Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Harrysong Photographed With His 5starmusic Family

Monday, May 01, 2017

Harrysong Photographed With His 5starmusic Family

This was posted by E money to show that all is well between them now...How nice Most men do not fight for long or keep grudges like women do

19 comments:

1. Men fights na indomine inspired but women even the smell of sniper lasts way longer than it

2. That's one good thing I like about guys

1. You and Linda should learn from them.

3. Didn't they give the man on white food?.. He is not looking too pleased

1. Anon u cracked me up..@ didn't they give d man on white food..lol probably he's on diet

2. I de tells you.
      Why would someone be in such a gathering and be pressing phone? 😂😂😂😂
      Is not even like he was the one that snapped the picture 😂😂😂

4. So cool
    I knew he can't stay away

5. Good for them...I still can't believe that kcee is emoney's older brother!

6. Men wey sabi...

#DontQuoteMe

7. Good stuff👏👊 Men for ya!

8. Choi God help me o..I keep grudge a lot

9. That's men for u. They easily let go.

10. I know he cant stand on his own for now. floating a record label na moi moi

11. If Girls can be like Us (Men) Dis world will be a beta place