Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy New Month - MAY Is Here!

Monday, May 01, 2017

Happy New Month - MAY Is Here!

May is here already!

As you step into the month of May, 2017 .....

•God will Lift you.
•God will Hear you.
•God will Lead you.
•God will Help you.
•God will Light you.
•God will Guide you.
•God will Elect you.
•God will Name you.
•God will Crown you.
•God will Direct you.
•God will Locate you.
•God will Select you.
•God will Perfect you.
•God will Heal you.
•God will Favour you.
•God will Correct you.
•God will Elevate you.
•God will Rescue you.
•God will Defend you.
•God will Protect you.
•God will Change you.
•God will Liberate you.
•God will Restore you.
•God will Release you.
•God will Promote you.
•God will Position you.
•God will Support you.
•God will Connect you.
•God will Decorate you.
•God will Separate you.
•God will Celebrate you.
•God will Announce you.

God will bless you..Have a great new month.

56 comments:

1. Amen and you too

*larry was here*

2. Amen God bless us all in this new month Testimony loading cos its my birth month yay! SDK Happy new month

1. Amen Stella. I wish you the same
      Happy new month peeps, and happy workers day.

3. Amen and Amen and Amen!!!!!
    Welcome to the month of May, My May.

4. Amen! Stella happy new month to you too and to all the great people here

5. Amen and Amen. Yeah!!!!! I can't keep calm, May is here, my birth month.
    Happy workers day everyone

6. Amen!!!

I wish you same

Happy new month everyone

7. Happy new month
    May this month brings you more blessings and favour

8. Happy new month everyone. 27th all the way

9. Amen and amen!!!😇 Thanks and wish you same mami.

1. Happy new month Sandy love, and happy workers day.

2. Thanks ma darlyn Viv😍😘💋

10. Amen and you too! Pastor Mrs stella.

11. Amen!

Welcome to the month of MAY.

May God blessing neva cease in ur life, May long life n prosperity neva end, May u see favour in God sight.

May u live healthy through out this month. Happy new month.

Special Kisses 😘😘😘😘 to those going through hard times. #HangOn. All will be well.

On a serious note o. We need Drama! I understand we are mourning but make una fight small Na. Shuuu!

Ehn Ehn Beloved the Crush snatcher! This is my last callout to you. Back out before I knack pigeon on your head. I dreamt of Anthony and he promised to see me in my next dream😝😝😝😝😛😛

1. Lol
      Anthony Anthony, lol

Buh you already have the sexy doctor nah.

Btw have you seen that post about how Nigerian government haven't congratulated him yet and the shade on lai minister of lie.lol

12. Amen
    Amen
    Amen
    In Jesus name fire
    May is going to be beautiful all around
    God bless us all

13. Amen Stella. If you still need more blessings serve God with your time, money and your heart, soul and spirit. You will receive so much more.

14. Amen o...Happy New month 2 everyone

15. In this month of May, the blessings of God will continue to pour out in your life and your family, the love, mercies, grace, faithfulness of God rest up on you now and always IJMN Amen

16. In this month of May, the blessings of God will continue to pour out in your life and your family, the love, mercies, grace, faithfulness of God rest up on you now and always IJMN Amen

17. Amen Amen​ Amen and Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

18. In this month of MAY, No longer will you need the sun to shine by day, nor the moon to give its light by night, for the Lord your God will be your everlasting light, and your God will be your glory. Your sun will never set; your moon will not go down. For the Lord will be your everlasting light. Your days of mourning will come to an end. Happy new month

19. Amen and u too stella

20. Amen big Sis. Happy new month Stella and every one here.

It will be a month of testimonies for us in Jesus name. Amen

21. Happy new month guys. Counting down, Few to go, can't wait...😜😁😍😘

22. Amen.

May, my birthday loading.

23. Amen. My first baby's birthday loading

24. Buhari no go make speech today..?

25. Amen, its my birth month, I can see so many may celeb already in advance to us all.🙌we rock always.

26. Amen, and today is my birthday dear bvs...

27. Happy new month, oh Great Stellz of life! I greet u all!

28. Stella please post my comment

29. Happy new month to all bv in the house. This is my first time to comment for past four years that have been visiting Stella blog

30. Amen!!! Happy new month bevees.

31. Ameen Stella, I wish you and your family the same. It is my birthday month beeches!!! Ehehhehe

32. Amen! Thanks Stella. My birth month it is!