Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Musician Chidinma Ekile

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Happy Birthday Musician Chidinma Ekile

Happy Birthday Chidinma..God is good indeed!

30 comments:

1. Who dash am musician???

Abegi her career don die jare. Wen she go dey follow all dose fuckboy musicians and music directors.....

Cum and let me fuck u. U go leave dem and ur career go bloom

2. Happy birthday 🎂 Chidi

2. Happy birthday to you Mrs kedike

3. She has grown. Happy birthday Chidinma

4. Happy birthday to you smallie

1. Same day with my daughter and her name is Mma too,happy birthday to you both

2. Happy birthday to your little daughter mma @ Lucille

6. #crediblepresidentfor2019
    MR PETER OBI - south east
    PROF. YEMI OSHIBAJO - south west
    SEN. SANI SHEHU - north

Pls lets project positive and leadership
    Lets project those we know can be president in 2019
    #partylessnigeria

7. Happy birthday pretty Lady.

8. Happy birthday Chidinma. See her big eyes like mine! One of my best assets,thank you God.

9. Happy Birthday My Bae of life,I love u to the moon and back. I pray for you this day that the good work the Lord has started in your life shall be completed,no enemy shall have a place in your life and destiny.You shall have Dumbfounding testimonies. I celebrate you.

10. Happy birthday to my crush chidinma.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

11. Fine woman, happy birthday.

I hope you up your game so you can win next rated artiste in the next headies award

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. God bless you fine woman. Happy birthday.

14. Happy birthday baby girl. More blessings.😘😘😘

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to the beauty with a charming smile though....

16. Happy Birthday, Chidinma. Wisdom and peace be multiplied to you.

17. Happy birthday fine chidinma

18. Happy birthday to our one and only Kedike!

19. Awww, happy birthday shorty, la peite mademoiselle.
    Go shorty, it's your birthday......

20. Happy birthday pretty Chidinma

21. Awwww, may babies are so cute. And they always bear chidinma. Happy Birthday dear. Birthday loading.

22. Awwww, may babies are so cute. And they always bear chidinma. Happy Birthday dear. Birthday loading.