Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Monday.

Monday, May 01, 2017

In House News On Monday.

Hailings to Everyone!

How the go they go?Having fun lazing around?I am sooo excited because I have small Ijebu garri to soak today..LMAO!

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY ESTHER

Fine babe!

SYLVIA THE BIRTHDAY GIRL COVERS IHN

Hi Stellastico, 

Stelz  27th April was my birthday ooooo, please kindly use my pics for IHN to celebrate with me..Blog Id is Ugonze,Thank you.. Regards to all blog visitors esp Doppel g, Krix, Villager etc and my sincere condolence to Bv Oluyomi's family.

Happy Belated birthday babe

.................................................................................

BLOG VISITORS DORTMUND PARTY
BV's in Germany,make una give me shout out abeg you.
Would it be possible to host you guys sometimes in June?Lots of food and drinks all on me..Just arrange for your accomodation.
If you are game,just indicate in the comment section and I will do a mail when we are ready...And please oh if you are a make up artist amongst the lot..Errrrrm i will be needing make up services..heheehehe

.................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

Hello am Lynda, I am a graduate of Microbiology,living in port Harcourt, have been looking for job for sometime now and I am believing God for a miracle job. 

I am giveaway a little token to any pregnant bv that really need the money. Please just little token from me so it will be someone that genuinely need it.

U can contact me via whatsapp only 07063653949 or lindauche44@gmail.com.

WIGS AT WHOLESALE PRICES

Hello Stella bae, I've been thinking of a small scale business to start as I'm currently teaching with very low income even as a graduate. I've managed to save up some money. 
I recently thought of wigs, I have friends that wear them and I believe I can start with them and grow, but my problem is getting a place to buy the ready made wigs at wholesale prices. I've asked around, no hope. Please help me post this in ihn. 
Please bvs that sell ready-made wigs(wholesale) or knows who sell, please contact me, 07061300711, 08158098327 or diamondgirlbrainz@gmail.com, I'm based in Delta state. Please affordable ones, not very expensive ones. Thanks bvs and Stella, God bless.

Today is a work free day and that is why I am posting all these,please you guys should stop sending me sales post.In house news sales is not back

AMAZING TESTIMONIES

Good morning Stella,

I just want to say thank you. I don't even know how to express how I feel. You are one in a Gazillion.

I said the TTC prayer with three names on my lips, two of my friends and Default smile (though I don't know her but her comments touched me). I also sent the link to my friends. One of them was even told that she can't give birth because of Endometriosis but to the Glory of God, the two of them have put to bed, one last month and the second, four days ago (very cute beautiful boys).

Default will also carry hers to terms. ..Amen.

I THANK  ALMIGHTY GOD  for using YOU to do wonderful things.

YOU shall never lack. Remain blessed

AMEN

GOOD DRIVER NEEDED
I need a Good and Responsible Driver living around Isolo Lagos. Working hours will be between 6.30 am to 6-7pm.Monthly Salary of #30000 -#35000. Contact no is 07039129948.

READ THIS IF YOU ARE IN NEW JERSEY/NEWARK

Hi Stella,
I hope you're good. 
I am looking for a Nanny or Baby Sitter in New Jersey,preferably Newark for my 14 months old  baby. Time is subject to discussion.
Interested lady can call me on +18628885977. Thanks.

CATFISH FOR SALE

SHOES GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, I have some shoes lying around and it's time they changed legs 😁
Please just indicate, no stories..
Ajah to Awoyaya ONLY!!!!
07062168614 WHATSAPP ONLY OH!! 
All are 6"inches 
Red shoe is a size 38
Nude is a small 38
And pink is size 40.. Be ready to come pick up at anytime.
P.S Abigail aka mommy Bryan( My small husband) nne your shoes are waiting for you oh, please don't be angry with me, have changed phone twice this year alone.. kindly contact me.. it's China.

ANKARA SALES
My friend from the reputable ankara company told me about sales of their most popular brand this time and its available even in aso-ebi,interested sellers/lovers should call 07030493148,happening now and can be closed anytime!!!

RELOCATION SALES
pls I am relocating from asaba delta state and want to sell my window blinds . Any one interested should contact me on:07039411417 .stay blessed. 

YESTERDAY CHRONICLE POSTER TRIED TO COMMIT SUICIDE

Stella thank you very much for posting my chronicle, i was called this last night at about 7 pm that my friend tried to commit suicide,I called her family members and none of them showed up.

I had to drive a 75 minutes drive to go fetch her cousin who was very reluctant about coming with me, i practically had to drag her to the hospital. at this point i am so tired and confused about the whole situation. her baby has been crying and i dont know what to do. In my confused state  i kept asking myself what if she dies? 

Whats gonna happen to the baby ? 

Right now am terrified, i really love my friend and it will be devilish if i leave her now that she needs me the most but am scared for myself too. Tho i am willing to help her she needs to help me help her, I dont want to spend the rest of my life in jail because i am trying to help a friend. I had to take the baby home as her cousin had to spend the night with her. I dont no shit about babies,  i cant even change a baby's diaper, i dont know what to do with the baby.  

All she need its a roof over her head and someone to tell her all will be well by the grace of God. i  will try to cater for her till i raise something for her to keep her on her feet. I plan on telling my mom this morning, as i cant do it on my own. I know she will be mad but she might come around. My mum could be tough sometimes but i pray God softens her heart and make her understand. Amen

To answer a few  questions some bvs asked. 

@Rocky yes she dint reveal who was responsible for the pregnancy because she was ashamed and scared of what we will do to her according to her. Lord knows i would have slapped the evil spirit that lead her into that act out of her. She was sacked because she was always sick during the first few month of her pregnancy. The job needed to be done so she got replaced. 

@Monkeynofine no i am not supporting her because she was a virgin, Who virgin epp ?  Even an ashawo ess once a virgin. i am supporting her because i am 90% sure my boss took advantage of her naivety. My friends Naivety and mumuness is powered by the sun. Am sure he saw that, that is why he used her, you have no idea how naive some people can be. tho he dint raped her but he used. Its unfortunate she aint street wise like some of us. 

Thanks to all those who suggested we tell his wife, am sorry but we cant do that, i wont let her do that. The wife doesnt have to pay for the mistake they both did.

Please I, not my friend now need your help. how do i make my friend see suicide wont solve the issue ?  Does she needs to see a psychiatrist ?  Coz i am willing to drag her ass as to the psychiatrist if need be.
PLEASE IGNORE THE GBAGAUN
Thank you mama God bless you greatly for me.
Thank you and God bless you all

GIVEAWAY
Are you a size 8 person and in need of a corporate wear.  Would like to give out some suit trousers, not new but in a very good condition..i can be reach via whatsapp 08059559262

TESTIMONY LOST -GOD MUST DO IT AGAIN
I wanted to send my TTC testimony today CU's it's my anniversary month...
But the devil took away my joy even before I could share it with anybody.
I was fine on Saturday until I went to bed but by midnight i was feeling serious pains in my Tommy that I was rush to the hospital, that was all I could remember CU's I was told I passed out..
When I woke up,my husband was hiding his face from me,didn't want me to see them,I know something was wrong CU's his eyes were so red....
I lost it.....I prayed and prayed for that pregnancy and yet I lost it....
Its so painful... Am so depress now.
But I will not leave God alone, he most give me an anniversary gift,he has never forsaken me,he won't start now...
So sorry no testimony for now but its coming soon.
Pls say a word of prayers for me..
Tanks
Bv Sharon Aminu

So sorry for your loss babe.

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY ESTHER

hi Stella 

Saturday 29th April was my birthday I FEEL delightful to share my pix with u .....please celebrate me oooo.

l love your blog so much and I have introduced a lot to here too ,thank you for your outstanding work and style of blogging...

so in the spirit of my birthday I gud qualify for IHN face abi lolzzzzz love u Stella I pray God keep blessing the work of ur hands and give u Gifts That MONEY CANT BUY.......less I forget happy new month Stella and BV's.

BVN Endowed ESTHER

AMEN!!!

Esther you are so beautiful..you look like our other BV Sandy Neky,the only difference are the eyes...are your real or you got contact lenses?I love your eyes..happy belated birthday babe.

.....................................................................................

This is me right now...Dont know about you!!!

289 comments:

1. Hmmm this time 2years ago, I was preparing for my big day (intro &engagement), I was excited and happy. 2 years after, am still over happy and excited to the glory of God. It’s our 2years anniversary tomorrow and I have no regret whatsoever saying “I do”!
    Baby, I will keep tearing pant and bra for u come what may lol.
    Thank you JESUS for having a permanent seat in our home.
    Say a prayer for us PLEASE…
    Joblesshousewife

1. Congrats.
      Marital bliss all the way.

2. Happy wedding anniversary in advance. God will bless your home

3. Happy Anniversary in advance JHW

God bless you and yours always!!

4. Happy anniversary
      Your love will wax stronger on Jesus name
      God bless your home

5. I pray yo hubby doesn't leave you because you're wasting his money on bra and pants.

6. I don't know you but I luuuuhhhh you!!
      Happy anniversary to you and your husband!! I pray God gives him PLENTY money so you won't run out of bras and panties!!! I pray that like olive branches, your children will surround your table!! You and your husband will live together in joy and love for each other!!

Mami, I hope lots of panties and bras will be torn today!

7. @BV Sharon Aminu. I'm sorry for your loss. May God strengthen you and your hubby.

8. God bless ur home darling

9. Happy married life jobbie😘😘😘😘

10. Happy anniversary in advance.
      May God continue to keep your home.
      Amen

11. HWA JHW...marital bliss all d way.

So sorry for your loss Sharon,God will do it again. Just hold on.

12. Jhw hwa My wishes for U n more--πŸΌπŸŸπŸ„πŸŠ⛪️🏑✈️πŸš’πŸš™

13. Happy anniversary. May God continue to bless your Union

14. HML jobbie....God bless your home with much love and happiness. Amen.

15. HML jobbie....God bless your home with much love and happiness. Amen.

16. Happy anniversary jhw

Scoops my ice cream.lol

17. Congratulations dear

Long live SDK

18. Happy anniversary jobby, you sure doing a good job in the house.

MrsBee

19. God bless your home JHW.

20. May God continue to bless ur home JHW.. πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

2. burna boy Rock ya body

#GOAT™

1. We don't talk about people like burna boy here
      We talk about men
      Okoro like you

2. Location for the cloth gibe away is yaba

3. Location for the cloth gibe away is yaba

3. Today is dull and slow😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦

1. FakieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Emjay don't mind her πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚fake queen has come again

4. Good afternoon beeveeleonsπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    How's your day going?
    I have been in bed since ooo..

There's going to be worker's day party in an hour time.
    So I have refused to eat since morning..
    So that I will be able to download all the food very well.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Imagine what I read today ooo
    The Governor of Kogi state said he is not owing 15 months salary but 12 months salary.
    Is dz man okay? Like is he okay? What's d difference between 12 & 15
    Kolomental people that are elected into office without any motive @all.
    Ediot!!! Mtchheewww. Don't want to write epistle jare. Jus making people annoyed up n down.

Let's look for those with good motives, those that are less than 50years. Either Igbo/Yoruba/Hausa.. Please let's come together and reason big.

Election is just 2years less.
    Let us try and come together ehn, let's remove all these nonsensical harlots, fucking our weak dick country dry.😭😭

#Transformation must come back TMCB
    That's my slogan for 2019.
    I Wish TO JOIN/OPEN POLITICAL PARTY
    My country has seen better days.
    Imagine, a whole ivorycoast has 24/7 light..

1. If Nigerians would be united and vote someone who has the vision but yet K still happens.
      It is well

5. A beautiful new week in a beautiful new month.

I love May, because of the plenty holidays that comes with it. Shout out to all May born, you people rock.

A wise man who knows that his wife is created in the image of God does not tell his wife she's getting fat, rather he says 'Dear the image of God is increasing'.

1. This your name that sounds like the Chinese man I just employed as my gateman last week
      Hope you are concentrating on your work
      N not chatting
      Chikunyon

2. You no well o @fake queen 😁😁😁😁😁,don't you know today is public holiday?

6. singing* Jehovah shamah I see u everywhere. Blessed redeemer ur glory fills d earth. Everlasting father d one who watches me, I put my confidence alone in Jehovah shamah.

1. I'm so very sorry Bv Sharon for your loss. God did it before, he'll do it again... Keep the faith dear..

Happy birthday Esther. You're gorgeous.

7. 10 COMMON WORDS NIGERIANS USE EVERYDAY, BUT DON'T EXIST

Many people speak English as their first language. It is one of the most commonly spoken languages in the world. Nigerians are very good at a number of things and one of them is inventing their own version of English which has become popular overtime.
    Some of the words and phrases we use often can not be found in the dictionary. Some are words we pick from others and have become quite a norm.
    It is not only the uneducated folks that are guilty of using these wrong words. As the very educated Nigerians also use the English language inappropriately.
    Below are words Nigerians use that don't exist in the English dictionary:

1. Go-slow: When Nigerians say go-slow, they mean congested traffic, which is wrong. The meaning of go-slow in the English dictionary is, a form of industrial action in which work or progress is deliberately delayed or slowed down.

2. Disvirgin: This word is used on a daily basis by many Nigerians when they intend to say a woman has lost her virginity. There is no word like disvirgin. The correct word to use is deflower. Disvirgin simply does not exist.

3. Trafficate: Nigerians use the word to describe a situation where a driver indicates to other drivers that he/she wants to take a turn. It is used so often, that it has started to sound like proper English.

4. Flashing: Every Nigerians knows "flashing" to mean when someone calls your mobile phone and cuts off before you answer. The word 'flash' is so common among Nigerians and its used at least once daily by many. Flash has different meanings but non has anything to do with a phone call. The word doesn't exist in sense of English.

5. Installmentally: Don't be tempted to use the word 'installmentally'. Though it sounds correct it isn't. There is no such word in the English dictionary as it exists only in the Nigerian edition of English language. The correct thing to say is 'in installments'.

6. Opportuned: What exist in the English dictionary is 'opportune', without 'd' at the end. Opportune means 'timely' or 'well-time', especially convenient or appropriate for a particular action or event. Opportuned is only common in Nigerian English.

7. Cunny: This is a word Nigerians use to describe someone that is being deceitful or crafty. The right word is cunning not cunny.

8. Next tomorrow: Most Nigerians normally use "next tomorrow" but there's no such word as next tomorrow. Instead you should say, "a day after tomorrow."

9. Packer: Nigerians probably got the word from pack. The right word is dustpan. Since dustpan packs dirt, Nigerians like to call it packer.

10. Pepperish: It is common to hear Nigerians describe a meal that has too much pepper in it as Pepperish. The normal word should be 'peppery'. No native English speaker uses the word "pepperish" to describe the burning sensation we feel from eating pepper.

Which of these words are you guilty of?? I am pretty sure in the next five years these altered English words may double since some youths have started using abbreviations to write exams.

Prof Shuaib Hassan

1. Lolzzz... I learnt dustpan not too long.

2. Una too like too much typing
      Too much talking more than action itself
      I learnt something sha
      Mgbii's brother

3. Oh thank you for this. So many people around me use these words and I have even started using them maself....hahhahah that nxt tomorrow is a story for another day

4. I'm guilty of all except cunny and go-slow (we only use dis as a slang)

8. 2015-June 09
    2016-June 06
    2017-May 27/28

I should be correct I think

This year's early tho,my 4:15am ritual will soon start.I will soon send this girl home for foodstuffs and money.

RamadanπŸ™Œ

1. Who want to use you for ritual ibukun?
      Hope they settled your parent
      Wipes tears
      Ekaete

2. Fakie πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But no mention my parent another time u hear *draws ear*

9. When you are having a bad moment, bad day, bad year, you owe it to yourself to be kind, to be patient, and to be loving. Beating yourself up over mistakes of the past or present doesn’t help you in any way to do better. It’s an act of abuse against yourself, and it will only make you hurt more. Don’t break apart your own soul. Don’t crush your heart into pieces. Please don’t destroy yourself from the inside out. Be gentle with yourself every single second of every moment of every single day. You are learning, you are growing – you will fumble and stumble but I know you can and will rise again. You are worthy of your own attention, care, and forgiveness. If you’ve been treating yourself badly today I really hope that you’ll take this opportunity to no longer speak hate into your life but rather love, hope, healing, and joy.

10. No one is going to love you exactly like you imagine. No one is ever going to read your mind and take every star from the sky at the perfect time and hand it to you. No one is going to show up at your door on a horse, with a shoe you lost. Do you understand? That’s why you have to love yourself enough, so that any other love just adds more candles to the cake you’ve already iced.

- Stephanie Bennett-Henry

11. IHN ☑

Revigorated!!!

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

1. Really
      Hope no one broke your heart honey
      Don't let this yahoo boys deceive you again
      Nwaoma

2. Fake queen haff kild me o πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

My heart is not broken o. Hubby came in this morn... You know the rest. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

12. Haikings right back Stella boss lady. Happy holidays and workers day everyone. May the Lord touch that yesterday chronicle poster. It is well with you and please be strong because there is always a light at the tunnel. Happy belated birthday to you Esther.

13. The Real Princess K aka KIDJO aka Efe's wife... I'm always around. Low key things.

Everybody is complaining of APC government but this my e Chukwuma Ciroma Adekunle will forever thank APC for sending him home after writing WAEC for a very long time. Thank God for him.
    #copied

14. April babes are so pretty... Happy belated bday to u ladies

15. I'm just so tired!!! I think I'm gonna sleep all day!!

16. Good day y'all
    So I was trying to confuse my son yesterday (abi he thinks it's only him that can confuse my life) hahahha

So I started with additions and I was going fast...
    So I'm like 1 + 1 ,he said 2
    2 +2, he said 4
    3 + 3, he said 6
    4 + 4,he said 8
    Mommy + daddy, he said moddyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚.. Then he said, wait wait, you have confused me. There is nothing like mommy + daddy..

And I said, yes I know.
    And he said I'm confused.
    And I said That's how I feel when you ask me confusing questions

And he said, I don't understand you .
    Me too I said, you are not supposed to understand me. I am the one that is supposed to understand you

He just sighed .like huge sigh . in his mind I'm sure he's wondering what I am on about...

His facial expression cracked me up so bad.

17. Happy belated birthday Esther and Sylvia. May God bless una new age. You guys are beautiful.

18. Ehhm before I publish IHG make I talk wetin dey my mind first lest I forget. Una don famz una own finish o kwa ya. AKÍKΓ–... My phone no let me shine then,that's its business cos I must talk am o.

Wetin I wan talk again ? Okay The GΓ©nΓ©rale's wife ... The Only GWifey any other one is a counterfeit na you I wan talk to others close your eyes.infact jump and pass. NOW

TGWifey you know say Awka to umunze no far nah so if you dey come back ehn bring back HANS and RENEE for me, you hear ? Someone said it taste better than Coldstone. For real ? ??
    Don't worry it won't melt cos most ladies bags are made of freezer nowadays...ah ah go to owanmbe you will see for yourself. Lol

Okay you can also bring along other goodies for beloved only ooo
    Tetrina hehehe don't worry about extra charges our TGbaiby has it covered.

Enjoy your baecation, you can also unhang that boot too. Hehehehe

What else ? Ehhn Give SDK one of those bear bearly hugs and kisses for me. πŸ‘©‍❤‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘©πŸ‘©‍❤‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘©πŸ‘©‍❤‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ’‹

Sincerely my love for ice cream
    Signed beloved

19. Beautiful Esther,happy belated birthday, Age gracefully..

20. Hbd Esther.... Stella I want to send pix 4 face of ihn, how do I do it abeg...

Una gudafternoon ooooo....

21. Sharon aminu the Lord is your strength!!
    Things will be fine

1. @ sharon God will comfort you and bless you with twins. Your testimony will happen before this month runs out IJN

22. Chronicle poster, just come out and say what u want!

Sorry Sharon, so far one don enter, it will surely enter again, don't wait, as soon as u r up, tell oga to start firing.

1. U just said my mind about chronicle poster
      Yesterday story no bring money matter,she add suicide join today ...I'm sorry if I sound insensitive but this is what I feel...

2. You are right, I gbenshed two days after my DnC for an incomplete miscarriage, I didn't wait for menses to come as advised, luckily menses didt come till 9mths later.

23. Lovely happy birthday Esther. You are beautiful

24. Happy new month bvns

Happy new week bvns

1st ihn for d week
    1st ihn for d month of may

πŸ™ŒπŸΉπŸ

25. Slyvia,happy belated birthday, lovely smile.
    Live long and prosper.

Lovely shoes, God bless the givers and receivers..

26. @chronicle poster, her parents should get involved Abeg.
    Happy Birthday Esther. God bless you.
    God bless the givers

27. Chronicle poster yesterday you said you guyz are not begging for money bt here I see you mentioned that your friend needs accommodation....so what's the problem, why cnt you find the accommodation naaa since you have the money?

1. This onu kanda
      What if they are begging
      Help if you can
      But useless girls full here
      Don't mind the stupid chronicle
      Pretty girl

28. Oh TGW, when will I be like you?? That's travelling without these kids?? When can I have an alone time with the boo?? AhπŸ™†πŸ™†. I crave for this moments so badly. Just to be with bae alone, in an exotic location, having all the fun. Someone can not even mess around without peeping or Locking up doors. Even spontaneous hook up nko, you have to double check. Hian, is that one spontaneous?? I miss the days when we didn't have them o or they are on holiday some where. When you can just do things spontaneously. You can just be cooking and things will be happening in the kitchen without a care in the world. But now you have to lock up. Oh well I can't trade them for anything.. I don't like only the night fun again, or the sneaky sneaky and the quickie quickie moves during the day.

Can these kids grow up already . Let this second one just reach 2 years, by then I'll have cooked my liver, heart and kidney ,so they will "done" well well. And by that time, I'll tell Oga, let us waka.. I won't forget to cook his, as this man carries these children on his head more than me

#wails uncontrollably
    #wails with hands on my head
    #wails really hard
    # e go be tomorrow, Abeg make I go cry abeg

1. When the Tgw asked you not to have ten kids you refused
      But now you want to be like her
      In your next generation honey

2. Oh my God see hashtags...lmao
      My mama mac biko don't kill me with laugh na.

3. Afternoon fab mum😘😘. Happy new month. Please stop wailing, its gonna be alright. You'll soon have that rest & enjoyment you craving, cos you definitely need it

4. Lmao
      E go be πŸ‘Œ
      πŸ˜‚

5. Can't wait to graduate and start a family too. U guys rock !!😚

6. I feel you fab mum... I can totally relate with locking up. Even untop the locking up sef, someone will still come and knock like 'mummy I want to drink water' ..... Shebi I've turned to fountain of water na?? Lol

29. HBD Bv Esther

Sorry Bv Sharon Aminu,The Lord will wipe your years away soon

God bless the givers and those that will receive.

Yesterday chronicle poster please continue supporting your friend until she is out of this trouble, try to reach out to the family once again.it's well with you and her.

1. Dope Ph darling is that your head on your dp
      Looks like coconut with central parting
      Nwa oma

2. So sorry about ur loss Sharon

3. Fake queen that's not my picture. It's a hair style I liked and downloaded it from internet as natural hair babe wey I be

30. Location for the cloth gibe away is yaba

31. Beautiful people everywhere😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Hey everyone!! Im so free this afternoon and loving it πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Hey Bloggie boogie I'll save u over and over😘😘😘
    Hey chike,pipiiiiiiii(thanks again for encouraging me to get my ID ),ibk. My brothers n sisters.
    Let's all stay positive, with joy in our hearts!!! Cheers🍷🍷

1. Who asked you
      Why so excited like mgbeke just arrived Lagos from abakaliki for the first time
      Feel like joining you
      Mgbii

2. U finally got it

Baby now that u are here,let's manage to love bloggie equally biko

3. Rich Princess aka It's me Rx aka anonymous ... Congrats to your new ID.

4. Afternoon Rx. Good to see you got your ID. πŸ‘

5. Lol. Welcome Rich Princess.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. My boo is a girl lol....all the best

32. Happy New Month Everyone....... It's my Mum's birthday month, wow.... #May5th

So I was going through old posts and laughing esp the post on 'the head of the home', some people are kinda ignorant sha.... You see, the Bible is a standard that cannot be changed or reduced by anyone or anything, circumstances, situations and all!!!

All of lovelies, Una wehDon oooooooo, I love y'all to pieces, you already know!! 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Fabbie, I love you muchos, you know that right??😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Afternoon cookie. Happy new month. Happy birthday to your mum in advance

2. Happy early bday mummy cookie🎁🎁

3. Cookie Lyon😍😍😍

33. Bv Sharon Aminu, God will give you double for your loss..it is well with you.

Birthday Babe, you is beautiful

#Make God famous today

1. Awwww Sharon darling its well with you sweets,God said that for your shame,you would have a double portion of your glory.... You will testify with ur twins in d next nine months in Jesus name. AmenπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

Happy birthday Sylvia....

34. So sorry Sharon, don't worry. God will soon give you good kids that will bring you so much joy and happiness. It is well dear.

Happy belated birthday Esther and Sylvia. God bless you ladies.

Chronicle poster, go and meet the pastor of your friend's parents. They can't just leave that lady alone. What kind of mother will ignore such a news? Na wa for some Christians shaa.

This break too make sense!

Hello Cookie....

1. Beautiful faces of IHN.

Bv Sharon, be strong. God is still God.

Congrats JHW, may it continue to be a lifetime happiness together.

Stellahipsy, abeg support that Ijebu garri with Peppered gizzards or chicken wings.

God bless us all.

*sips Needle Ku Ding tea.* #HealthIsWealth

35. So I noticed some bvs detest the way people hail one another here.

It's difficult understanding why certain people expect others to live the way they do. This has been the problem of humans from inception. One thing we all agree on is, diversity is the spice of life, but then we find it difficult to come to terms with it when it's staring us in the face, as seeing someone doing what you wouldn't or being what you are not is never going to be acceptable.

While the list of things that fall into the category of "abomination" is endless, the fact that you can't even be yourself on the internet, even though being yourself hurts no one is a problem that needs to be tackled.

I mean, you have literally broken a rule by saying "hi" and asking about the family of a person whose way of reasoning or commenting you over time seem to have fallen in love with. Do that often enough and there's a name for you.

This is an internet generation where you are not allowed to tell a person you like them, a generation where caring enough to ask how a person is doing and generally interacting with people is seen as a crime, and just like murder, treason and rape whose perpetrators have names like murderer, traitor and rapist respectively, saying "hi" or checking on your blog buddies is a crime committed by "asslickers".

We get it if you want to come here and stay to yourself, no one is asking you not to, but please, stop imposing your style on others, it's not nice. There are more than enough rules to live by in our day to day lives. Heck, there are a thousand and one valid ones to follow on the internet, too, but the rule with a purpose to shame people for showing love to one another on the internet is anything but valid.

There is absolutely nothing wrong in acknowledging people's presence. We live in a world where love, kindness and attention is desperately needed. Some of these folks come here to take a breather from life's struggles. Taking a second to check up on Tade on the blogosphere, to inquire about his family, to show some love can make a huge difference in the life of Tade. Pausing to say hello to Ada can make an enormous impact in Ada's life. One small, thoughtful gesture can make someone else's day.

Let's assume the people you check up on today go anon to bash you tomorrow, what is the worse that could happen?
    Is that the factor that determines your earnings or survival?
    So the hell???
    Be kind regardless.
    What matters is, you are true to yourself.

Again, that we are blog buddies does not mean we cannot correct each other when we err.
    Matter of fact, you can be firm without being downright nasty. That, in my book, is the definition of being REAL, not the crass way some of you go about it.

‎Long and short, if you are the type who fancies dropping a line or two for someone who could use some extra attention or your blog buddies, please, carry on.
    If you are the type who enjoys a one-man-mopol kinda lifestyle, sweetheart, by all means, enjoy the fuck on.

Life is too short, folks.
    As long as you are not hurting anyone while at it, do whatever makes you happy mehn.

1. Queen Arabella Darling
      The only name that sounds like Alubam
      I feel how sweet you are all the way from here
      Oyoyo baby
      Carry go

2. πŸ‘✋πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Tankio! I no kuku send before anyways. Talk a trillion times, OYO!!! I choose to do what pleases moi. Proud to be an ass licker mehnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

36. Glad I made it to IHN, I'm excited to announce to you all my SDK family that I've been delivered of a bouncing baby boy. Another #JostifiedPrince has just graced this world, so I'm no longer an expectant mom. You guys should join me & praise the Almighty God for delivering me safely like the Hebrew women.
    Default Smile & all the other expectant moms, May you all deliver safely like the Hebrew women IJN.
    Sharon Aminu the Lord is your strength,You & other TTC women shall testify soon IJN.
    God bless the SDK family.

1. Awwww!
      Big congratulations to you dear

2. Yaaaaaaay! Congratulations dear. We give God da praisesπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ·

3. Congratulobia.......... kiss out baby for me.

4. Congrats dear

37. INN is here!
    ATTENTION TO ALL SINGLE SISTERS! If you really want to know whether he will make a good hubby.Anytime you want to visit him eat better egg,and when you get to his house mess for him.If he can withstand the smell of your mess without complain,he I'll tolerate your excesses in future.

38. I'm game, I will attend the bv party in Dortmund.
    #basedonlogistics,
    #igotbackmyboo,
    #queenlovehowfar,
    #olantoorrrrr,
    #olahowudey?
    #comedragboowithme,
    #whoibe?

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

39. Happy birthday. Good day to you all.

40. God, all i ask for is this new month is a good job, pls do it for me. Amen

41. Yesterday's Chronicle poster. You are very wicked. Your said your friend is suicidal and you said BVs should cuss her out that you have cussed her. It's obvious that zumtin in your Eedd haff malfunction *in Falz voice *

As for her parents they are very big disgrace. They always say our lord's prayer telling God to forgive them as they forgive those who sin against them.

If that young lady die her blood will be on your head and her parents head also.

You called her naive because she mistakenly got pregnant out of wedlock.

If you the poster, if your body count is not up to 4 if I call you Virgin answer me.

Any man or woman that has more than one body count is ASHAWO.

Pretender.

1. Saying someone is naive is not an insult biko, at least not in this context

2. This one is OP
      πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

42. So, I've finally made a big decision!
    Tomorrow, I'm cutting my hair, I want to be a naturlista but here's the problem; I have really soft hair but it's curly (my joy), I know I won't be having an Afro because my hair won't be able to 'stand'. Where are the naturalistas here, I'm going to be a 'pest'(don't worry, I'll be a necessary pest) so please, bear with me

To the chronicles poster, you weren't clear with your answer but no wahala... If you don't want to involve his wife, I don't see how else you are getting off this soon!

43. Happy birthday to all those celebrating

Sharon Aminu, so sad about ur loss. The lord will give I the one that will stay with u.

44. #Kill them with success and bury them with a smile*

45. Sharon Aminu don't worry you will get better

46. So sorry for your loss Sharon aminu.

47. Sharon darling, pls don't cry, your next pregnancy will be twins.

48. Jeez,Wat a heel! Happy birthday to Esther.... Happy new month to all ma darling blog boos😘😘😘😘

49. Happy new month Bvs. So i tried making cold pressed coconut oil followed the instructions on youtube like my life dependent on it. Pheww only for it to come out as a disaster Holy moses where did i go wrong? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

50. Oh Lord !!! bv Sharon it will be well..okay
    Plenty hugs from me. Nawa
    Bv God please heal her and bless her womb and she will carry this one to term.Amen

51. so sorry Sharon Aminu,permanent joy is on the way.IJN

52. Sharon Aminu, God knows why it happened but believe me God will give you the one that will stay.

God will bless you with your own children. Don't feel depressed. I will always put you in prayer. Cheer up dear. It is well.

53. Sharon may God give you joy soonest. God will comfort you before you will know it. Everything happens for a season but be rest assured you will smile again Amen.

Fake queen you say no trolling but I see you no keep your promise. Oya bring your ynash for 24 strokes of cane.

Happy birthday to all who has today. Today's rain is a blessing for you guys. God bless you all Amen.

Chronicle narrator may God send helpers Amen.

Una good afternoon. Eating guguru and malt.

Love you all

54. Haaa Sharon Aminu, soooo sorry to hear that fa. Dont be depressed biko for our good God will surely do it again soon and veryyy soon kwo. HWA and e-hugs hun.
    I look like everybody in our Sdks eyes now o😁 Issorai! Happy belated Esther and enjoy your day.
    Nwunye G, enjoy your baecation dearie. You so deserve all goodies of life. Wish to be like you when I grow up biko. Do and come o, we miss you here inugo and greet Diva for moi.
    Your signout pix has been so me tey tey, no be today matter. Hehehe!
    Kam bia kwanu!

55. Sharon God will strengthen you. Pele dear.

56. Wow Sharon, so sorry. God will replenish that loss and bless you in a million fold. So sorry again

57. IHN abiala.
    Happy workers' day to us all, special shout out to all working today esp health care professionals giving their all n more to the sick, God bless and reward us all.

That was how this lady was feeling spiteful and happy that she inflicted him with gonorrhea cos she wanted to teach him a lesson. Little did she know that he has been on HAART for a while now. Gono and HIV which one better pass?? Onum pim, make I dey do my work o jare.
    Kam biakwa, o wee buru ya

58. @cookie,happy birthday to your beautiful mum.I wish her all the good things life has to offer and may she live long to see her children's children.

59. Ihn is ready on time today.... may 1st all raining and cool, sorry for the miscarriage madam.... God is going to bless you with twins soon, happy belated birthday Esther

60. Sharon, I'm really sorry for your loss. Our God that did that one will also do the one u will smile over in no time. Pls take heart

61. @Madam that sent chronicles on behalf of her friend, Just come out and say you need money, instead of all these. It's too much of a coincidence that she tried to commit suicide same day the chronicle was posted. You nor sharp at all. Make you try play your card well next time.

62. Just read spontaneous post and saw TGW's comment and I could feel was butterflies.. Lol
    I don't know why, but I'm excited and it's stories like that that makes me want to get married now now... TGW, please have all the fun there is!!

63. BTW, am I doing only one that thinks Michael Ealy isn't as handsome as his brooders make it seem? Watching him on being Mary Jane and he's got this kinda face I don't even find attractive in men

64. Esther you are pretty hbd. Sharon take heart.

65. So sorry for your loss BV Sharon Aminu.
    For your loss, you'll have double. It's well.

66. So sorry for your loss Sharon.
    For your shame the Lord God shall give you double. Just be ready.

I'm tired of lying down. I wish I could go out and have a delicious plate of amala and ewedu with big pieces of meat.

67. Sharon I am so sorry about your loss.. I don't know how to compose anything sef. This news just spoilt my mood. Please don't be depressed. Everything will be alright.

#hugs

68. IHG RESULTS !!!
    My elders I greet you all , my neighbours hope una dey enjoy the public holiday ? O di okay.

Back to the matter, FUNNIEST COMMENT BY A BV!!! Among all the entry submitted, Do you think there was a winner... which one cracked you up the most.

Okay make we no fight if our level of humour no match ooo

The comment by bv MrsD remembered by bv xhrted P , about Eucharia Anunobi's eyebrows looking unto God the author and finisher of her faith .... Lol
    Cracked me up the most. Infact I am still laughing sef.lol

Check the original comment out

69. No woman will miscarry or be childless in your land. The Lord will give you the full number of your days bv Sharon Aminu.
    Happy new month everyone.
    Well done stelz, that rumor has itπŸ‘

MrsBee

70. I have been on that sign out meme for over 4years, not going change that anytime soon! No time!!
    Happy birthday celebrants, live and prosper

MrsBee

71. Sorry for your loss Sharon.
    God knows best darl.