sorry about your Mum @ anon13:28

28. Nigeria press is at it again.
    Today's news paper headlines.

APC blames PDP for non payment of corp members monthly allowee, saying that most of this Corp members graduated during the PDP administration.
    Vanguard

Corp members show resentment over non payment of allowee.
    The champion.

You can't be enjoying your allowee while the President is sick,
    Wait until the president recovers.
    Prof. lai Mohammed blasts corp members
    The parrot.

We did not know that all the corp members will successfully complete their orientation exercise.
    Their number is much, says sports minister.
    Daily trust.

If alert did not come today, come tomorrow and pick my corpse in kano, a distress corp member who have not eaten for three day cried out to parents on telephone conversation.
    The punch.

Jentle men kwor members, ve feshent,
    I will feed you when I return. The president appealed to corp members.
    The herald

We will not bomb your corp member in borno, it is hunger that will kill them.
    Boko haram spokesman tells the presidency.
    The sun

Forget allowee and serve your father land as you promised in your anthem.
    DG admonished corp members.

Allowee is not salary.
    Receiving it is a privilege and not your right.
    Rochas tell, corp members in IMO state.
    IMO trumpet.

Fayose shows solidarity to corp members and urged the federal government to live up to her responsibilities.
    Oshun independa.

Five reasons why federal government has refused to pay corp members will shock you.
    Radio Biafra.

We are not owing corp members, they are the one owing us, finance minister.
    Tribune.

Release our allowee as you released Nnadi KANU or we go back to Creek, Niger delta corp members.
    Tabloid.

Until you learn to pay your tithe, your alert will not come as at when due, cleric warned corp members
    The punch.

29. Oh ok! It's all good, welcome IHN Tuesday. Happy belated birthday pretty Shennel Toyin, happy wedding anniversary jobless housewife, God bless your home.

30. IHN came early but na only me waka come late. :'( :'(

31. IHN came earlyπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

32. So remember when I said I was subtly telling my boyfriend that I needed a new phone and some said I needed to ask outrightly. No be me. He does too much for me and I wouldn't want to seem like someone that wants to run him aground. But from time to time, I'd tell him how my phone is misbehaving (lies ofcourse), even told him I took it to service center once.

Then I talked about how cool his friend's new phone was and the price.

Shortly, he was supposed to send money for something for me and when I got the alert, it was way way more than what I needed. I asked and I thought he'd be like give so so so amount to this and that but to my surprise, he said 'for the stuff and ur phone, love'.

This is the person that acted like he wasn't even hearing me when I was talking about phone.

The best boo in the whole world. I wish he'd just ring me already so I can just stop this my shinaa once and for all.

Phone came last week (couldn't share Bcos of the sad news on the blog) and it's as sleek as they come. Loving every bit of it.

Sorry.... Not sorry, haters.

1. Hahahhahahahhha.
      Enjoy babe.

2. Congrats Joy.....

You see?? Sometimes, excitement makes us share/write 'news/epistle' on the blog..... Enjoy your phone babesπŸ’‹

3. I hope you are building the relationship. If you don't make input into the relationship as little as something, always coLlecting and shining, he will drop you like hot eba.

4. Congratulations on your new phone dear, God will bless ur boo the more to put smiles in ur face nd heart more nd more amen

5. Your boyfriend is in the abroad? Nne idi lucky

6. U R A CASE.. I LOVE NEW THINGS ESP GADGETS. ENJOY.

7. Remember to tell us when he dumps you.
      Eka joy.
      Sure he's a sugar daddy.

8. Shift lets exchange boo...Lol
      Enjoy ya phone!

9. Sugar daddy ke??? When I'm wishing the age gap could be more than it is sef.

@cookie, I get ur point sha. I'm really learning to be more accommodating of things I didn't like before and to do that, I'm having to practice it as well.

@all, thanks

10. Hehehehehehe
      Joy ohhhh.

11. Oya send shoki for the ancestors before I vex seize the phone now😬😬😬

33. So early taught my time was not correct

34. Stella wetin happen?abi na my clock dey deceive me?ok now.Chile gbara ogwu GI nuo oooo.lol.Sharon Aminu may God perfect all that concerns you.I want to start working for the Lord.I'm now a pastor!Wishing everybody a lovely day ahead.

35. Has anyone experienced this please, I dont feel the urge to having see with my husband anymore, whenever it comes to us having sex I feel very unattractive to him, and I will just lie down and be wishing he comes fast, please what can I do to start enjoying or wanting sex with him. Cos I'm really feeling sorry for him

1. Life begins in the mind, death also begins in the mind.

2. Same boat, d difference is, he is d one that is unattractive to me, we have not had sex for like 6 months now. I have so denied him of sex that he is even ashame to ask for it, I don't pity him, he has made my kids and I to suffer, I ll forgive him when he becomes a real man again. I still love him deep down. I am still praying for him to rise again. And no he is not getting sex from any other place.

36. This could be IT, I think I'm In Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😍

*Dancing*

Hello lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Stella, WehDonMa.... Thanks for killing my 'FirstToComment' hustle, looooool

37. Guess who have gone bald?? Kikiki just kidding, cut my hair but not to the extent of 'gorimapa'.

I feel so much like a little guy with my big head and breastlessness.. Lol
    But really, there's this freedom that comes with being on low-cut. Off to deep condition my hair with honey and coconut oil. BTW, just observed my front hair is damaged, any remedies? Or should I just stick to coconut oil and honey?

38. Welcome IHn.
    Sharon Aminu my Edo sister,so sorry for Ur loss.cry no more for
    ur rainbow baby is on d way!
    S/o to u shenel,hope u had a blast?
    God Bless all d Giverz
    God Bless Stella.

39. E kasan gbogbo omo SDK.

Bv Kim na na, lime is also orombo

Ok, I don mark register finish, make I come begin go.

Oh I forgot something. Bv Sharon Aminu, sorry for your loss, I pray you testify for good before the end of the first half of this year. Pls intensify your prayers and don't tell anyone when it enters again, not even your mum or mum in-law, warn your DH too to keep it a secret until it reaches like 5 or 6months. I tell you this because of the things I have seen and heard.

1. True.
      The Heart of Man is desperately wicked!!
      It's well

40. Happy birthday beautiful.... A sunny afternoon..... Sharon darling are you okay.....

1. Shennellllllll....you are as biutiful as ur name.....😘😘😘😘

41. I shock oh...IHN by 12?
    BV Shennel damn you are drop dead gorgeous!
    πŸ˜‚@ I no come, she no come, IHN come.
    So I read about the man who's sleeping with his biological mom since the age of 12years after the death of his father and she has threatened to cut him off financially if he refuses...am coming let me purge my mind first from this evil disturbing news.

42. Thanks to all those that congratulated me yesterday, I really appreciate it. May God bless you all

43. Happy belated birthday shennel,beautiful face of Ihn,happy wedding aniversary Jobless house wife may God continue to bless your home.

44. I saw IHN by few mins past 12 and I was surprised lol. Stella is it the awoof drink that caused it?

45. @Sharon Aminu Darling....: Oya come and hug me *hugs* Hope you feel better now? Don't worry you hear. Miscarriages happen at times, but don't worry you will conceive again and bear plenty fluffy children. Someone very close to me had a couple in the first 2 years of her marriage. Now she pops them every year. Infact this year I had to beg her not to try that stunt. All her tears have been wiped away and she's forgotten the questions she asked God. So don't worry, your testimony will be bigger and better. Please, eliminate all forms of stress- not just physical but psychological stress due to one thing or another. Not even buharinomics okay? I know you will come back to testify and I can't wait. Cheer up!!

@fab mum the most fabulous! How are you? And your curious son? πŸ˜‚ Watch him closely. We have a modern-day Albert Einstein loading.

@Chike darling. My ugebe. Nna kedu?

@ibukun how are you? Congrats on the birth of your godson.

Greeting to all BVs. Hope you all are fine? Loving today's weather cos that sun was becoming a reproach. *hiss* The rain was just in the nick of time. Baba God #wehdonesir πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼

1. Afternoon chikito. How you doing?? You have been scarce on here

2. @oluwadarasimi my darling please bear with me. These are tough weeks but they will soon be over.

3. Yes ooooo!!

Baby dust to all Bvs πŸ˜‚

Na when u go start that ur new work? I won start to dey famz u so u go dey chop drop small for ground for dem girlsπŸ˜‚

46. I just saw an update on s&m abt mister gee/ Ehi,ladies dnt b deceived. A player he is,he wnts d vagina nd nothing else. Jst dust ur slippers and run. He is a smooth talker wt sugar coated lips,dnt be carried away.
    If u lik b thinking u re in luv, yimu one chance.

1. Babes thanks. E bile say we go do Fuckboy Directory for that Snm so we know who to avoid. Loopy ati Solex ati Desmond Osas ati Seun from India at that Chi from Austria asking for different ladies shoes plus this your Mr G/Ehi. Abeg throw in any name that is not included. Tueh

Stella thanks, you too much.

2. Chai I forget to add Bayo Banks and that Harry wey give one foolish person belle for last snm and then threw away his sim card and pick race.

Ladies una no dey ever hear word, no be every man you see be human being. Person go press tounge for your face like bingo, give you shawamar and coke, una go just open leg waaaaa like handfan instead make you close am like scissors. Na una saka. I go dey update Fuckboy directory as una dey share the Fuckboy details.
      *goes back to sipping tea.

47. Sharon Aminu may you recover everything you lost in thousand.

Your next pregnancy will be a double portion, (twins) in Jesus name Amen

1. Afternoon priya. Hope your scar is all gone?? How is your brother doing??

48. Face of IHN is beautiful. I am out!

49. Ihn is very short ...on time as well, God bless the giver.... grant your heart desire. Happy belated birthday babe

50. Happy belated birthday @:Shennel,live long and prosper..

51. Sorry bv Sharon, may God replace your lose.

52. Our donatus i love you too na. Holla me, click my id lets talk

53. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Ceezy, which entertainment have you brought to the blog. Abeg gbenusun jare..

2. Oga entertainer of the year...i tried voting but it isn't going thru

54. Adadironma Ada bekee, Ada sweety Ada Ada welcome back ooo. Miss you plenty

55. @Sharon Aminu am sorry for your loss..God will replace and give you double for your sorrow...Na Ejima you go born dear...Take heart..